Les Kurian Family Dentistry

Dentist

1654 W Avenue J

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kuriandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Great care all around
So very happy our daughter recommended Dr Kurian and his staff when we moved here two years ago. We have been given excellent care by everyone in the office and appreciate the kindness and warmth we receive while there. Truly a pleasant experience.
S
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Going to a new dentist they made us feel very welcome. The staff was very professional and personable. I loved how Dr Kurian went over everything and throughly explained the xrays. The cleaning went well and was painless. Will be going back for sure!
D
10 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff and service
Dr. Kurian was very pleasant, professional and had excellent dentistry skills. I had a teeth cleaning and there was no pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
C
11 months ago
Professional, Clean, Courteous & Considerate... There are certain things that I look for when it comes to Cosmetic Surgery... Qualifications Recommendations OCD Cleanliness Mannerisms Up to Date Machines Courteous & Helpful Staff these are some things that checked positive on my list... Dr. Kurian is very kind...
V
11 months ago
On time, gentle and caring
I've been a long-time client of Les Kurian Dentistry. I love the way Dr. Kurian and his staff are so gentle when dealing with our teeth. As mentioned in a review below, hygienist is also very gentle and I truly appreciate that! I also love the fact they are on time, and I can get my semi-annual x-rays, cleaning and check up in less than 30 minutes!
D
12 months ago
Great Dental Experience ALWAYS!
Today was my cleaning appointment. His new hygentist is very "light handed"! She was throuough, but not painful. I love that I always get a visit from Dr Kurian to explain anything found, to see how I am doing, or answer any questions. He is the friendliest doctor/ dentist in the AV. I find his staff just as friendly and efficient.
L
1 year ago
We have been going to Dr Kurians office for many many years. Never a wait. Very gentle. All the staff are very friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
Very good experience.
I like it that my apppintment was on the time I had scheduled. Not like other clinics where you need to wait an hour after your appointment time.Everybody very kind, high quality service.
R
1 year ago
High quality treatment
The staff was professional and kind .
P
1 year ago
Worth driving 5 hours!
We moved 2 years ago to the Las Vegas area, while there are a lot of dentists in Vegas, we like Dr. Kurian and his staff so much and we feel confident that we are getting the best care, that we have kept him as our family dentist despite the 5 hours drive!