Leonard I. Nunnally, III, DDS, PC

Dentist

11531 Nuckols Rd

SUITE B

Glen Allen, VA 23059-5673

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
I am a new patient . Person at front greeted me & was friendly . Told us he was running a little behind! Person who brushed my teeth & took x- rays was friendly & did a great job! The hygienist was AMAZING! She had a lot of work to do as it had been 9 months since I had my teeth cleaned! Beat cleaning I have ever had!😀Dr. Nunnally was pleasant & very professional! Explained to me his concerns & what I need to work on!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
We have been coming to Dr. Nunnally's office for several years. Everyone is so friendly and helps us relax when we are there.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Staff
had my appt today, it was rough(me not them) but the staff was super great about it. I love how much they care about my care and comfort!
S
3 weeks ago
Before finding Dr. Nunnally, I had seen several dentist in the Richmond, Virginia area, and I must admit that I was not pleased with any of them. Dr. Nunnally really takes care of his clients. Appointments are flexible and you don't have to wait for hours with other clients who have the same appointment time as you. He is both professional and down to earth. He explains treatment options in detail and addresses any questions that you may have in layman terms. I have been a client for the past seven years and he's is the best dentist I've ever seen, and he has the friendliest and most competent staff I've ever experienced.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist for Kids!
My family visited Dr. Nunnally's office for the first time and had a great, positive experience. Everyone was very friendly and greeted us warmly. The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. We showed up a couple minutes early and were immediately seen. For our daughter it was her first time at the dentist (she's almost three) and the staff was wonderful to her. Everyone made her feel comfortable and welcome, and she was laughing the entire time. We were pretty worried about her first trip to the dentist, but she really had fun and is excited to return (at least for now). My wife and I also got great care. The hygienist really spent a lot of time cleaning our teeth, and both she and Dr. Nunnally explained things in a friendly, clear way. We never felt rushed or pressured. I would highly recommend the practice to others especially those with children.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Nunnally and his team are great at what they do. This is the first visit to his office. Doctor Nunnally is wonderful, such a good professional and his staffs are very friendly. Love his office and so happy to be care by them. I recommend his office to all.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and very good Doctor. I always recommend him to my friends.
Me and my family visiting Dr Nunnally's Clinic from last 3 years and never had situation where i think that i need second opinion. He is very professional and very honest. He always suggest right thing never felt that he is doing any unnecessary procedure just to make money. His staff is also very friendly and good. Even my kids also feel comfortable with them. I have recommended my other friends also and they shared the same opinion after their visit.
N
4 weeks ago
The staff is always professional, and answers any questions you might have. Dr Nunnally also takes your overall health into consideration which most dentists fail to do. Any teeth cleaning treatments that I have had, were completed in a timely manner. I would recommend him to family and friends.
C
4 weeks ago
CHANGE DINTISTS AFTER 40 YEARS BECAUSE HE RETIRED, . CHOSE DR, NUNNALLY FOR MY NEW DENTIST AND VERY HAPPY I DID. LOOKING FOR A NEW DINIST FOR WHATEVER YOU REASON, A VERY GOOD FAMILY DENTIST CHOICE WITH DR. NUNNALLY.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care and HONEST
I can't tell you how many bad experiences I have had with other dentists doing unnecessary work on my teeth. I didnt trust any dentist because every 2nd opinion was different in price and approach. Until I met Dr Nunnally--- Dr Nunnally and his staff are genuine, professional and honest. He has never tried to push expensive procedures and always explains everything to the fullest. My whole family goes to him. If I move, I will have to travel to see him. He is that good. If you are looking for honestly and professionalism... you found the right practice.