Les Kurian Family Dentistry

Dentist

1654 W Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kuriandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
On time, gentle and caring
I've been a long-time client of Les Kurian Dentistry. I love the way Dr. Kurian and his staff are so gentle when dealing with our teeth. As mentioned in a review below, hygienist is also very gentle and I truly appreciate that! I also love the fact they are on time, and I can get my semi-annual x-rays, cleaning and check up in less than 30 minutes!
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience ALWAYS!
Today was my cleaning appointment. His new hygentist is very "light handed"! She was throuough, but not painful. I love that I always get a visit from Dr Kurian to explain anything found, to see how I am doing, or answer any questions. He is the friendliest doctor/ dentist in the AV. I find his staff just as friendly and efficient.
L
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr Kurians office for many many years. Never a wait. Very gentle. All the staff are very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Very good experience.
I like it that my apppintment was on the time I had scheduled. Not like other clinics where you need to wait an hour after your appointment time.Everybody very kind, high quality service.
R
2 months ago
High quality treatment
The staff was professional and kind .
P
3 months ago
Worth driving 5 hours!
We moved 2 years ago to the Las Vegas area, while there are a lot of dentists in Vegas, we like Dr. Kurian and his staff so much and we feel confident that we are getting the best care, that we have kept him as our family dentist despite the 5 hours drive!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
My kids and I loving seeing Dr Kurian, he is such an easy gentle dentist. He always asks us if anything is bothering us. Everyone in that office is very friendly... 😊
R
4 months ago
Very Satisfied
The office staff, hygienist, and Dr. Kurian are so friendly and professional. We took our 3 year old for his first check up to Dr. Kurian, everything went so well. The Dr. and rest of the staff made him feel so comfortable by being gentle and they explained everything so he knew what to expect. We've been going to Dr. Kurian for years, and we are always happy with the care we receive.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone in the office is friendly. The dental work is always done well and efficiently.
D
5 months ago
Really like going there, the staff is always very friendly and professional. The best dental service in the AV that I've had.