Leonard I. Nunnally, III, DDS, PC

Dentist

11531 Nuckols Rd

SUITE B

Glen Allen, VA 23059-5673

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Nunnally. My wife had an appointment the same day as well. We both remarked how happy we were with he and his staff. Everyone was professional and pleasant. Aubrey and Tanya did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth without any discomfort. They were extremely thorough. Dr Nunnally is a super nice fellow that gave a few upkeep recommendations that no other dentist had ever done. My wife and I were very pleased and highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I have been going to Dr Nunnally for a couple of years now, and now am taking my children the staff was wonderful with them and they did excellent!
R
2 weeks ago
Great operation, great people
Dr. Nunnally’s Office is well run. They always get you back on time and have a great system in place for all of the people including Dr. Nunnally to spend the appropriate amount of time with you. They are very thorough and explain everything. All of their staff are friendly and you can tell that they all truly appreciate the fact that you’ve chosen to have your dental work done there. I highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Good knowledgeable staff but welcoming at the same time. Office is very clean and they keep to your appointed time. You get a thorough exam and Dr. Nunnally takes his time with you to explain and answer your questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
So glad I found a local dentist who is helpful courteous and always helpful. Bottom line the entire staff is helpful and looking out for Your family!!
N
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and gentle. No long wait times past your appointment time. Very accommodating to match your schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the practice
My wife and I had to find a new dentist when we moved to the area from New Jersey 3 years ago. We have been very happy with the professional service and very friendly staff at Dr. Nunnally's practice and would recommend him to anyone.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Nunnally for the past several years and have always been pleased with the staff and his care. I would recommend his office to everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
My wife and I have been visiting Dr. Nunnally’s dental office for the past five years. Dr. Nunnally have always provided a friendly and professional service, striving to make us feel welcomed at all times. We will continue visiting Dr. Nunnally’s practice for as long as we live in the area and plan to transition our children from their pedriatric dentist to Dr. Nunally when the time is right.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nunnally and his staff are so extremely accommodating! I had a problem at 4:45 yesterday, and he saw me this morning at 10 am. In every single area of professionalism, I rate Dr. Nunnally and his staff a 100%! He is truly the finest dentist I have ever had!