Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I am very pleased with my last visit to fix one of my front tooths by Dr Attisano. It came out better than I expected. Everyone in the office are always very pleasant and my hygienist, Cindy is a very caring person.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Attisano
I have been a patient of Dr. Attisano's for many years. He and his staff are always professional, friendly, and courteous. I would highly recommend this business to others.
S
2 weeks ago
as always a very professional friendly experience
everyone at the office is always so pleasant and friendly and as always the Dr Attisano was awesome. i would and have recommended Dr Attisano's office to friends an family
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful, and personable
As usual, a great experience!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful, and personable
As usual, a great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
My experience at your office is always pleasant and professional. It is a pleasure to be a customer. I would recommend to others.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very helpful and able!
The Dr. is kind and caring, the hygienist very capable and nice, as is the receptionist! This triple threat is an awesome combination!!!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
The office folks are always consistently helpful and professional. Appointments are kept to times scheduled and the professionals always take their time in performing their work, explaining the work and providing suggestions for better dental health.
R
1 month ago
Appointment
As always I'm very happy with the staff and wonderful service with a smile
G
1 month ago
The best of the best!
My entire family has been patients of Dr. Attisano and his dedicated staff for over 30 years! We have always been treated with respect and great care and concern for all of our dental needs. His entire staff of professionals is caring and kind and they are always welcoming and reassuring. They have become like family and we are grateful for their care and expertise, competence and concern.