Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dentist
Great visit , every thing and everybody was great . My hygienist is the best ! Thanks !
N
3 days ago
High quality service and friendly
I was made to feel very comfortable on my first visit. I appreciated being told what was happening and what to expect. Great Office! Great Visit!
L
1 week ago
Great service very professional and friendly
Usually not a place you associate with enjoying to visit, but they really do a great job and care about you and what they do. They are all very friendly and make your visit pleasant. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new family dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care
I have been a patient here for 3 years know, the staff is so helpful and friendly. Dr Attisano and his staff do a great job making you comfertable during procedures.
C
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful with the kids
Fantastic experience every time.
P
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly! Cindy, my hygienist is very professional and very thorough. I've been seeing her for a long time!
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience! They provide excellent service!
Very professional and thorough!
S
1 month ago
as always the best an most professional dental care
P
1 month ago
professional and expedient as usual.
K
1 month ago
high quality care
I have always been pleased with this entire office staff,always professional and friendly. Pleasure to be one of your patients.