Lenox Village Dentistry

Dentist

6905 Lenox Village Dr

Nashville

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very nice, great service.
Answered all of my questions patiently. Will keep going back.
C
3 days ago
Cleaning, Xrays, and Doctor Visit
This was probably my most pleasant cleaning experience. They listened well to my concerns and were quick and efficient with the cleaning. I do try to take really good care of my teeth, so no lectures!
S
6 days ago
I appreciate, so much how sensitive you all are to my apprehension of dental visits!! You are very thorough, professional and friendly!!!
P
1 week ago
It was my first time with Jamie and she was very nice and did a great job.
T
2 weeks ago
I love this place. Everyone is so nice
B
2 weeks ago
New patient
Went in for the first time they were absolutely amazing you feel at home state of the art equipment and very very friendly. Laugh the whole time really actually enjoyed being at the dentist would recommend to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
My visits to Lennox Village Dentistry are always nice. I can't say pleasurable because I am a complete dental phobic. They always put me at ease and are very kind. They remember me (even though I am only there twice a year-give or take). I recommend them regularly to anyone looking for a new dentist office.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
Always love going to Lenox Violage Dentistry. I never have to wait long after my appointment time to be seen. Everyone is so nice and professional and the cleanings are always efficient!
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I will never go to another dentist! My first appointment at LVD was amazing. I had a miscommunication with my appointment and the accommodated me phenomenally. They were really open with me about what was going on and were so friendly. I highly recommend the team at Lenox Village Dental!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
I was very pleased with my procedure yesterday, after I had broken a tooth and needed a crown. I've been going to Lenox Village for over 3 years, and have never had a bad experience. Dr Peaks and her team were punctual, and took very good care of me. The whole time I felt that they cared about my comfort level, and made sure I was ok with everything they were doing. Great experience!