Lenz Family And Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14221 Metcalf Ave

Ste 100

Overland Park, KS 66223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
On time and a very thorough cleaning and checkup. We have been going to Lenz Family Dental for a long time and are very pleased with our dental care and the caretakers.
T
5 months ago
Always prompt, efficient, and thorough
Love Molly! Best hygienist ever! Gets the job done without it being painful. Dr. Lenz is easy going, friendly and professional. He's a dentist I don't might going to. Great office staff too! Very efficient
A
5 months ago
The staff was friendly and warm with my kids ... yet they also got the job done! Previous "kid-friendly" dentists have fallen short when it comes to actually cleaning the teeth and caring for them appropriately. Your office provides a warm and friendly environment for children while also making parents happy with good dental care. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Good and Fast Service
I came in this morning to get a few fillings put in, and Dr. Lenz and staff got right to 'em. After a comfortable procedure, I was in and out in record time!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and do a great job!
B
5 months ago
Always satisfied
The staff and Dr. Lenz are very friendly, helpful and skilled.
T
5 months ago
Quality Service
Great service. Staff was very pleasant and made sure that I was at ease during the entire visit. My out of pocket costs were discussed before treatment began so that there were no surprises during the checkout process. I am overall very pleased with their service and professionalism.
C
5 months ago
Patients are a Priority
Dr. Lenz and his team (which seems, honestly, like a family) are always great to see. This week, they got me in on very short notice to look at a problem which I was worried was going to interrupt an upcoming travel plan. They are always friendly, professional, and very nice to interact with - and Dr. Lenz is easy to talk to and very patient-focused. At 54, I've seen a lot of dentists in my time - but I think I've found the last one I'll ever need.
K
5 months ago
Always a good experience
Check-in was courteous and quick, the cleaning was friendly and professional, and my check-out with Dr Amy was a great first contact. They always earn their repeat business, and I'm happy to hear that they're addressing the backlogs.
D
6 months ago
High quality service!
Katie and Dr. Lenz have been so very great. It didn't even felt like being at the dentist. I'm going to miss this office when I move. Thank you all so very much for this great experience!