Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
repeat implant patient
This is my 3rd visit to Dr. Bernstein's office and it will be my second implant. His explanation of the procedures are thorough. Office staff are great and I like the reminders via text/email.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful service, Informative & Professional
This was my first visit & Dr. Bernstein made me feel very comfortable. He explained how my periodontal disease happens & thoroughly explained the procedure to help correct it. The staff was friendly, helpful & greeted me with a smile.
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous and professional
Staff was courteous and friendly. Appointment was quick and informative.
G
3 weeks ago
The office staff are all friendly and professional. The dental assistant was friendly and helpful. Dr Bernstein was friendly, professional, and suggested options for my dental care. He took time and answered my questions. Very good appointment. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Every one was polite, courteous, and helpful.
What else can I say. I was quite pleased with my visit. Leonard Pnk
M
4 weeks ago
Very happy with my 1st treatment
I am a long time peridontic patient. Due to the retirement of my previous periodontist I was referred to Dr Bernstein. Today was my first treatment with orthodontist Vicki and Dr Bernstein. I am very happy with both professionalis and will continue within their practice.
J
1 month ago
Staff nurse n Dr Bernsteinwas very polliteful n experienced in his and her field.
I would recommend Dr.Berstein to others with know hesitation.Had a pleasent atmistfhere.Didnt wait anymore then 15 minutes.
K
2 months ago
Easy visit & there was no waiting.
B
2 months ago
Len is a perfectionist in his work and I like that about him. I have had no problems with the tooth implant process. He takes his time and makes sure that everything has healed and that you aren't having any pain or discomfort from the procedures. He gives a follow up call the day after to make sure you are doing okay. I enjoy the email reminders and the texts to let me know about my appointments. The office is good about fitting the appointments to your schedule. Every one there is friendly and makes sure your visit is a good one. I highly recommend Len if you need this type of dental work!
S
2 months ago
I came in to have a fractured tooth removed. I was very nervous. Dr Bernstein and his assistant were calming and professional. The entire procedure was done quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend them to everyone.