Leong Family Dental

Dentist

2885 Paa St

Suite 203

Honolulu, HI 96819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
8/19 This is the ultimate Dental office. Service is exceptional, Staff is friendly from the ladies at the front desk , too the Dental Hygienist's . Dr. Leong is a great guy, I always leave there Happy. Thanks again Ed h. Schuman
C
7 days ago
Great experience at my first cleaning. The hygienist was very gentle, and everyone in the officd is very professional!
C
1 week ago
Awesome visit
Dr Pong is an awesome dentist! Everyone in the office is friendly and polite. Nothing but good things to say about the staff
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
We absolutely love this practice! They treat us like family!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always count on friendly, professional, top notch, pain free service with these folks!
K
4 weeks ago
Dental Service Quality is Excellent
From the moment I enter the door until the moment I leave, the people at Leong Family Dental are both proficient and friendly. Dr. Kevin is most considerate of how I am feeling and is very responsive to my concerns. I am fully informed not only about the procedure but about what is happening during the process. Unlike any other dentists and staff, the people laugh and work easily together, and I walk out with some of the best dental care I have ever received.
N
4 weeks ago
So good with the entire family
As always the office is so great with my whole family. They are always friendly and helpful. My boys all love them.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Every time I walk into the office, I feel welcomed and appreciated. The staff always greets me right away and assures me I will be seen soon. When work needs to be done, detailed estimates are provided as well as payment options. I always walk out of the office feeling taken cared of.
C
1 month ago
High Quality and Profession Friendly Service
Could not be more than happier going with Leong Family Dental. My experience was more than enjoyable to see a dentist on a routine basis. Staff is very friendly and accommodating! Would refer them to my family and friends!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff are always friendly. Came in to take photos and had my 6 month old daughter with me. Was putting her back in her car seat and one of the staff said they could watch her while I had photos of my teeth taken. Thank you!!!