Leonard G. Episcopio, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

31 Oakland Ave

Warwick, NY 10990

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Never a bad experience
From cleanings to crowns and a root canal, I am so glad to have found this practice.
B
1 week ago
Expert and friendly service
It's never a concern of mine to have my dental care at the office of Dr. Episcopio. The last visit was for a cleaning and gum review and is was done expertly and in a friendly manner by Sandy.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick, easy and painless.
E
1 month ago
Service is excellent as always sorry Thomas was late thanks for being so accommodating!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and pleasant
I am always in good hands with Dr. Episcopio and his attentive, friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Excellent On Time Service
My daughters cleaning was scheduled for 3:30. She was brought in on time. Sandy the hygienist was very professional and personable. Dr. Episcopal did a thorough exam after the cleaning. It was an excellent experience at the Dentists.
J
2 months ago
anything but a cleaning, seek out another dentist
We have been using Dr. LENNY for many years since he took over the practice fron Dr.Tomasovitch. At first they were fine. But as we needed more work, the appointments were harder to get. You were booking appointments weeks and months ahead. Then we have ,what i have been told great dental insurance. 4000$ /per year....meantime i am paying hundreds and thousands out of pocket.My porceleins were popping out on a regular basis. Then the colors weren't matching. The same with the crowns.My wifes 15,000$ bridge's were cracking and crumbling, and they sent us to oral surgions to schedule root canals and implants.we were now told we were lucky the bridge lasted five years and we got eight out of them.We didn't know this 15,000$ work was not gonna last. We now have a dentist who gives you quick appointments,takes our coverage,does implants and root canals and has to fix all their mistakes...! Dont go to Dr. Episcopio....Unless you need a cleaning.
R
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today for a six month check up. Fran did a wonderful job and the staff are all great.
H
3 months ago
Had called on a Monday for my daughter who chipped her tooth over weekend. I had an appointment same day. Thank you for accommodating us so quickly.
W
3 months ago
Excellent workers; professional and caring.