Les P Pratt, DDS

Dentist

7300 Blanco Rd.

Suite 204

San Antonio, TX 78216

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Dr. Pratt is very thorough and explains procedures and the health of your guns and teeth in an understandable fashion. He us proactive in his approach to dentistry and explains clearly how to maintain good health and avoid potential problems in the future. Could not be more grateful for an excellent dentist
J
7 months ago
Like being treated by family
I had a long (2 hour) appointment today to prep for three crowns. You might think that would be a terribly uncomfortable experience. Quite the opposite. Dr. Pratt and staff make you feel like family. I cannot imagine a more friendly, professionally capable dental practice. Dr. Pratt's assistant went to great lengths to ensure my temporary crown was just perfect. My wife and I have received their great care for ten years or so. If you are looking for a super dental practice you need to look no further.
J
8 months ago
Been Going There For Years
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pratt and his staff for many years. Always a good experience...no complaints whatsoever.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Today I was very pleased with my dental appointment. Jackie took X-rays and cleaned my teeth. She did a very thorough cleaning - explaining what she was doing as she went along. I highly recommend Dr Pratt’s Dental Office. All of his staff are professional and friendly.
J
8 months ago
Friendly and capable hygienist
I've been going to Dr. Pratt's office for about ten years and had experiences with five or six of his hygienists. They are all invariably kind, in their own different ways, and professional. Some make me feel spoiled and adored, while others hold me accountable for treating my teeth in the right way. Highly recommend!
S
9 months ago
Great staff, great Dr!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Pratt's for almost 2 decades. His staff is kind and courteous.
C
9 months ago
Best dentist in town!
C
9 months ago
Best dentist in town!
N
9 months ago
Great cleaning!
I seen Dr Pratt for many years and he is professional, funny and kind! Always takes time to talk to you and his hygienists are just as good. Had my teeth cleaned the other day--- it was quick but thorough and I was very glad that I was able to cross this off my list. Kathy is a great receptionist and she tries very hard to get you in there if you need it immediately. She works you in if it's not an emergency within a few days. Dr. Pratt's office is great!
E
9 months ago
While no one likes going to the dentist, it is a pleasure to visit Dr. Pratt. He and his staff are very efficient, professional and courteous.