Leslie B. Anthony, DMD, PC

Dentist

75 Claremont Street

Suite G

Kalispell, MT 59901-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leslieanthonydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Office made me feel welcomed. Very professional yet very friendly. The appointment was on time and was done with in the time limit that I was told . Doctor Anthony and the hygenist Jenny explained everything to me, we looked at x-rays and I had a great visit
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist but they make me feel comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the professional and friendly atmosphere
I have never had a bad experience at this facility. The dental hygienist that was subbing in today was very nice and polite. I am always referring coworkers at KRMC to see Dr. Anthony for they dental needs. In fact a few of them have now started to see you as patients. Looking forward to trying the zoom teeth whitening! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Anthony and her staff are amazing. They truly care about their patients.
L
1 month ago
Teeth Whitening
I couldn't be happier with the way my "zoomed" teeth turned out. As always the entire staff was friendly and professional. They really care that your teeth are healthy and look their best.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Service
With tooth pain hitting me on a Sunday AM...and all dentists closed....Dr. Leslie Anthony was the ONLY one to promptly return my call from several urgent messages I left with other Kalispell dentists. She quickly asked correct questions and gave me a prescription that got me through the day and night. Monday I visited Dr. Anthony’s Office and was very happy with her expertise and care. Being relatively new to the area...I’m happy to say I’ve found an excellent Dentist for the future.
L
2 months ago
Thanks for another great procedure.
The cleaning went well, and pain free. Kind and considerate service.
N
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Moved to Kalispell from Eugene, OR and was in need of some fillings ASAP. I got an appointment for the day after I called to inquire and Dr. Anthony and her team were able to help me out upon exam with my needs and provided me with a ton of knowledge about what future care I might need. Staff was super friendly!! Thankful they were able to see me so quickly!! :)
C
4 months ago
I appreciate your care. The atmosphere is comfortable and professional. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
You all were great. I will be back!