L'Enfant Plaza Dental Arts

Dentist

490 L'Enfant Plaza S.W., Suite 8210

Washington, DC 20024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly staff, nice facilities
The staff are always very friendly, and I have never had to wait more than a minute or two to be taken back. Very nice, clean facilities. I nice view if you are near the windows. They will work with you on insurance coverage.
E
4 weeks ago
VERY GOOD
Went here several times and was very pleased with the staff and the service. Beautiful, clean, very professional. Dr. N does great implants
B
4 weeks ago
Loved It
I went here a few times and enjoyed my experience. The dentists were pretty efficient and I didn't have to wait very long to be seem. Couple it with the fact that the aesthetic view from outside the window is so beautiful and it just really makes for a great overall appointment. I would highly recommend anyone to give this practice a shot if they are in need of oral care.
E
4 weeks ago
I've come to expect friendly, prompt, and high-quality service, not to mention the gentle touch that my poor old teeth require, from L'Enfant Plaza Dental Arts, and my experience today--from start to finish--was no exception. And kudos for adding the panoramic xray machine!
S
1 month ago
A Smashing Success
The staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant. Was seen promptly and in and out for my checkup within 45 minutes total.
J
1 month ago
UPDATED REVIEW
UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT BAD EXPERIENCES SINCE MY LAST REVIEW! HERE IS A LESSON LEARNED: DONT WRITE A REVIEW UNTIL YOU KNOW THE ORGANIZATION WELL. BUT LET'S MOVE ON: The one star is for the food court downstairs. Here is my recommendation: If you are looking for a dentist that is not very available If you like paying $500/month for a poorly fitted partial or an implant that leaves a permanent, slightly painful bump on your gums If you are looking for an impolite, frosty, rude, disrespectful, practice administrator who makes too many excuses and makes your visits miserable. If you like personnel that are rude to you even though you are twice their age. THEN THIS IS THE DENTAL OFFICE FOR YOU!
E
2 months ago
Very good
S
2 months ago
Appreciate
Please send us itemized statement so I may submit it to my insurance Thank you
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I have had extensive and complicated work done by Dr. Azeez. Of all the dentists I have seen, he is in a class by himself, above all the rest. I have only the highest regard for his work.
E
4 months ago
I was very please today with the service I receive, I am hoping it say that way. Thanks for everything. I will be back