Leon Pro Services LLC

General Contractor

579 Nolview Court

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

MHIC: 109742
Open Today By Appointment

glenburniedeckrestoration.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
9 months ago
Best emergency experience
They handled my emergency situation better than I could've ever imagined. We had our house almost bought and we were told we have to get our front porch repaired before being able to finish the sale. They gave us a great price - considering how last minute we were on getting it done and the short amount of time we needed it done, they did a great job, and we got our house sold. My wife and I are extremely surprised and happy with how everything worked out. Wish we would've been able to do more work with them before moving out of state. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a job done efficiently. They did the job so well that it ended up not even feeling like an emergency.
A
9 months ago
Interior Painting
About a week ago I had Leon Pro come out to start the painting project done I needed and I must say they did a great job. The technicians are very skilled and well taught. They came on time and answered any question I had. Thank you, I look forward to other projects in the future.
L
9 months ago
Great Service
I recently had a few projects done in my home including basement remodeling, and some interior painting. The technicians showed up promptly and gave me a fair estimate. When the work was started they went above and beyond exceeding my expectations. They finished in a timely manner and did a wonderful job. I am getting a few deck repairs done soon and cannot wait for them to get started. Thank you!
J
9 months ago
Awesome Company
I have worked with this company 3 times now and each time I am blown away by the phenomenal customer service and actual work. I first had some exterior painting done, later having my deck resurfaced and now they are remodeling my whole basement. I am more than pleased with the services I have gotten. Thank you so much!!
Z
10 months ago
Cleaning
Love this company, I've used them several times to power wash around the house and clean my ducts and chimney every change of season. They are always timely and efficient.
R
10 months ago
Great Work
The services provided in building a wall, fixing a ceiling patch and installing a shower door were fantastic. Gurami and Demo did an excellent job as well as did others. I would certainly use them again.
E
10 months ago
Bathroom Remodeling
I love this company! They changed out my vanity and bathroom tiling and did some Venetian painting on the walls. It looks amazing, I'm thinking about having other work done with them, I just haven't had the time. They were worth every penny!
N
10 months ago
Great quality service, very nice and professional
Recently I had my deck repaired, cleaned and stained. They did a wonderful job, I am so happy with the finished product. I got a great price for the quality of work that was done. Thank you so much Leon Pro Services!
M
10 months ago
Interior Painting
This company did an excellent job removing all the wallpaper in my kitchen and repainting my house. I was getting ready to move out and they were able to finish everything within my deadline. Their pricing was fair, and they worked like they really took pride in their work. One of the cleanest contractors I've ever worked with. Loved their quality of work!
K
10 months ago
Mold Remediation
They did an immaculate job re-mediating the mold in my basement. They were able to fix everything within a week of me calling in and even dealt with my insurance for me. Took all the headaches out of the mess I had. Thank you so much Leon Pro!