Leonard G. Episcopio, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

31 Oakland Ave

Warwick, NY 10990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
Great as always
S
1 week ago
Just an overall great Staff and Dentist who care and take care of you.
J
1 week ago
Professional
Always Professional and friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional service!
Teeth cleaning was thorough. Pleasant experience. Dr Episcopio explains all issues. Front staff also very helpful. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
The office is run very efficiently, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The level of dental service and care is excellent. Dr. E treats my husband, myself and my kids. I would highly recommend them!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional with great service and was taken in right on time😊. A big plus, it was painless!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Prompt, and Pleasant - All Personnel, Always
I have been a patient for several years, and have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Episcopio and all who support and work in his practice - a great dentist with a great team.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going for years. Staff is wonderful. Home like environment. Will continue refer and go to practice.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
R
1 month ago
Always High Quality Service
I've been going to Dr. Episcopio for years and always receive quality care. My last visit was no different when I was concerned about having a few teeth that were sore. They answered all questions and concerns I had in a manner that was easy to understand. I usually have a low tolerance for bitewings and x-rays but my dental hygienist, Karen, made it go by quickly. Overall, I was very happy with my appointment and results.