LenzSullivan Dentistry - Washington, D.C.

Dentist

4200 Wisconsin Ave., NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Kim is an excellent dentist. He is helping me solve what has been a long term term bite and grinding problem. Professional office and nice people.
J
2 weeks ago
I received prompt quality service. Thank
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service - professional and personable
Joanne is a wonderful hygienist - thorough but gentle. Dr. Kim is an excellent dentist and he takes the time to listen and respond to my questions.
R
3 weeks ago
always professional and high quality
Great attention to detail and service. More expensive than my insurance covers, but the high level service is worth it.
C
1 month ago
Appointment for cleaning and exam. Thanks for the time allowance as I found my way to the new location for the first time, in challenging weather and was late. As always, I received great service--it was personal, included helpful suggestions for dental care, described and explained what was happening during procedures--all in pleasant surroundings. A suggestion--Dental care is so sensitive to income, I encourage you to establish some way that patients can donate to dental care for people who have limited resources as you have done in the past. Maybe a discretely placed donation box in the lobby. I still remember the young Prince George's County boy who died from infections that moved from his teeth to his brain.
I
1 month ago
I went for my routine dental appointment. I was greeted by a very friendly staff and escorted by Ms Barbara the hygienist. She checked and cleaned my teeth, She also took dental x ray and protected my thyroid from X ray radiation . I found her very high quality and friendly hygienist. After she finished Dr Kim came checked my teeth and reviewed the founding with her and me. He informed me to what need to be done to avoid later complication. I found him very hight quality service professional . I highly recommend them to any one who wants excellent dentist .
F
2 months ago
The service is always first class. The staff is friendly and professional. All of my appointments, Dr. Sullivan is always personal and professional.I have been seem on time.
J
2 months ago
Always a terrific experience. The lady at the front desk is always friendly and efficient. My experience with JoAnne is always great. She is always willing to give you good tips on taking care of your teeth. Dr. Kim is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to talk to you about any concerns. The entire office is the best. Dr. Sal would be happy that his " old" patients are happy.
L
2 months ago
They are professional and friendly . Appointment times are respected.
V
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Sullivan is a true expert in his field which is clearly demonstrated by the amazing work he recently completed on a very challenging area-upper front teeth. He’s very thorough, and likes to engage the patient throughout the process so there is a complete understanding of what is taking place. Everyone compliments me on my smile and I owe that to Dr. Sullivan, Donna and Lili.