Les P Pratt, DDS

Dentist

7300 Blanco Rd.

Suite 204

San Antonio, TX 78216

Open Today By Appointment

lesprattdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality experience
Dr. Pratt makes me feel so comfortable in a situation that is very uncomfortable for me. I know that I am in good hands with Dr. Pratt. He always eases my fears.
C
1 month ago
Enjoyable
Karen does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth and is very easy to talk to. Makes the appointment very enjoyable! It's always good to see Dr. Pratt!
P
1 month ago
Hot tooth
You worked me in on a emergency with a hot tooth the same day I called. It went bad on Saturday night and I called Monday morning and you took care of it at 1:30 the same day. Thanks I don't think I could another day. Good job Dr. Pratt and God bless all of your staff.
C
2 months ago
great staff!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Karen was the hygienist I had today. She was very professional, pleasant, and gentle. Great dental office.
X
2 months ago
dentist
great dental hygenist. friendly, informative, gentle, thorough. good report from doctor. all around, a great appointment.
J
2 months ago
Always top notch
Dr. Pratt runs a great dental operation.
C
3 months ago
Great visit
Enjoyed meeting Karen today. She cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I look forward to seeing her in the future.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Every time I go to this office, I am so empressed with the friendly atmosphere and how welcome they make me feel. They act like one big happy family, and that I am part of it. I have never felt that way before about going to a doctors office, and that is saying a lot! They are very professional, but friendly. Dr. Pratt is such a kind person, as well. Great experience!
K
3 months ago
Great team!
Always an amazing team of people! So friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great personalities. I don't like going to the dentist but always look forward to my appointments to see everybody.