Lenox Village Dentistry

Dentist

6905 Lenox Village Dr

Nashville

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Very friendly and caring people
I loved my dental higenest. She was very careful no to put me in pain. The doctor was very professional and careful as well.
M
12 hours ago
Extremely pleased
Received a cleaning. Couldn’t ask for a better job! Staff is professional and very friendly! Would recommend them to anyone
M
3 days ago
The longer I go to Lenox Village Dentistry, the more I like them.
The staff are very friendly & always put me at ease. They explain what they are doing and continually check on my well-being. Their work is excellent. Will be a long term client.
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I've had issues with my teeth my whole life. That added to not having dental insurance numerous times makes each appt stressful. Everyone at Lenox Village is always so kind and helpful in giving me options and making me at ease.
J
4 days ago
Nicole is AMAZING!!!!
S
4 days ago
Nicole was very sweet to get me I for a cleaning when I wasn’t on her schedule, and Dr. Peaks is very thorough and tells it like it is... and is so kind!! Best dental experience in years!!
N
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Loved the office staff, hygienists and the dentist. Everyone was friendly and professional. I'm about to undergo a long list of procedures and have gone to several dentists that I just did not feel comfortable enough with to start on all that needs to be done. I finally feel like I'm in good hands and am ready to proceed at Lenox Village Dentistry. Highly recommend!
H
1 week ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent provider
Everybody is really friendly at this place! They work hard to accommodate your schedule. They do a real good job with your cleanings and I unfortunately have had to had several dental procedures (fillings or crowns) and they are still working well. It seems to be a very clean and sterile place, which is good considering it's a dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Great
Because of past experiences with dentists, I have not been in 8 years. Today I went for a condition that I had been dealing with for the last few months, due to my transplant medicine my gums had began receeding. Dr. Filos came in and immediately greeted me with a smile and handshake, that let me know of her friendliness and professionalism right away. Even though she could not help me with my problem she referred me to someone and said that she would still like me to come back after being treated. I definitely feel a sense of relieve and think I have found a place that I can honestly say I will be comfortable at. The staff was also very friendly.