Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today By Appointment

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Invisalign "Install"
Dental technician was both friendly and very clear at each step of the application process as well as calm and precise. Thank you for walking me through the process you were going through and thoroughly explaining what I need to do to make this journey with Invisalign successful!
L
1 week ago
I Love Leone & Vaughn
I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else My daughter had a severe over bite and her front teeth coming in at the wrong angle. L&V corrected her bite and made her teeth look perfect. I’m so thankful I found my way to their office They make the teeth work together They don’t just go for the cosmetic look. They are the only orthodontists I would trust. They do an excellent job and I love all of their staff
R
2 weeks ago
They were very professional and examined well. The doctor and staff answered all questions taking time and with clarity.
B
1 month ago
Highly organized, professional and kind
Our first appointment/assessment with L & V Orthos was a pleasant experience. My daughter was put at ease and allowed to ask questions. I was fully informed of her assessment and possible future procedures/plans. All staff were courteous and kind. It was especially nice to meet the doctor in person on this first visit and watch his style with my (ASD, ADHD, 7 y.o.) daughter. We will be glad to work with them in the future!
C
1 month ago
After checked in, waiting time to long.
K
1 month ago
Just a check-up from the neck-up!
We appreciate the care you always give our son. We also appreciate that you are always timely with your appointments and appreciate our schedule as much as your own. That's rare and we thank you.
J
1 month ago
Now I love to smile!
Drs. Leone and Vaughn have always treated me and my orthodontia problems with the care and attention we all want. They and their staff are professional, kind and efficient. Each person I have dealt treated me with interest and explained in detail what I wanted to know about the procedure. I am over 65 and procrastinated for years about having Invisalign braces (the expense, how would I be treated, etc.) and now wish I had done it years ago.
D
2 months ago
Beyond all expectation!
I was referred by my daughter's dentist to meet with an orthodontist and she recommended Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics. They were able to schedule us for a new patient evaluation right and around our busy school and work schedules. Our greeting was warm and inviting and the actually appointment with Dr. Leone was outstanding. They truly know how to engage and speak with children as well as educate the parents. In our short and efficient appointment I was able to clearly understand my daughter's current orthodontic needs and what we can do now to address the concerns. Every item needing to be address was clear as day and made complete sense why it was occurring and how it can be corrected. We are now armed with a comprehensive plan timetable to work with. I'm looking forward to our partnership over the next several years. I highly recommend this team of professionals.
T
3 months ago
Professional front desk. Appreciated the email follow up in setting the initial appt. Thorough and easy examination with thorough treatment plan. Exactly what I was looking for. Dr. Vaughn is personable and the discussion was easy.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, attentive and professional. I Would refer Leone & Vaughn to all my clients.