Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Experience !
D
2 weeks ago
New Patient Intake Upon Transfer from prior Orthodontist
Dr. Leone was technical and patient. Two complimentary qualities that made her presentation informative and clear. She did an excellent job of using images and explaining the trajectory, cause and effect of my daughters treatment plan. We've previously had two children through this office and couldn't feel more taken care of or at home. David
F
4 weeks ago
So happy with my smile
Was referred by my dentist in Ballard when I needed to begin work on getting my braces done. In addition to having offices close to me, everyone who helped me throughout the whole process were friendly, professional and helpful. It made the idea of getting my braces done as an adult so much less daunting. Now, just over 2 1/2 years later, I have my braces off and am enjoying the best smile of my life.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at L & V is a joy to work with.
G
1 month ago
Great Job..Again
K
2 months ago
Great service, easy way with kids
The team has been fantastic working with both on my boys. They take the time and talk directly to the kids, putting them first, making sure they understand what is happening, expectations and next steps through out the procedures and the time of treatment. They are easy going and patient with the kids. As a parent who never had treatment, they have explained everything going on and next steps, made appointments easy to make and have been very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Excellent ortho experience
From the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Vaughn, always an excellent and courteous appointment with knowledgable staff always willing to answer my questions.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Efficient and professional.
C
3 months ago
Prompt, courtesy and professional!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We had a wonderful experience and we had such detailed explanations provided to us. It made us feel better in a somewhat stressful situation. The Dr. involved the whole family and made us feel like he had all the time in the world. The staff was so helpful and knowledgeable.