Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today By Appointment

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great service, easy way with kids
The team has been fantastic working with both on my boys. They take the time and talk directly to the kids, putting them first, making sure they understand what is happening, expectations and next steps through out the procedures and the time of treatment. They are easy going and patient with the kids. As a parent who never had treatment, they have explained everything going on and next steps, made appointments easy to make and have been very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent ortho experience
From the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Vaughn, always an excellent and courteous appointment with knowledgable staff always willing to answer my questions.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Efficient and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt, courtesy and professional!
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
We had a wonderful experience and we had such detailed explanations provided to us. It made us feel better in a somewhat stressful situation. The Dr. involved the whole family and made us feel like he had all the time in the world. The staff was so helpful and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and outstanding
I was nervous about my first visit, but Mikala did a wonderful job of inserting my Invisalign and took great care to teach me how to insert it myself and answered all my questions. Dr Leone was so warm and welcoming and I went away feeling very confident in my ability to use Invisalign properly. Great experience. No wonder my daughter so highly recommended Dr Vaughn and Dr Leone!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing service!! You guys are the best!!
M
2 months ago
Expensive and inaccurate about predictions
My daughter has been a patient for years, starting when she was about 7. We work d with both her dentist and orthodontist for a plan of care that involves multiple extractions of both primary and secondary teeth. When she did finally get braces, Leone and Vaughn was wildly inaccurate in their predictions of how long it would take. Although we spent an extra $1500 on the device they said would speed the process, it took more than twice as long as their longest estimate, which was crushing for a kid who has spent half her life in orthodontic interventions. Their last one, to help tilt a tooth back to prevent root exposure, made it worse after six weeks. I insisted the braces come off. The teeth are good enough, and my daughter hadn’t been wild about the idea of braces in the first place. For the prices they charge and the volume of patients they see, they should be better about time estimates. During her appointment today, her caregiver was passive aggressive about telling her all the improvements they could make on her teeth if only her mom hadn’t called an end to orthodontia. This is incredibly unprofessional, and I was honoring my child’s wishes, which are more important than denture-perfect teeth.
J
2 months ago
Invisalign "Install"
Dental technician was both friendly and very clear at each step of the application process as well as calm and precise. Thank you for walking me through the process you were going through and thoroughly explaining what I need to do to make this journey with Invisalign successful!
L
2 months ago
I Love Leone & Vaughn
I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else My daughter had a severe over bite and her front teeth coming in at the wrong angle. L&V corrected her bite and made her teeth look perfect. I’m so thankful I found my way to their office They make the teeth work together They don’t just go for the cosmetic look. They are the only orthodontists I would trust. They do an excellent job and I love all of their staff