Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Great service - friendly and professional!
We have had a wonderful experience at Leone, Vaughn & Davis. They are honest and professional and I would highly recommend their services!
K
4 years ago
Slick and professional
Came in for a routine visit to get additional Invisilign mouthpieces. I had hardly cracked the magazine I picked up when someone called me in for my appointment. The front desk, techs and docs are friendly and helpful. I'm always out of there much sooner than I plan on thus freeing up my day for happy hour :-)
A
4 years ago
Above and beyond high quality service at this Orthodontist practice.
My daughters teeth look beautiful now thanks to Drs Leone and Vaughn. They really took time to help her not only with braces but gave great recommendations outside the office for help needed with bonding. I can't say enough about this practice.
A
4 years ago
Emergency!
Day before Spring Break and my son's expander let loose and our MP office closed. No worry, Elliot location had our back. Vacation On! Thank you all!
M
4 years ago
Friendly, professional service
Very impressed with the consistency of both offices. Always greeted in a friendly fashion and feel very well attended to. Very professional and friendly atmosphere - what a rare combination to be commended.
A
4 years ago
High quality service
Overall we are very pleased with our care through Leone and Vaughn Orthodontics. 4 of our 5 children have been cared for, each with different needs and tended independently; we have been pleased for the most part. I do believe a mistake was made with my 3rd child in terms of how to manage an impacted tooth. The oral surgeon to whom we were referred missed important information upon review of her CT scan; the tooth should have been extracted rather than her undergoing two failed attempts at a chain. She went through two surgeries and is now going through another procedure for the final extraction. We are now seeing another oral surgeon upon their current referral, and the tooth will be removed, as I believe should have been done from the beginning. Hopefully a lesson learned from both doctor and patient (parent) in terms of the choice to whom one is referred.
V
4 years ago
Impressed!
Everyone at the office was very helpful. I had minimal wait times, gentle handling, and comfortable surroundings. I'm completely impressed on how responsive the team was to my concerns and to my minor set-backs (broken brace and not quite perfect retainer). I felt like I was under well trained hands. Thank you.
K
4 years ago
Very caring to an apprehensive first timer!
A big thank you to your Treatment Coordinator for being so kind and patient to my little guy who wasn't the biggest fan of those intra-oral photos at the first appointment (he was a bit uncomfortable but only because he has a small mouth :). Also Dr Vaughn was great with his interaction and "boy-talk" that made my son who now thinks he's "cool" - which is important to a 9 year old apparently lol. He is excited to come back and visit!
S
4 years ago
Consultation
We had our consultation and everyone was great. Explained the process, the concerns for my daughters teeth, explained the process, the provider and staff were thorough and very kind. We have made an appointment and are seeking treatment for our daughter with Dr. Vaughn and his staff.
C
4 years ago
Always Awesome
The staff and facilities are great. Quick and gentle providers who instill complete trust. I'm SO glad I chose Leone and Vaughn and can't recommend them highly enough!!