Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bernsteinperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Recent dental visit
I had a most beneficial visit. My assistant was most professional and friendly.
J
5 days ago
I had a very nice visit today. The dental assistant was very professional and friendly.
Y
6 days ago
My teeth were cleaned and checked in a very professional and friendly manner.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bernstein and the entire staff acts in a very professional manner! Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and explained treatment options well
Your X-ray tech was very very good and made getting full mouth X-rays less painful. The staff and Dr. Bernstein are always friendly and very skilled.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and explained treatment options well
Your X-ray tech was very very good and made getting full mouth X-rays less painful. The staff and Dr. Bernstein are always friendly and very skilled.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning....love coming and getting my teeth cleaned. Best service ever.
Best ever...love Sarah, she is very good, and explains any problems. She understands me....and, knows how to treat patients. Always get the best cleaning from her.
P
4 weeks ago
First time at this location. Front staff as well as dr Bernstein were friendly. Procedures were explained well. Overseas possitive experience
R
1 month ago
Routine Service Appointment
I was seen promptly, the staff is friendly the the service was provided professionally and thoroughly.
K
1 month ago
First visit
Excellent. Everyone nice and knowledgeable.