Lenna Bright, DMD

Dentist

1162 Cirby Way

Suite 3

Roseville, CA 95661

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Dr. Bright is a very honest caring person. She made several recommendations on preventive measures for my teeth.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bright is the BEST
I was referred My a Friend and am so pleased with her Gentleness! I have a lot of work to be done because my last experience with a Dentist was Horrible! I had a bad fall and cracked several teeth. She has come up with a Plan to get me taken care of! I was so relieved to have a wonderful experience after going to her! Would Highly recommend her! Thank You Dr. Bright
C
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST!!
My entire family Has been coming to Dr. BRIGHT for 20 years...she and her staff are amazing!!
R
2 months ago
Very down to earth, yet professional
Dr. Bright is very down to earth, personable, yet professional all in one. I am a new patient and am pleasantly surprised with this small homey office, which made me feel very at ease. Although small, the office is up to date with all of the newest dental equipment.
K
2 months ago
Lenna Bright treated cavity front tooth. Good job no pain.
C
2 months ago
I have had severe anxiety, including specific medical/dentist anxiety most of my life, which has made it difficult as an adult to force myself to make appointments. I was honestly just taken by surprise one of the very first times I was seen in the office when the hygienist pulled out a lip balm for me and put it on my lips before starting the cleaning to prevent cracking. That extra step of care is taken by everybody in this office, and it’s very obvious that Dr. Bright genuinely enjoys her profession and cares for her patients.
R
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today at Dr.Brights office
Another job well done. Dr Bright and her staff have always taken great care of my teeth with little to no pain. She cares about you and i will miss them so much. It will be hard to replace her.
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Bright and her staff are very professional and friendly. They provide the best customer service and dental care in the area.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Bright and her staff are very professional and caring. If you are looking for a professional, honest and caring dentist make your appointment with Dr. Bright. Her staff is very friendly and professional as well. I have had an excellent experience so far and will strongly recommend Dr. Bright's office.
L
5 months ago
Dental Emergency
I called Dr. Brights office because i chipped my tooth and they got me right in. She could have told me that i needed a crown or other work but instead she was honest and said all you need is a filling. I really appreciate her honesty. I would recommend you call her for any dental needs.