L'Enfant Plaza Dental Arts

Dentist

490 L'Enfant Plaza S.W., Suite 8210

Washington, DC 20024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I have put my dental health in the hands of this team for three years now and have received solid, consistent, professional service time after time. The hygienist is especially diligent in her work and Dr. N makes me feel very, very comfortable no matter the procedure.
R
3 months ago
Great job as usual
I have been going to this office for over 30 years and chose not to change when Dr. Konigsberg retired. The new staff and dentists are excellent and I am equally as satisfied with the service and attention as I was with the prior staff and in some cases even happier.
A
4 months ago
I believe I mentioned, upon checking out, that the hygienist was exception. Her technique is very, very good and conversation is just enough. See you next time.
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff, nice facilities
The staff are always very friendly, and I have never had to wait more than a minute or two to be taken back. Very nice, clean facilities. I nice view if you are near the windows. They will work with you on insurance coverage.
E
7 months ago
VERY GOOD
Went here several times and was very pleased with the staff and the service. Beautiful, clean, very professional. Dr. N does great implants
B
7 months ago
Loved It
I went here a few times and enjoyed my experience. The dentists were pretty efficient and I didn't have to wait very long to be seem. Couple it with the fact that the aesthetic view from outside the window is so beautiful and it just really makes for a great overall appointment. I would highly recommend anyone to give this practice a shot if they are in need of oral care.
E
7 months ago
I've come to expect friendly, prompt, and high-quality service, not to mention the gentle touch that my poor old teeth require, from L'Enfant Plaza Dental Arts, and my experience today--from start to finish--was no exception. And kudos for adding the panoramic xray machine!
S
7 months ago
A Smashing Success
The staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant. Was seen promptly and in and out for my checkup within 45 minutes total.
J
7 months ago
UPDATED REVIEW
UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT BAD EXPERIENCES SINCE MY LAST REVIEW! HERE IS A LESSON LEARNED: DONT WRITE A REVIEW UNTIL YOU KNOW THE ORGANIZATION WELL. BUT LET'S MOVE ON: The one star is for the food court downstairs. Here is my recommendation: If you are looking for a dentist that is not very available If you like paying $500/month for a poorly fitted partial or an implant that leaves a permanent, slightly painful bump on your gums If you are looking for an impolite, frosty, rude, disrespectful, practice administrator who makes too many excuses and makes your visits miserable. If you like personnel that are rude to you even though you are twice their age. THEN THIS IS THE DENTAL OFFICE FOR YOU!
E
7 months ago
Very good