Leonard Attisano, DMD PA

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leonardattisanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Great service from Dental Hygienist. And especially Dr Atisano. He is dedicated to his patients and has gone out of his way to care for me and my teeth.
A
1 day ago
Great cleaning as always!
J
6 days ago
Great group of caring professionals
I've been going to Dr Attisano for close to 20 years. He had a great practice with wonderful caring people. I really feel like family.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I never complain that I have to go to the dentist! It's all because of Crystal my dental hygienist. She is so polite, friendly and positive. I look forward to seeing her every 6 months :)
W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Been coming here for more than 20 yrs!! The staff is very friendly,professional and has a great sense of humor. I always feel comfortable when I walk through the door. Crystal has been my hygienist for years now and she’s simply the best!! Thank you Dr. Attisano and your staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
As always a great experience and they are great with kids
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly - Great Staff - Our family has been going to Dr. Attisano for over 20 years
Crystal is amazing. She is sweet, kind and considerate. Always positive!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
I have always enjoyed my appointments at this office. Today was my 3 yr old daughter’s first dental cleaning. She loved it!! The care and professionalism provided by Dr Attisano and his staff are top notch. Thanks for always being a great practice to visit!
W
2 weeks ago
Kudos to this Office
This appointment was for my cleaning & X-rays. Dr. Attisano & staff are very professional and friendly at all times. Never have to wait long to be seen. I saw Crystal today but have seen all of the other hygienist in the past. Thanks for your wonderful service.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly