Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Beyond Expectations
Dr. Attisano delivers service beyond expectations. He has gone way out of his way to help me deal with dental issues. I recommend him with the greatest possible enthusiasm.
D
1 month ago
Awesome, as always!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. A is top shelf and his staff is excellent quick and efficient. Would recommend this practice in a heart beat.
C
2 months ago
Another great experience
My experience bringing my kids to Dr. Attisano's practice has consistently been a positive one. I will continue to use Dr. Attisano's practice for my whole family.
C
2 months ago
Great Services and very kid friendly
My experience bringing my kids to Dr. Attisano's practice has consistently been a positive one. I will continue to use Dr. Attisano's practice for my whole family.
J
2 months ago
Always get a nice welcome when entering the office. Very professional staff. No complaints about treatment.
D
3 months ago
Emergency
Needed an appointment with little advanced notice. Dr. A and his staff came through in a bind.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve been going to Dr. Attisano for years! Staff is professional. Office is clean and organized. I Absolutely love my hygienist Crystal!
G
3 months ago
it sounds cliche but I can't say enough good things about this office and staff all around. Friendly, accommodating, responsive to questions and calls, able to explain the benefits so that it makes sense, whatever it is, any concerns are erased as quickly as they may arise. Questions about procedures great or small are answered in as great or little detail as desired, explained and illustrated on models or an x-ray if needed. Straight forward, no nonsense, dental care. Can't recommend enough.