Lenna Bright, DMD

Dentist

1162 Cirby Way

Suite 3

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Bright and her staff are very professional and friendly. They provide the best customer service and dental care in the area.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Bright and her staff are very professional and caring. If you are looking for a professional, honest and caring dentist make your appointment with Dr. Bright. Her staff is very friendly and professional as well. I have had an excellent experience so far and will strongly recommend Dr. Bright's office.
L
1 month ago
Dental Emergency
I called Dr. Brights office because i chipped my tooth and they got me right in. She could have told me that i needed a crown or other work but instead she was honest and said all you need is a filling. I really appreciate her honesty. I would recommend you call her for any dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Never a bad visit; always top-notch
I've been going to Dr. Bright since I moved to California from Indiana in 2003. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff. Always super friendly with quick and efficient service. I'd recommend her to anyone and everyone.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
T
2 months ago
Fantastic Bedside Manner
Dr. Bright is patient, thorough, and listens to you. You are not just a number, but a person, and she lives what she does!
N
2 months ago
Only place I go
I have insurance but she is not in that network and I bring myself and family here and pay out of pocket there that good. Thanks guys
J
2 months ago
High quality service and super excellent people!
I just had my crown done by Dr. Bright and Deanna. They are amazing! It's totally perfect! Thank you so much 😁
J
2 months ago
FAMILY
I've been a client of Lena Bright for over 10 years and have been met with "BRIGHT", Professional, carrying, thorough experience every time !!! I have Lena Bright logged in my phone under #"MY DENTIST" !!!!
P
7 months ago
As always, today's visit was pain free, professional, outstanding service and fun, friendly conversations. Thank you.