Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always get a nice welcome when entering the office. Very professional staff. No complaints about treatment.
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency
Needed an appointment with little advanced notice. Dr. A and his staff came through in a bind.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I’ve been going to Dr. Attisano for years! Staff is professional. Office is clean and organized. I Absolutely love my hygienist Crystal!
G
3 weeks ago
it sounds cliche but I can't say enough good things about this office and staff all around. Friendly, accommodating, responsive to questions and calls, able to explain the benefits so that it makes sense, whatever it is, any concerns are erased as quickly as they may arise. Questions about procedures great or small are answered in as great or little detail as desired, explained and illustrated on models or an x-ray if needed. Straight forward, no nonsense, dental care. Can't recommend enough.
A
4 weeks ago
Love them!
I've been coming here since I was a little kid, Dr. Attisano and staff are attentive and caring. The office is super clean and organized :)
C
1 month ago
Crown
As always, both Dr. Attisano and staff are attentive, professional and courteous. The office is organized and the entire practice spotless.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Attisano and his associates are amazing. At the beginning, I would have Novocaine injections just to get my teeth cleaned. Now, I can get through it with a paste the hygienist puts on a few areas while she is cleaning my teeth. Not many enjoy going to the dentist. I can now say it doesn't bother me to go for I know I'm in good hands. Kudos to Dr. Attisano and his team! I would highly recommend them!
F
1 month ago
Just the best service. So caring
Just a great experience, as always!
G
2 months ago
Have been going with the family for 20+years and have never had a less then perfect visit!!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Very thorough first exam. Everyone I met were friendly and informative.