Leslie B. Anthony, DMD, PC

Dentist

75 Claremont Street

Suite G

Kalispell, MT 59901-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leslieanthonydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I appreciate your care. The atmosphere is comfortable and professional. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
You all were great. I will be back!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Clinic in the Northwest...actually anywhere
The staff beginning with Jed are amazing. They are so professional, kind and friendly. I have always been afraid of the dentist, but going to this practice makes me look forward to each visit. Thank you all for being the best dental practice anywhere!!
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, Friendly
Dr. Anthony and her staff always make my visits to their office as comfortable and painless as possible. The entire staff is very friendly, professional, and considerate.
L
6 months ago
Happy!
The thought of having a front tooth filled was making me anxious. The staff was great with me, very considerate, and the filling is undetectable. Very pleased.
K
7 months ago
Professional and very informative
The dental hygienist Sandy was awesome! I did not have to wait at all in the lobby. She explained everything to me! Will definitely recommend
R
9 months ago
I was "Zoomed".
For the Zoom process, Chelsea was very understanding and kind to a highly phobic dental patient. She explained every step while I was "Zoomed". Not only did she bring towels for my neck, she also brought pillows. She checked on me when she said she would, and took time to make certain that the process was going smoothly. I was happy with the experience and very happy with the outcome. Dr. Anthony examined my teeth and found some decay which will be addressed in later appointments, but she indicated that the Zoom treatment would not be compromised because of the future treatment plan. I'm old school and being on my back instills great fear, but Dr. Anthony seemed to be able to work with me on finding an appropriate position for the chair, so that I was comfortable allowing her to work efficiently. The environment was soothing, neat and very clean. Everyone was calm, supportive, and made certain that patients' personal needs were addressed.
K
9 months ago
My First Visit to Dr. Anthony's Practice
From the first moment I walked into the office, I felt like part of the practice family. Everyone was so kind and I knew several people in the practice who greeted me so warmly. Dr. Anthony was the best. Made me feel right at ease explained in great detail what I would be looking at for my next visit. She made me feel comfortable sitting in the dentist's chair, which is a new experience for me. I actually am looking forward to my next visit. P.S. You should have Jed train other medical front-office staff in how to make patients have a positive experience in their practices. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who asks me and have already related my experience to several people.
L
10 months ago
A+... 5 Star Service
Dr. Anthony and her team were very thorough,discussed my specific needs and made sure I was informed of the process. Friendly, compassionate and professional, thank you.
L
10 months ago
Positive experience
I found my "new patient" experience at Dr. Anthony's office to be very positive. From the comfortable and attractive office decor, to my interaction with reception, I felt welcomed and valued. A health condition makes it imperative that my mouth is treated gently, and I could not have hoped to find a more caring and respectful hygenist than Jen. Although my meeting with Dr. Anthony was brief (yay!), I perceived her to be caring and attentive to me as a patient. I have every confidence in Dr. Anthony and her staff.