Leo Construction LLC

General Contractor

1877 Sundance Circle

St. George, UT 84790

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

stgeorgehomecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Good contractor
Troy and his people did a great job on the house and did a couple of add ons for us after. Toy was prompt with his bids and the work was done timely and with good quality. I thought his prices were very fair!
M
3 years ago
Great work and value for the cost!
Troy built my own personal residence as well as three other homes for me in St. George Utah. I have always known him to be very honest, discipline, and the most diligent worker I have ever had. He builds a very custom project with great attention to detail. If there ever is a problem that occurs he is very cordial to come and take care of the problem as soon as he is aware of it. On several occasions I compared his pricing with other contractors and subcontractors in Washington County. His price was always the best and I was amazed that he could do the quality at the price. I would highly recommend him for any sort of project that you might have whether it is a completely new 5000 ft.² home or a small addition or rehabilitation of a home.
N
3 years ago
Block Wall
I called for a bid on a block wall and Troy was out when he said he would be and explained in detail what he would do for myself and a neighbor. His bid was very competitive and his crew arrived on the date he said the project was to start. The men laying the block were fast and did a very satisfactory job making sure to keep me informed what my options were when I had to make a decision. I will use them again in the near future for another project.
K
3 years ago
Precise, Excellent Quality, Beautiful Work
Leo Construction built a wall and pilasters for a gate for my new home. These men arrived exactly when they said they would be here. Their work is very precise and beautifully finished. I felt they were real artisans at their craft. I also valued the respectful, gentle way they conducted their business with me. They cleaned up after their job was completed. They definitely will have future business dealings with me. I am very pleased and extremely happy with the quality of their work.
B
3 years ago
Leo Construction review
I have used Troy at Leo Construction for a number of different types of project. He has done tile work (flooring and shower stalls), Decorative rock work (interior and exterior), and block walls. I have been very pleased with both the customer service and the quality of work. I would highly recommend Leo Construction to any one who asks and I will continue to use him on my future projects.
G
3 years ago
Would Recommend to anyone
Leo construction built me a detached garage in my backyard. It was completed in the time frame discussed at the beginning of construction, which was awesome because we had family coming into town. The work was completed by professionals and great workmanship. The price was determined before construction started and we had no surprises or increases during construction. Although we asked for a few extra things and a very fair price was agreed on. These guys are great and I would call them first.
M
3 years ago
Block Wall
Leo installed a block wall across the back of our property and did some retaining all and leveling work. Turned out very nice and was done in a very short time by skilled professionals. The wall went up amazingly fast and they were ble to accommodate a few extra structural requests with no issues. I would recommend them.
S
3 years ago
Wow, I will only use leoconstruction
This company did the following projects for me: Electrical, block wall, granite, roofing, tile and wood flooring, Iron railing, landscaping, finish carpentry and built detached garage. These guys are excellent
M
3 years ago
This company is awesome
Leo construction did a block wall job for me. He completed earlier than expected. For the amount agreed on. Also made sure that I was completely satisfied before asking for final payment. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone