Leonard I. Nunnally, III, DDS, PC

Dentist

11531 Nuckols Rd

SUITE B

Glen Allen, VA 23059-5673

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
WE LOVE DR. NUNNALLY
Dr. Nunnally has always exceeded our expectations when it comes to a family dentist. We originally started using Dr. Nunnally when we moved into the area. He is a Doctor that truly gets to know and care for each and everyone single one of his patients. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! He is simply the best!
A
3 days ago
Verry good doctor, excellent staff score a10.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating and they do great work.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service
We love everything about this dentist office! Dr Nunnally is very kind, explains things very well and takes time with his patients! His staff is just as wonderful! I would recommend them to everyone!
A
1 month ago
Always Satisfied
My family and I have always been satisfied with our visits. Dr. Nunnally is just a kind person and wonderful, gentle dentist. He always explains what he has done and gives great feedback to any questions. His assistants are very friendly and kind. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointments as long as I show up in time. I can't say enough about the fabulous receptionist. She is top notch! Thank you Dr. Nunnally and staff.
D
2 months ago
always there when there is a dental problem
I called Dr Nunnally's office late Christmas week with a dental issue that was causing me pain. Even with the holiday schedule, he was able to see me the day after New Years Day. He worked with me until we were both satisfied that the pain was relieved. Thank You so much.
A
2 months ago
Professional and high quality
Excellent experience!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Good service Courteous Great bedside manners Timely
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I had 2 teeth that were bothering me.I called and was able to be seen the following week! I had a small hole in a tooth so a filling was put in that same visit to prevent a cavity ! I had a molar that was bothering me too ! He took an x- Ray& then ran a test on that tooth! He concluded that it could be the start of a nerve issue! He referred me to a periodontist to have it checked further to see if I needed a foot canal!