Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today By Appointment

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, thorough, quick, pleasant
I went to the Madison Park office because my retainers had some small cracks, possibly due to some spaces between some of my teeth. Dr. Leone decided to have new retainers made for me in a more pliable material. They'll be ready in 1-2 days -- no charge. And the physicians and staff members are unfailing pleasant at all times.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I received the service for replacing my retainer right away.
L
1 month ago
Professional, personalized service
My experience getting aligners with Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics was great. A few times I had to wait awhile for an appointment, but other than that, service was on time and computer reminders were helpful. Their downtown office was very convenient for me, and their staff has been professional and friendly. The doctors are informative and approachable. They went out of their way to communicate with my dentist. All told, it was a good experience.
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience today
Today we had the best experience at your office. Our daughter has been wearing a night guard for several months as she waits to lose some last baby teeth and then begin Orthodontic treatment. She has one super stubborn tooth that has been wiggly for months. It finally got in the way of the night guard and made it impossible to wear. We visited your Madison office today to see if the night guard could be refitted. Dental Assistants Sarah and Linda worked magic. Not only did they wiggle out the stubborn tooth (which involved convincing a reluctant 11-year-old), but they also made a subtle adjustment to the night guard and it fits again now. We are really grateful for their help and look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Dr.Vaughn pulled my son's tooth
In for a routine retainer fit check and discovered my son had loose tooth that needed to be pulled before it compromised the adult tooth. My son was very reluctant and wanted the tooth to fall out on it's own or try to wiggle it out himself. Dr. Vaugh's encouraging, calm and friendly demeanor put my son's nerves at ease and the next thing you know the tooth was out...he didn't feel a thing. You can tell Dr. Vaugh has kid's of his own...he's an expert.
S
2 months ago
Very accomodating
Both my kids were scheduled a "retainer check" on the same day, but at different times (one had a morning appointment, the other was in the late afternoon). Something fun came up for the day that the kids didn't want to miss, so I asked the front desk if I could swap the kid's appointment times. The receptionist was very accomodating and was able to schedule both kids to come in at the same time in the morning even with one doctor working. We still recieved the same level of treatment and Dr. Vaughn even pulled my son's stubborn loose tooth. Very efficient and we were done in 30 mins.
J
2 months ago
Always very professional and personable
My daughter went in for her second follow up after getting her braces removed. The folks are always friendly and professional. From the beginning of the process of getting her braces on to follow up appointments after getting them off, they are always top notch! I highly recommend Leone & Vaughn and couldn't be more pleased with my daughter's beautiful straight teeth.
E
2 months ago
Timely & efficient
Recently had braces installed. Managed to pop a bracket accidentally. Scheduled an appointment and they were able to accommodate within three days. Overall - very friendly and professional. Happy with my experiences with them to-date!
D
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and timely.
D
2 months ago
Professional & Courteous
After two appointments, I couldn't be happier with the decision of choosing L & V!