Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful office!
My daughter started her ortho treatment today and everything went great! Dr. Vaughn and his entire team are fabulous!
C
6 days ago
Top notch service and absolutely excited to move forward...
Meeting Becca, Dr. Vaughn and the staff today was a dream I've been wanting to move forward on for decades. Their professionalism, high-tech tools and real solutions to creating a happier smile came at a great time. After three recommendations to do Invisalign and not veneers, I am lucky to have found them by the good fortune of a friend. I'm excited to get started.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful, informative, easy
Quick and easy came in for an Invisalign consultation, got in and out in less than 45 min, super helpful when I had questions and gave me a quote for the work I want done.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and clean environment
I felt very comfortable and procedure and billing were explained to me in perfect details. I am glad that I was referred by DR Bryant
S
2 months ago
Amazing
S
2 months ago
Great Experience !
D
2 months ago
New Patient Intake Upon Transfer from prior Orthodontist
Dr. Leone was technical and patient. Two complimentary qualities that made her presentation informative and clear. She did an excellent job of using images and explaining the trajectory, cause and effect of my daughters treatment plan. We've previously had two children through this office and couldn't feel more taken care of or at home. David
F
3 months ago
So happy with my smile
Was referred by my dentist in Ballard when I needed to begin work on getting my braces done. In addition to having offices close to me, everyone who helped me throughout the whole process were friendly, professional and helpful. It made the idea of getting my braces done as an adult so much less daunting. Now, just over 2 1/2 years later, I have my braces off and am enjoying the best smile of my life.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at L & V is a joy to work with.
G
3 months ago
Great Job..Again