Lenox Village Dentistry

Dentist

6905 Lenox Village Dr

Nashville

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Another Great Dental Experience!
Lacy always does a thorough job cleaning and taking x-rays, when needed. She is pleasant and easy to communicate with, even with a mouth filled with utensils and hands. Dr. Peaks is the best! She is thorough with her follow-up exam and quick to find any issues that may need further attention. The entire staff is friendly, and they all make you feel welcome and at ease. Checking in and out are quick and easy. The office is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Thank you for being a stellar service provider right here in our neighborhood!
Z
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to go here. Had a cracked tooth and they got me in quickly.
Friendly staff and always top notch care. Dr. Filos did my crown and was great! The procedure was quick and painless. They made sure I was completely numb before starting to work on my tooth (which I can't say about several other dentists I've been to). They always made sure I knew exactly what they were doing and were far more concerned for my comfort than I was. This is great dentist office and I am really glad I found this practice.
E
2 weeks ago
Both the hygienist and dentist were very friendly and made sure I got through my visit quickly so I could get to marching band practice. I didn't feel any pain when they were cleaning my teeth either. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Timely
I almost had to cancel due to a last minute emergency. They assured me they would get me in and out as fast as possible and did so. Thankful!
C
2 weeks ago
Quick and Straightforward
They were upfront about costs, kind, friendly, and so FAST! That's the quickest filling I've ever had and no issues. Thanks!
B
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS Great Service
We have been patients of Dr. Peaks and her staff for several years. They are always professional, personable, and timely. My dental hygienists does a great cleaning followed by a thorough exam personally by Dr. Peaks. Would highly recommend them anytime!
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
As a first time patient, I was impressed with the thorough exam and cleaning that I received from my hygienist Candace. She was not only excellent at her job, but very personal and friendly. I was also pleased with Dr. Anne Peaks. She had come highly recommended, and I can see why. The office and waiting area is also pleasing to the eye and very well appointed.
A
3 weeks ago
Beautiful office and AMAZING staff
Lenox Village Denistry was a wonderful experience! To the front desk ladies, the hygienist, the other hygienist that numbed my gums and the Dentist, they all were super friendly and so sweet. Made sure I was comfortable and got exactly what I needed. I would recommend to every one :)
D
3 weeks ago
Superb! professional, friendly
For the first time in my life, i don't dread the dentist. It's nobody's favorite visit, but Lenox Village Dentistry puts patients at ease immediately. I picked this dentist because it was near my house, hoping for the best. Eventually, i moved 30 min away, but didn't want to change dentists. so even though it's a little out of my way, I don't mind because they're that good. The practice runs on time. One doesn't get stuck in the waiting room for an hour because they're running behind. Once in the chair, they explain exactly what will occur before the procedure and while they're doing it. No surprises. And every time i go, i see the same hygenist. I don't feel bounced around within the practice. Even check-in and check-out is a breeze. Everyone knows their job and does it well. The place runs like a well-oiled machine.
J
4 weeks ago
The best
I think Dr Filos is the best