Leong Family Dental

Dentist

2885 Paa St

Suite 203

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 months ago
We love your staff!
We are sad to say that we are leaving the island in May - your office has been fantastic to work with. I can only say that I wish we had found you earlier because you guys are the best!
M
8 months ago
Friendly, Fair, and Professional!
My daughter cracked her tooth the night before and she was able to be seen the following morning. The x-rays showed that there was an adult tooth growing underneath. I was advised that the tooth could come out naturally, or the Dentist could take it out later. On top of it, we weren't charged for anything because the nature of the work was minimal. I really appreciate Leong Family Dental and highly recommend it to everyone on the island!!
L
8 months ago
Every one in the office was friendly and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable.
S
9 months ago
Excellent service, professional, and always friendly!
My kids and I love going to Leong Family dental. Everyone is so friendly and we always leave happy! I would definitely recommend them.
K
9 months ago
Friendly and accommodating. Need an early appointment? No Problem. Need a quick appointment for a painful problem? No problem! Need the doctor's office to handle the insurance paperwork? No problem!! I am very happy with customer service and the quality of the dental care.
N
9 months ago
Amazing experience and professionalism
I had such an amazing experience at this dentist office. I always have bad anxiety about the dentist and get so nervous, they made me feel comfortable and explained everything in order. Great place!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service and able to fit me in on vacation
My sister who lives on the island recommended me when I had an emergency. The clinic was able to get me in and advice me my best course of action to get everything taken care of. I would use them as my full time dentist if I lived on the island!
S
9 months ago
Comfortable
I was scared because it's been a long time since my last visit to the dentist office but after coming here...they made me feel comfortable knowing I felt understood. They immediately encouraged me saying it was an accomplishment that I came that day and that we will only be moving forward to a healthier and happier smile. I've only been there once so the more I go, I will rate again accordingly. But first impression is always the best! Oh, and a plus was that as noisy as my 1 year old son was, they embraced his character and laughed with him, and I really liked that a lot...from the whole staff.
S
9 months ago
Great for the Family!
Friendly staff and great with children!
L
9 months ago
Seriously great.
I have nothing bad to say. My service was perfect. They got me in right on time. Politely Checked on me while waiting for my mouth to get numb before getting my filling done. Everyone was nice and sweet and great workers. Thank you.