Leonard I. Nunnally, III, DDS, PC

Dentist

11531 Nuckols Rd

SUITE B

Glen Allen, VA 23059-5673

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are always friendly and patient, especially with children. We love this practice!
N
6 days ago
Great service. Friendly and professional
I am very happy with the service. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were very friendly and professional. My son also liked it as Doctor Nunnally spoke to him well about his teeth and what he needs to do
T
1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and informative
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are patient and thorough. They offer preventative as well as diagnostic informations. All of my questions were answered.
B
1 week ago
High quality service
The entire staff knows me and my needs better than I do. They take the time to answer my questions thoroughly and are very helpful. They also keep a close eye on my gums and any weak spots in my teeth that need extra attention.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever!
I had some very bad experiences at my past dentist, and quite a bit of dental issues that need to be corrected. I am happy to say that since I started going to Dr. Nunnally wr are on the right track to keeping my teeth and gums healthy! The entire staff is top notch and the truly care about their patients! I am so happy that I found this office and recommend them to everyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are wonderful. They always do a great job!
G
4 weeks ago
Dr.leonard I.Nunnally is my dentist & I am very happy that we found him. He is thorough, communicates well, & very friendly. The staff in his office are all very nice & friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
The minute I walked in I was greeted by the receptionist with a smile on her face. She said hi and handed me a clip board with 3 sheets of informationand that I needed to fill out. I handed her my insurance card. I sat down and filled in the information. When I got finished and handed it back my name was called. The dentist assistant was very friendly. She made sure that I was comfortable. We talked and then I got to meet Dr. Nunnally. Dr. Nunnally was polite and friendly. We discussed why I was there and what my options were to correct the broken tooth. He performed the work in a very professional manner. He and I were very pleased with the out come. I told him I wanted to come back and have more work done on my teeth. I am now scheduled for a visit on July 5 2018.
J
4 weeks ago
Great bedside manner and quality service.
Dr. Nunnally provides quality dental care with a big dose of kindness and care! He is patient, understanding and professional. I have been seeing him twice a year since he started his practice and I highly recommend him.
L
4 weeks ago
Best Office Ever
We love going to see Dr. Nunnally. His staff is so great! Is a great experience each visit.