Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
High quality service
wonderful caring staff
G
1 day ago
Always a joy and a pleasure!
Dr. Attisano and his entire staff of professionals are always examples of what caring and compassionate people should be. My entire family goes here, as we have been for well over 25 years. Dentistry and professionalism at its best!
J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent visit I always enjoy being there
D
1 week ago
Commitment to quality
Great job as always!
S
1 week ago
excellent service, extremely friendly and professional, on time, everyone is always happy an helpful
E
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
I have been going to his practice since my old dentist that took care of me and my family left his practice. Over the years they have become like family to me. They are very professional very family orientated with their practice. And very caring and take the time to make sure my teeth are clean and that I have very great oral health. If I have children I will be sure to send them to this practice. They definitely deserve 5 stars!
D
2 weeks ago
CINDY did a great job cleaning my teeth. Wonderful staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office.
My experience with Dr. Attisano and staff has always been pleasant and service is very professional. The staff are welcoming and Crystal is great.
K
3 weeks ago
Terrific Tooth Team
Hygenist Crystal carries on the gentle dental care of this office. My teeth are sparkling. Also Dr A found some leakage in a crown that is over 20 years old so Hurray. Love to catch things before they erupt! WTG teeth Team
J
1 month ago
I never mind going to the dentist. I never thought those words would ever come out of my mouth until I started going here!