Lenn Johnson Electric

Electrician

454 Micol Road

Pembroke, NH 03275

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

concordlicensedelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Amazing quality of work, and great professionalism
These guys did such an amazing job! LJE installed new recessed lighting throughout my main floor along with new fixtures, and ceiling fans. Their knowledge of different architecture and building types is simply mind blowing. I can't say enough about the great professionalism, quality of work, and price. It's so hard to find this kind of quality and expertise in this area so i will certainly be using Lenn Johnson Electric for all my future projects.
A
10 months ago
I was on deadline working on a design project in an old 18th century house. When my first electrician fell through, I discovered Lenn Johnson Electric. Not only does Lenn know antique houses through and through, he came out and gave me an estimate the very next day AND squeezed in my project so I could finish on deadline. Communication on times and estimates was always proactive on his part. He and Nate were on time and worked hard. Will definitely call again! A. Mitchell, Home Glow Design
J
2 years ago
Great quality, professioanl service , competitive price
Lenn was recommended to me by another trades person. Lenn's company did all the electrical for a 6,000 square foot commercial renovation we needed in 2015. The work was done on time, safely and the area was left clean every day. Lenn has a lot of knowledge and was able to help us end up with a beautiful, efficient and safe finished product. We were so happy with him we just hired his company again for another project that he completed in the same manner. I would highly recommend Lenn Johnson Electric to any business or residential owner. John B Director of Operations Empire Beauty Schools
A
3 years ago
Lenn Johnson Electric has come to the rescue many times
Having inherited my Dad's mobile home park I have discovered it can sometimes be difficult finding qualified professionals who are willing to work on older mobile homes. That was until I lucked out in finding Lenn Johnson! Always quick to return my calls or emails either he, Nate or both show up to take care of my (lately) many electrical problems whether it be trying to figure out why only partial power or running new lines. Also put in a new service and power panel in my home. Everything that is done by Lenn Johnson Electric is done in a timely and very professional manner..good people great work!
T
3 years ago
Professional and prompt service
We have used Lenn Johnson Electric at our home, our investment property, and have recommended him to our real estate clients repeatedly, always with very positive feedback. Lenn and his crew provide great insight on trouble-shooting and correcting those nagging problems, adding lights or fixtures, or completely re-wiring an older home to the satisfaction of the buyer and the seller! Always a very good thing. As Siskel and Ebert would say 'two thumbs up' for Lenn Johnson Electric!! Tom & Suzanne Walsh Century 21 Thompson Real Estate Epsom, NH 03234 603.736.9700 ext 27
C
3 years ago
Experienced and versitile
Lenn Johnson Electric has done both residential and commercial work for me and the experience has been great. He and his crew are very experienced and knowledgeable. He's become a resource for me for many things, not always related to electrical work.
J
3 years ago
Actually looking forward to my next electrical project
I own a large automotive repair shop which is housed in a very large and older building that has more than 16,000 square feet of interior space. The building itself has three different sections that were build in 1890, 1950 and 1970 which presents itself with unique electrical challenges. Over the past few years Lenn and his team has taken on multiple jobs to bring the electrical up to today's building codes, eliminate old "ghost" circuits and to dramatically increase the lighting in the service bays, basement and barn areas. Each time Lenn's team worked quickly, cleaned up after themselves and were very friendly to work with. I'm looking forward to my next electrical project using Lenn Johnson's Electric.
M
3 years ago
Excellent work!
Lenn Johnson Electric performed the work in a timely and safe manner. The crew was top notch and the owner was on-site to make sure all went smoothly, which it did. The prices are fair and the workmanship is excellent. The work was to install a temperature and timing module enhancement to my heating furnace and multiple electrical outlets around the house and to install cable for TV and internet. I highly recommend Lenn Johnson Electric.
N
3 years ago
Lenn Johnson Electric is GREAT!
Nearly 8 years ago, after moving to NH from out of state, we purchased an antique home in need of major renovations. After a friend recommended Lenn Johnson Electric, we hired Lenn to rewire (from scratch) our kitchen, two bathrooms, bedrooms and numerous other rooms. Lenn and his staff are not only extremely knowledgeable, but also pleasant to work with and very trustworthy. We truly consider him a friend, and we'd highly recommend him to anyone.
D
3 years ago
The best electrician ever
Len has done several electrical jobs for me over the past 9 years and I have been satisfied with the service every time! He does a great job! Len is personable,reliable and always gets the job done when he says he will.