Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 hours ago
Always a good visit with the staff. Always professional.
A
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Chrystal is an excellent hygienist!
R
6 days ago
Everyone I interacted with went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of!
N
1 week ago
They have been taking care or my dental needs for 20+ years. Great staff and wonderful service. I have the up most respect for Dr attisano and his staff. He's done a great job and comes highly recommend
K
1 week ago
Tooth drilling 💉😬
Today I came into have a cavity filled , I was greeted With a smile and great attitude . I Didn’t have to wait at all ( this is very refreshing) the appointment itself was very fast and convenient and painless,even had some fun joking around with the staff. After the appointment the receptionist again greeted me with a smile and great attitude and was very efficient scheduling my next appointment . The staff is great and they all deserve a raise and company paid trip someplace warm . ✈️🏝🍹I cant wait till my next cavity.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Attisano and his staff treat you like family. Always courteous, always happy to see you each visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Great office!!
Bring back the happy gas!! Just kidding- (as I still drool from the novocaine). Today was my first experience other than my regular cleanings. One never thinks of the dentist as a pleasant experience but this was certainly the best it could be. This office is great. From reception to dentist- everyone is top notch!!
P
2 weeks ago
Always great service
The staff us always pleasant, courteous and helpful. Would not want to go anywhere else
C
2 weeks ago
First visit...
I was extremely impressed after my first appointment. The staff was not rushed, polite, friendly and very professional. The atmosphere was comfortable, clean and orderly. The examines were very thorough and the resultant explanations were easily understood. I would highly recommend them...
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lenny
What can I say...... Awesome Dr and fantastic staff.