LenzSullivan Dentistry - Vienna

Dentist

138 Church St NE

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lenzsullivan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere- very friendly. Nancy is awesome, and Tom Lenz is a fantastic Dentist, and person.
J
1 month ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
As always I just experienced a thorough teeth cleaning with experienced professionals and up to date equipment. Everyone is friendly and cares that your dental needs are met to your satisfaction.
S
2 months ago
They got me in quickly for an appointment when I broke a tooth.
C
2 months ago
Caring dentist
Took me in on an emergency basis and did a wonderful job with my filling. This dentist truly cares about his patients.
M
3 months ago
Personal, caring, professional team.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lenz’s for 30 years. We would never change dentists. Dr. Lenz is honest and trustworthy. He does a great job and is very thorough. His staff is phenomenal.
J
5 months ago
Super dentist!
I had my teeth cleaned today and the tech was so gentle. Dr. Lenz then reviewed my X rays and answer all of my questions. Super office and dentist! Going there for years! I used to be terrified of the dentist but not now!
L
5 months ago
This was my first visit; I am an old man and have had many good dentists along the way Dr Lenz and Kim were great: exceptionally professional and thorough. I have made an excellent choice as I advance towards assisted livingleto
M
7 months ago
Great care and wonderful staff
Dr Lenz and Dr Sullivan are compassionate and skilled, and so is their staff. They all understand dental anxiety. Our adult kids miss them now that they live elsewhere! We’ve recommended Dr Lenz and Dr Sullivan to friends and neighbors and they’ve been happy too. The office is very responsive, and their hours and location are great. Thank you Lenz/Sullivan Dentistry!
T
7 months ago
Always great service
My dentist for over 30 years retired a couple years ago, but I easily found a new home with Dr Lenz. Everyone is nice and they keep me smiling!
C
9 months ago
As always professional and friendly atmosphere! Cabelll