Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Quick, easy, safe and professional, as always.
Great experience picking up retainers today.
B
6 days ago
Consultation
Came in for scheduled consultation. Met with intake/Covid-19 person. Filled out paperwork that I had previously filled out. Said person didn't want to hear that I had already filled it out. Waited in lobby for 23 minutes after scheduled appointment time. Saw staff for pictures and overview. Doctor came in and did quick exam. We discussed treatment options. Got info on cost and plan. Will follow up in 20-30 days about seeking treatment with provider.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontia care in Seattle.
If you want doctors who are the best in their field and still humble about it and CARE about their staff, colleagues, cutting edge field development, and most important-THEIR PATIENTS, then Leone & Vaughn will be a right fit. It is refreshing and reassuring to know there still exist good people who are passionate about bringing expertise to all facets of their business, not leaving any details to chance. 4 family members now have healthy teeth and happy smiles from Dr.'s Leone, Vaughn, and Borda.
J
2 weeks ago
Went above and beyond
We forgot to bring in the retainer, but a same-day return visit was easily accommodated. We appreciated the extra effort.
G
1 month ago
Easy peasy
Easy Peasy. However if I’m going to wait in the car, (covid protocols) it would be better if you could send a short email telling me how things went and what to expect for next time. My 13 yo only said “fine” when asked 😁
C
1 month ago
Very safe and reassuring
The staff was very smooth and professional. Even with their masks on I could see their smiles. I didn't have my insurance card with me but Cassidy researched my dental insurance and got right back to me. Dr Vaughn was thorough and kind and it was easy to see that he loves his profession. Their client results photos are amazing. All and all it was an excellent first impression.
M
2 months ago
Highest Praise
Always the highest level of professionalism, friendliness, courtesy and support.
K
2 months ago
COVID-19 Visit
Two family members have been in for appointments since the office has reopened. We were very pleased with their response to the pandemic and felt very safe while visiting the office. All appointments are being directed to their Interbay location. This isn't very convenient for our family but the office configuration is much better for patient care as all treatment areas are separated. Some of the protocols to receive care included completing a health screening before arrival, waiting to enter the building until directed, using hand sanitizer, wearing a mask before and after treatment, and using a separate exit door from where we entered. It was very thoughtful and easy to navigate. Care from the entire L&V team was excellent as always. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
The due diligence around COVID protections was very impressive
Excellent safety measures and a calm atmosphere make for a good experience for children and all patients
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Safe
My son had his first post COVID-19 appointment. L&V did a great job as usual. Highly recommend!