Lenox Village Dentistry

Dentist

6905 Lenox Village Dr

Nashville

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always Satisfied!
I’ve never had an issue with Lennox Village Dentistry. They are always prompt and provide exceptional services. Today proved to be more of the same. I was immediately greeted and called back prior to my actual appointment time. The cleaning was flawless and without pain. I’ve never looked forward to visiting the dentist...before now! I’m thoroughly impressed!!!! Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient, and great service!
So happy to find a facility that’s all business and no fluff, they listened to why I was there, stuck to my priorities and respected my budget! Professional, quick and I’m super happy! Lisa was the nicest person alive and made me feel so comfortable! She put me in the best mood while I was feeling down and worried about a bad tooth!
N
2 weeks ago
I could not improve on this service
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I’ve been a patient at Lenox village dentistry form many years and have never had a bad experience, it’s a great group of professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very nice and helpful. Gave me plenty of tips to help keep my mouth healthy.
J
2 weeks ago
If you MUST have sharp instruments stuck into your mouth, this is the place to be!
They always do good work and they're nice to me (unless I fail to floss).
O
2 weeks ago
New to practice
After 17 years with my dentist, I decided to change due to almost one (1) hour drive to his office. I was hesitant to change dentist, however I had gone on Lenox Village Next-door APP, and read excellent reviews on Lenox Village Dentistry. Today was my initial visit, I was very happy from the start. From Kelly the receptionist who greeted me, to Lisa the hygienist who did my x-rays, and cleaning to meeting with Dr. Peaks. I am so glad I decided to change dentist and try Lenox Village Dentistry, the staff is wonderful, very professional, yet friendly, the office is nice and clean, It felt right, and I knew I was going to get great care. All of my concerns vanish in that one visit. Thank you Lenox Village Dentistry staff for making my transition to a new dentist awesome! Sincerely, Olga T.
M
3 weeks ago
Very personable yet professional
I love Nicole! Very professional, & a Great friend, too! Our time to catch up & I get my cleaning done as well. I know that may sound a lil nuts, but that's just how we do. Thanks, Nicole.
R
3 weeks ago
Efficient and really care
Lenox Village has one of the best dental teams I have ever come in contact with. Everyone is so nice, professional, and willing to work with your schedule. I have seen 3 different hygienist and they have all been great. My previous dental experiences, I needed sedation for even a teeth cleaning, and I have not needed that with this office. I definitely recommend Lenox Village Dentistry.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone at Lenox Village Dentistry was very professional, nice, and accommodating! The staff were very skilled and friendly. It was my first appointment there, and the staff went out of their way to schedule me for multiple procedures on the same day, so I wouldn't have to take more time off to come back in. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist. :-)