Lenna Bright, DMD

Dentist

1162 Cirby Way

Suite 3

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service and super excellent people!
I just had my crown done by Dr. Bright and Deanna. They are amazing! It's totally perfect! Thank you so much 😁
J
2 weeks ago
FAMILY
I've been a client of Lena Bright for over 10 years and have been met with "BRIGHT", Professional, carrying, thorough experience every time !!! I have Lena Bright logged in my phone under #"MY DENTIST" !!!!
P
6 months ago
As always, today's visit was pain free, professional, outstanding service and fun, friendly conversations. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bright as always given excellent service, she very professional and understanding to your situation. Her staff is nice and helpfully.
D
6 months ago
Extremely Grateful
Dr. Bright managed to squeeze me in the same day I called. She fixed my cracked crown and saved me a lot of problems down the road.
C
7 months ago
Always patient and Friendly
S
7 months ago
Always high quality of service
Leanne has always been a great dentist. I recently was referred to a different dentist by my insurance company, I won't go back there. Had not Been to Lenna Brights office for a while, and now I won't go anywhere else. Always awesome service.
S
7 months ago
simply the best
When I made the decision to move across the country four months ago, I knew that it would be difficult to find a new dentist...especially one that I trusted and felt as comfortable with as Dr. Bright. So when I decided to fly back to California to visit friends and family, I could not pass up the opportunity to pay a visit to Dr. Bright. She and her team are so wonderful. They have always made my experience, whether it was a simple cleaning or receiving a crown, an enjoyable one. Until my next trip out to the west coast....Thank you ladies!
C
8 months ago
High Quality and Top-Notch Service
I have been a patient of Dr Bright for more than 20 years. She is an outstanding dentist....very thorough and knowledgeable and kind.
M
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Your suggested review title says it all. The fact that we value our experiences with your staff and your office should be clearly demonstrated by the fact that you continue and will continue to be our dentist no matter where your office moves. Thank you for your thoroughness and efficiency.