LenzSullivan Dentistry - Washington, D.C.

Dentist

4200 Wisconsin Ave., NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Routine Dental Exam and Cleaning
Today’s experience was great as expected!! I have received the best care and attention from Dr.Kimband all of his excellent staff!!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind, high tech
Dr. Kim is the best.
J
2 months ago
Hight quality services
Great parking, very professional. Very clean, the receptionist are nice...
M
2 months ago
Very thorough, professional cleaning by Joanne (hygienist) and complete exam by Dr. Kim. High quality service and no waiting.
R
2 months ago
Great service.
Doctors and assistants are highly competent and friendly. Treatments provided are excellent and are on the cutting edge. Recommend highly.
D
2 months ago
Made a time for emergency
Broke a tooth while out of town and appreciated the willingness to fit me in as soon as I returned, solve the problem temporarily, and clearly lay out the options for the needed long-term solution. Everyone was most helpful and sympathetic in an efficiently run office.
C
2 months ago
Dr. R. Kim’s care is best described as excellent. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough, yet he can emphasize with my concerns. His work on my teeth is without pain or discomfort to the extent that the profession and practice of dentistry can provide. He gives clear recommendations, including the need for, and urgency of, follow-up care. I am very impressed with his care. His staff members are similarly professional and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Easy and pleasant
Had my six month check up today. I was taken back immediately and finished in a tad over 30 minutes.
J
2 months ago
High QuLity Service
Great team. Their dental hygienists are the best and do such a thorough job.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, welcoming and highly professional. Highly recommend