Leone & Vaughn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

945 Elliott Ave. W

Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landvortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Such an awesome office! You are the best!
After having a problem with a tooth non related to the Invisiline - I got squeezed in an a moments notice so they could take a look. You guys are the absolute best in terms of orthodontic work, customer service, and just about the nicest group of people I've ever met. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Efficient, thorough and friendly service.
I went in to have a consultation for my 9 year old. We have recently moved country and have had to change our orthodontist which both my kids have seen over a 7 year period. It has been hard trying to find the right fit. However, going to Leone and Vaughn Orthodontics has made me feel confident that our ongoing care will be continued in an efficient, friendly, thorough and professional manner.
J
10 months ago
Great.
Everyone was very kind, helpful, professional, and thorough. Meticulous even.
G
11 months ago
Great experience
The staff at LVO are friendly, professional, and help put your mind at ease if you have any concerns about what should be done for your teeth. I also do not feel hesitant to request clarification on my treatment and am not pressured or swayed to take drastic action without first being fully informed. I've only met Dr. Vaughn so far and he's easy to get along with while also professional.
M
12 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Great experience getting my attachments applied today along with a very thorough verbal, written and hands on instructions for wearing and maintaining the trays. Thanks for making the process easy and fast and answering all my questions.
K
1 year ago
friendly and a little wild
Very convenient next to my home and where I worked. Staff were very professional and friendly. I didn't like the open scanning rooms. Two people from the waiting room watched. And a little girl kept popping her head in and straddled the entry. Clearly interested. But it was not private and I didn't feel she should be so close to radiation.
D
1 year ago
Great service
Overall a great first experience! Knowledgeable, professional staff that worked great with our 8 year old daughter. Feel much better about our plan of action for the next 18 months.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
The way the staff interacts with all ages is commendable. Our son is 9 years old and Mercedes was wonderful. The patient next to us was probably 18 +/- . The staff is spot on with everyone!
B
1 year ago
Professional, On Time, Friendly
LV has been very easy to work with and provides us direct feedback which allows us to build a plan of action. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Great service
Was seen earlier than my appointment time and all my questions were answered. Always great service.