LenzSullivan Dentistry - Washington, D.C.

Dentist

4200 Wisconsin Ave., NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Great costumer service and quality carr
Called on a Friday at 1:30pm with a broken tooth and was scheduled to travel Monday & Tuesday. They got me in at 3:30pm same day. Dr. Kim and Iris (front desk) and Joanne (dental asst) are attentive, professional and the care is high quality. Highly remmended.
J
22 hours ago
Everyone in this office is caring and friendly ! Iris at the front desk, Joanna the hygienist , and Dr.Sullivan. They all make you feel you are in very capable hands ! I recommend this practice thoroughly!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Sullivan is the BEST: he is superbly knowledgable, and I trust his advice implicitly. I am also very grateful for the civility and kind assistance of the entire staff. I would highly recommend Sullivan/Lenz Dentistry to everyone! My only qualm is about insurance---very expensive to deal with as a retiree. Amy
F
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning with Barbara
I love coming for teeth cleaning with Barbara. She is always pleasant and we have enjoyable conversations.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
The front desk, Debra assistant, and doctor were professional and competent. A wonderful experience. Highly recommend
K
4 weeks ago
Cutting edge dental care, warm attentive service
I love coming to my regular cleanings because the hygienist Joanne is very current in the latest techniques to keep my teeth in great shape! I have problem teeth (from childhood errors) and the dentist Dr Sullivan works with me to anticipate problems and to avoid them. My teeth are in excellent shape with no issues thanks to this practice. The receptionists are also so warm and friendly. This is the best care you can get!
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, prompt
The review title says it all! My family sees Dr. Kim in the Washington office for twice-yearly check-ups, and he and dental hygienist Joanne not only do an excellent job with cleaning but are quick to spot and move forward on anything amiss. Within the past six months, he and his friendly, helpful front staff Iris and Tonia have quickly assisted my family to find periodontists and oral surgeons to handle gum grafting and wisdom tooth extraction. We highly recommend Dr. Kim and have nothing but praise for the staff.
B
2 months ago
Great checkup with Joann and Dr Kim
Great visit with Joann and Dr Kim always pleasant and nice to talk to
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Great practice.
B
2 months ago
Prompt, personal and professional
Very pleased with the care Dr Kim provided.