Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Caring Professionals with Absolute Expertise
I am in awe of our experience with Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics. My husband and I decided to upgrade our smiles and our health with Invisalign. Leone & Vaughn provided is not only with amazing smiles, they were wonderful throughout the entire process. Their staff is an extension of them and they all work to create meaningful change that achieves just that, amazing smiles and good oral health. We are so glad we did it and so grateful we found them.
L
4 days ago
Top notch orthodontic care
My son’s dream came true today and he was surprised to get his braces. He thought it was going to be his regular checkup but was pleasantly surprised the office could accommodate the bonding of his braces today vs having to come back another day. Each and every visit he’s so excited to see the doctors and staff and has had only positive experiences at all their 4 locations. As a parent I highly recommend LVO ortho; 3 amazing doctors with top notch skills and stellar service.
K
2 weeks ago
Come through in a pinch
My daughter had a problem with her invisalign over the weekend - we received a prompt call back and were able to get in to get the problem taken care of quickly and efficiently!
G
2 weeks ago
Continued 5 Star Service
I went in today to be assessed for possible braces. I had taken both my girls to Leone and Vaughn for their braces so I knew they provided exception service. When I went in today I was happy to see the same outstanding service that they provided us 10 years ago. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
A 7 am visit was fun for my 8 yo!
Very professional and friendly staff, everything was explained very clearly so that also my son knew precisely what was happening. Zero waiting time - unfortunately, because my son loved the waiting area with an arcade game!
S
2 weeks ago
Everything has been good!
J
3 weeks ago
Service
It's unfortunate that I have to wait to schedule my son's next appointment until after the Financial Rep, since the ball is LVO's court to provide the next appointment. Wouldn't want to miss the window for check-up per Orthodontist's recommendations.
S
4 weeks ago
Always punctual and competent
Always a pleasure to deal with the office.
D
1 month ago
Retainer Needed Adjustment
My retainer cracked - only a few months after I had it. L&V got me in quickly - the retainer has a temporary repair & I was ‘moulded’ for a replacement one by a very experienced and capable professional, and it was shockingly, ‘a very good experience’ ! If you have ever had an impression made of your teeth - you know how the ‘gag reflex’ raises its head very quickly. Not this time😍
J
1 month ago
Sweet
Sweet owner and staff! Welcoming and warm.