Leonard I. Nunnally, III, DDS, PC

Dentist

11531 Nuckols Rd

SUITE B

Glen Allen, VA 23059-5673

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality and exceptional service
Dr Nunnally and his team are excellent healthcare providers. Dentistry can leave many people apprehensive but he and his team provide outstanding care resulting in a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
Great professional service!
I’ve been coming here for a few years after becoming unhappy at my last dentist. Dr. Nunnally and staff are fantastic!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
I've been a client of Dr. Nunnally for eight years now. I've never been more comfortable visiting a dentist's office before coming to his practice. Its like visiting a friend. He's very professional and the quality of care is outstanding. The staff is well trained, friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Each person that I encounter at the office are very polite and professional. the dental hygienist was very thorough explained everything that was going on when she examined my teeth and gums she explained any changes that occurred as well. Dr. Nunnally and his staff gives extraordinary service. For my last visit I had to change my appointment to an earlier date ,I was assisted with this promptly, it was greatly appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are always friendly and patient, especially with children. We love this practice!
N
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly and professional
I am very happy with the service. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were very friendly and professional. My son also liked it as Doctor Nunnally spoke to him well about his teeth and what he needs to do
T
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and informative
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are patient and thorough. They offer preventative as well as diagnostic informations. All of my questions were answered.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
The entire staff knows me and my needs better than I do. They take the time to answer my questions thoroughly and are very helpful. They also keep a close eye on my gums and any weak spots in my teeth that need extra attention.
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist office ever!
I had some very bad experiences at my past dentist, and quite a bit of dental issues that need to be corrected. I am happy to say that since I started going to Dr. Nunnally wr are on the right track to keeping my teeth and gums healthy! The entire staff is top notch and the truly care about their patients! I am so happy that I found this office and recommend them to everyone!
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are wonderful. They always do a great job!