Advanced Periodontics and Implant Specialist- Leonard S. Bernstein, DDS

Dentist

4035 Morsay Dr

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I am very pleased with the treatments I receive at your office. Everyone is very pleasant, professional and skilled in what they do. I have recommended Dr. Bernstein to my friends.
S
6 days ago
Personable, friendly.
Well organized, but friendly and personable. Comfortable, easy atmosphere. Staff friendly and professional. A great experience, that is, as great as a serious tooth cleaning and exam can be!
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Bernstein is very skilled. I needed a tooth implant and was in for multiple appts. He did a great job and I never experienced any pain. His staff is great, too.
K
2 weeks ago
With Dr. Bernstein and all the staff are really friendly,kind, professional skill. Also Debbi the receptionist make me easy the change schedule for me
L
3 weeks ago
Everything was good.
R
1 month ago
I was treated very friendly and professionally.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Leonard Bernstein is professional, skilled, and kind. He answers all of your questions with understanding and detailed explanation. Dr. Bernstein is an exceptional periodontist. His entire staff is helpful and accommodating. Destiny, Dental Assistant and Tammy, Receptionist and Scheduler, are especially gracious.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bernstein is very methodical. He is also very informative. Him and his assistant are very professional. It was a great experience as far as dental surgeries go.
C
2 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned. Pretty ordinary cleaning but I don't want her to retire for a long time, she's great.
F
2 months ago
OKSF - I used to submit technical instructions for testing, repair, and servicing or commercial aircraft electrical power systems to one of the people assigned to interface with our customers and provide technical feedback to people like me. I looked for red marks in my submittals and found few. Finally I said, 'Jim, what does OKSF mean?' And he said, 'okaysurefine.' So you did OKSF, and if you didn't, we would have had conversations about it. Given my start in life, the people who took on the unenviable task of caring for my dental well being have done a fine job.