Lenna Bright, DMD

Dentist

1162 Cirby Way

Suite 3

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service
Dr. Bright is a great dentist. She always does a good job on our teeth and never tells us we need work done if we don't need it. My boys both love going to see her!
B
5 days ago
Coming here for over 25yrs with my whole family
Always enjoy our visits & as a person who has alot of dental issues, i appreciate being treated with understanding, kindness & always leave happy
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, and very friendly..Gentle too.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Lenna Bright and Staff are The Best. They are thorough, gentle, warm, and do high quality work. The office is welcoming and relaxing and you are really cared for here!
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr bright provides outstanding care. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs dental care.
G
1 month ago
Amazing service! I always feel well taken care of!
M
2 months ago
Hi Dr.Bright and Deanna: It was a real pleasure to reconnect back to your office. I have always felt very secure about all the services you provide. The example states it very clearly and I have spoken to a few friends about your practice. I also like this new online feedback form. It's easy to fill out and allows enough space for those of us who tend to be verbose. Best wishes, Marleen Goff
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bright is very kind and welcoming. She does a great job on me and my families teeth. If work needs to be done she is very informative and calming. I've been going to her for over ten years and am lucky to have found her.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Fixed all my issues, without question. Cleaned polished, brand new again!!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, comfortable environment
Dr. Bright and her staff consistently provide excellent and friendly service.