Leonard G. Episcopio, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

31 Oakland Ave

Warwick, NY 10990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great caring service!
Friendly, caring, fast, attention to detail staff! Dr. E and his staff get beyond 5 stars from me! Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Flexibility and Professionalism
When I called to tell the office that I was delayed and probably couldn't make my 1pm appt..for X-rays and cleaning Karen at the front desk switched things around and offered me a 3 pm appt. which I was able to get to. This was done in a friendly and courteous manner with no guilt imposed on me, the patient. My cleaning and X-rays were handled by Fran and she spent 50 minutes with me and all went well. I really love this office.
S
3 weeks ago
As always Dr. Episcopio and the staff are amazing. Kind, gentle, understanding and always with a smile.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent care from start to finish.
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality
Took me in as an emergency and I am very pleased with the results!
J
4 weeks ago
Consistent Top Notch Dental Services
Wonderful dental services! All personnel are professional and thoughtful. I couldn't have found a better dentist to take care of all my family's needs these 15+ years. I am always grateful. Thank you for everything!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Wonderful, friendly staff. Very thorough exam, cleaning, etc. Always time to address your concerns. No need to fear your visit with the professionals in this office!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Episcopio and the hygienist (sorry I forgot her name) were very nice, efficient and professional.
W
2 months ago
High quality experience
Awesome place and the best people working here.
S
2 months ago
I just had a temporary crown put on today and Dr. Episcopio is very gentle and I did not have to wait but 3 minutes to be taken care of. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Very nice and friendly.