Lenz Family And Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14221 Metcalf Ave

Ste 100

Overland Park, KS 66223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Highly Recommended
As always, great service. Friendly, professional, highly competent staff. Unlike many places, my appointments at Dr. Lenz's office always start right on time. I always come away feeling well treated and valued as a patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional office
I received two reminders of my appointment and was told ahead of time what I would owe for my visit. Dr. LENZ and staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable having my teeth cleaned and checked. I recommend Dr. Lenz if you're looking for a new dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
I received a text message, as reminder of the dentist appointment and called after that, went and she was help me with my cleaning make good environment even I was stress for other issues, she was very understanding and have job done. Thanks Monica
A
1 month ago
Totally friendly!
Everyone was helpful, kind and friendly. Absolutely no complaints. All interactions were pertinent and personal.
L
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and no push for additional services.
A
2 months ago
Friendly Staff Awesome Dentist
Dr. Lenz and his staff are very professional, efficient and personable. We have been going to Lenz Dental for several years, and have appreciated Dr. Lenz's attention to detail and the friendly atmosphere of the office.
T
2 months ago
great office help and staff!
I think it's rare these days for the front office to be so nice and helpful but these gals are! Also, Kasey- the hygienist is the best! She is so caring and gentle, yet so knowledgeable and effective! Dr. Lenz is always on time and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I just had my second visit to get my teeth cleaned. The woman who cleaned my teeth was gentle and professional. Dr. Lenz answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. This is a pleasant find as we have moved to this area recently.
K
2 months ago
My appointment went very well. Marcy was very friendly and did a through job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lenz is always very friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
1 and Done!!
Dr. Lenz having the latest and greatest in dental technology made my visit quick!!!! I need to a have a partial tooth made called an onlay which would normally require impressions and trays and sitting still, bad tastes ECT... Not anymore used a wand took some pics and 30 min. Later out the door I went with my new onlay not a temporary but a permanent good to go and not come,back. Friendly staff, easy going, highly recommend Lenz dental for both kids and adults!!!