LenzSullivan Dentistry - Washington, D.C.

Dentist

4200 Wisconsin Ave., NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High QuLity Service
Great team. Their dental hygienists are the best and do such a thorough job.
M
4 days ago
Excellent, welcoming and highly professional. Highly recommend
S
4 days ago
Great service, problem solved with reassuring touch.
I called Dr. Sullivan after office hours Monday night to say a gold inlay, which I found, had come out of my tooth. He saw me the next morning, and with assistance from Tenise, he cleaned my tooth and re-cemented the inlay perfectly. Both he and Tenise were calming and very reassuring throughout the procedure. Thank you! and to Iris and Tanya at the front desk... they’re always friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and sensitive
Everyone was really sweet. From the front desk with Ms. Iris, the assistant Ms. Donna and the Dentist Dr. Sullivan. They understood my apprehension and nervousness about going to the dentist and provided moral support. I am excited to start my way to a healthier smile.
J
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
A quality of excellence is experienced from all of the services rendered
J
1 month ago
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are very caring. Joanna,the hygienist is extremely thorough,and really cares about your dental care,she really takes time cleaning and polishing ! All of the front desk staff is pleasant and efficient,and makes you feel part of the family ! Dr. Sullivan has more than one card in his sleeve ( so to say ) as he will efficiently tackle multiple issues in a smooth manner that shows confidence and keeps his patients at ease and fully relaxed ! I highly recommend his practice !
W
1 month ago
Best dentist office in town!
Courteous, timely, polite, efficient, excellent care by hygienist and Dr. Sullivan. I love the place.
A
2 months ago
High Quality and Thoroughly Professional Service
From regular dental cleaning to check-up, my experience was first-rate all round---thorough, expert, and kind. The new offices are terrific--spacious and filled with light from lots of windows. Excellent! I would happily recommend Dr Sullivan (my dentist)--and have done so.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kim is an excellent dentist. He is helping me solve what has been a long term term bite and grinding problem. Professional office and nice people.
J
2 months ago
I received prompt quality service. Thank