Leonard G. Episcopio, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

31 Oakland Ave

Warwick, NY 10990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I was proud of my last minute visit that was so smooth that all I can remember was 1-1-1's!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Had my cleaning today and as always Karen did a great job! Thanks to everyone in the office, they are a great team!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Great service! Sandy was awesome! Everyone always friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
As always great job and treat me like family
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
A very thoughtful office that works to accommodate your needs, and does a great job managing your oral health.
J
2 months ago
Quick and painless
In to have an old silver filling replaced and was in and out in 30 minutes. No waiting and no pain. Can't ask for much more than that!
R
2 months ago
great as always
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
This was my first treatment appointment with Dr. Episcopio and it was excellent and pain free. I've always been a very nervous dental patient but my experience today made me wish I had met Dr. Episcopio years ago! The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and their demeanor put me at ease the second I sat in the chair. The office is beautiful, comfortable waiting room chairs, a place to plug my phone in and a big TV playing regular shows to make the wait go by quickly. Not that I waited very long...maybe ten minutes and that was only because the staff let me know that the patient before me needed some extra time. It's great to be kept informed and it's great to know that Dr. will stay with a patient as long as necessary. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
3 months ago
Always a solution!
Having a problematic mouth my adult life I always feel as if there will not be a solution to my issues. I walked in yesterday in discomfort and feeling like "how is he ever going to fix this?" After a thorough look, Dr. E fixed me right up! I had no more pain, my mouth looks so much better and my morning is off to a much better start than yesterday! Thank you Dr. E & Staff! You are always all so professional, inviting & comforting!
J
3 months ago
Great Care!
Doctor Lenny and his staff are the best. Great care everytime I visit. Sandy is super!