Leonard G. Episcopio, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

31 Oakland Ave

Warwick, NY 10990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today for a six month check up. Fran did a wonderful job and the staff are all great.
H
3 weeks ago
Had called on a Monday for my daughter who chipped her tooth over weekend. I had an appointment same day. Thank you for accommodating us so quickly.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent workers; professional and caring.
F
1 month ago
Always the Best
The best service and always feel like we just visited a friend.
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Thank you for making my children's dental appointments always EASY! We love all the staff. Everyone is friendly and so outgoing. Office is always clean. Waiting room comforting with tv and plenty of reading. Never have to wait long...only a few minutes or even none. Dr. Lenny is great! Especially with the kids. Thanks guys!
J
1 month ago
disappointed
I have been seeing Dr Episcopio for years since we moved to this area about 8 years ago. I have had a long history with a particular tooth and thought we were both watching it carefully for any problems. Recently after a bi-annual cleaning, Dr. Episcopio did his quick glance and after I questioned this tooth and told him it had been feeling numb at times, he ordered an x-ray. My first surprise was finding out the last x-ray of that tooth was 2 years ago. Nonchalantly, he said he was not going to look at the x-ray until later but the hygienist told me there appeared to be bone loss. While paying for the appointment I asked him, as he walked by, how bad the loss looked and only then did he glance at the screen and say yes, I should see a periodontist and he would be happy to recommend one. Stunned, I left. Later, after only finding one in my network whose earliest appointment was 2 months away, I called to see if he knew them and he never spoke to me directly but had his receptionist tell me he did not know the person. When I asked her about another name I had, she told me it was unlikely he would know anyone in my new (low income) healthcare network but that he said I should not wait 2 months. Good luck. Bye. He may smile a lot but when the going gets rough he is long gone, if he was ever really there to begin with...
R
1 month ago
Six Month Cleaning
The cleaning was excellent. The staff is very friendly; and the service thorough. I wouldn't trade my dentist and his staff for any other.
N
2 months ago
Great First Visit!
Everyone in the office couldn’t be nicer! It was my daughters first visit and it went incredibly well. Very Happy. Highly recommend
T
2 months ago
As always, an exceptional visit in every respect... Thank you, Tony
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Episcopio and his staff are highly professional and treat patients with the utmost care!!