L.E.S. Dental Group

Dentist

62 Rivington St.

Suite 1A-D

New York, NY 10002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lesdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Lower East Side
This is the second time I've been to this location in several years and I was satisfied with the service. They made the visit as painless as possible considering that I hate pain. The staff provided efficient and attentive service. I had a good experience with the dentist and would recommend them to any person living in the Lower East Side.
F
1 month ago
today my experience at the dentist was the worst ever I didn't appreciate the way the dentist of the young man who clean my teeth he did not do a good job I had to complain at the front desk
A
1 month ago
Overall friendly.
Dentist, hygienist and assistant were friendly. The reason for my rating is for the experience I had with my daughters hygienist. She is 5 years old, she was encouraged to eat candy. The specific words were “ eat all of your candy from Halloween when you get home, and get it over with”. Then, she kept engaging conversation with a 5 year old about artificial tattoos. Again, she’s 5. She will take everything this “ nurse” tells her literal. They don’t know any Better. As a “professional” you should know better than to ask a kid what she wants or tell another kid that’s isn’t yours, to eat a lot of candy. Especially in your field of work, that’s little contradicting! She took my daughter to another’s room and printed the tattoo on her hand without asking me. Her response was “ we discussed it in the other room”. I’m sorry but a 5 year old isn’t capable of making their own decisions. This type of behavior isn’t unacceptable. You just don’t lure children into doing things without parents approval. It’s disrespectful.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service
The people there are courteous, professional and they speak your language. Since you walk in you can tell their effort to make your experience an excellent one. Very clean and very up to date with technology. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Was quick and on time thank you guys keep up the good job!
R
2 months ago
Best Service!
I've been going to LES Dental since I'm a little girl & now I'm an adult. They always have friendly & courteous staff, quick service & very family like business. Love this place!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been to LES Dental for 1 and 1/2 years. I have found their service to be excellen
S
4 months ago
Great and quick service!
S
4 months ago
Great and quick service!
R
4 months ago
DDS LES
Very courteous staff from front desk to higienist and DDS. Just waiting an hour was the only reason one star was kept.