Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, open and Professional.
Leone and Vaughn Ortho are friendly and professional. My appointments take only 15-30 minutes! Another thing i like about them is their openness. Braces and retainers are expensive and it is a tough financial decision. Leone and Vaughn are open and lay out the steps of the procedure so you know exactly what you are going to get.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love my kids' orthodontist. Always caring, helpful, and informative. And my kids love the cookies in the waiting room!
K
3 weeks ago
Always A+ Service
Leone and Vaughn always provides A+ service from the time of check-in to check-out. Ortho techs always explain everything that has been done during the appointment and what the future treatment plan will look like in a manner that is easy to understand and comforting. Thanks for always taking such great care of my guy.
S
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming atmosphere and always out to produce the very best results, which I appreciate.
Dr. Leone is so pleasant and encouraging. I very much enjoy my Invisalign treatment at her practice. I am only in month 1 and am excited to see the final results with the added pulse technology. I am so glad I gave this practice a chance at my business because it has been a positive one thus far and each and every visit is on time and thorough. Thank you for standing apart from the rest.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, caring & thorough
Our son is always in amazing care each visit. And now I may be pursuing orthodontics options for myself based upon how much we trust Leone & Vaughn. Highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
I love your individualized care
I completely trust your staff with my boys' care, but really appreciate how you treat them as individuals. My son came in for his first appointment and he was directly addressed and everything was explained to him! He knew step-by-step what the plan was. Our best health care providers do that!! We trust L&V because they care about our boys and their treatment, and accommodate them as individuals!
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
Great service, friendly and helpful staff!
W
2 months ago
Awesome service every time!
After doing Invisalign myself I am now bringing my daughter in and love the friendly, professional experience. Everyone is always so pleasant. All my questions get answered, and our time is never wasted!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, nice facilities
Everyone who works here is very friendly and direct. The facilities are modern and very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Service above and beyond
Lorrie has been wonderful about locating, ordering, and communicating a toothbrush and flosser for Jordan. Great follow up and so friendly both on the phone and in person. Mercedes made the process of our first experience with braces easy and painless. Jordan emerged smiling. So thankful for that result as we have bottom ones for Jordan and full set for Audrey to come.