Leslie H Rosenthal, DDS

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd Ste 1001

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional ,Caring, and Sweet!
My whole family has gone to Dr. Rosenthal for years! I’ve seen other dentists when we lived in NY and no one else compares with him. I absolutely trust my children’s dental to him. He would NEVER recommend any procedure that is not necessary. My mother, who after decades of going to less competent dentists, wishes she could have been under his care earlier. She is so glad to have found him.
N
2 years ago
THE BEST Dentist!!
Dr. Leslie Rosenthal is THE best dentist that I have ever met! I have been in the United States for more than forty years and I have three kids who were born and grew up here. I have met all kinds of dentists but I have never seen anyone like Dr. Leslie Rosenthal!! First of all, he himself is one of the nicest guys who is always smiling and kind! When I was at his office for a cavity, he patiently explained every single step as he was performing each! His office was equipped with all kinds of new technologies, and it was so clean and welcoming! The office personnel was extremely nice and helpful. Most of all, Dr. Rosenthal is not like many other dentists who try every possible way to make more money out of your visit! He performs each job honestly with his best possible effort! I will have no doubt to refer Dr. Rosenthal to anyone!! Thank you Dr. Rosenthal! I wish I have more cavities so I can visit you again!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, warm and caring dentist!
If you are looking for a amazing dentist, look no further than Rosenthal Dental office. I have nothing but glowing praise for them. From their front desk reception staff, always smiling and making you feel like you are royalty, all the way until you are seated in the dentists chair, Dr Gabe, is so warm, caring and gentle and really puts you at ease. Tremendous attention to detail, and always asking, "How are you doing?, let me know if you are ok". I have and continue to recommend him to all my friends and relatives and after you come in for a list, I'm sure you will too!!!!! Top notch service, Top notch dentist!!
N
3 years ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Gabe Rosenthal is a great dentist! He has excellent bedside manners and fully explains everything. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beautiful!
M
3 years ago
GREAT CLEANING!!
JUST HAD MY TEETH CLEANED BY ERICA. SHE DOES A FANTASTIC JOB, AND IS A VERY NICE PERSON. MY SUPEER-CLEAN TEETH AND I THANK YOU, ERICA!!
C
3 years ago
Wish i found them earlier
I have had anxiety about the dentist for the last 40 years. Dr Rosenthal put me at easy from the first minute I sat in the chair. The staff is friendly and the equipment they used state of the art.
K
3 years ago
Great Visit!
On time, very polite, great service.
H
3 years ago
I really appreciated the friendly staff and Dr. Gabe Rosenthal was professional and friendly.
P
3 years ago
Exceptional quality and care.
I have been going to Dr. Rosenthal since 1987 and I still go today because he and his staff are wonderful. The hygienists and Dr. Rosenthal are exceptional in their care. I have never felt pain or had any problems with any work done. My last visit was cleaning and updated xrays. I highly recommend this dental service to anyone.
R
3 years ago
Crowned King
I have had too many crowns to count over the last twenty years. Their new one day process makes getting a crown feel like a king. They can make the crown right then and there in about half an hour and send you out without the temporaries or secondary visits.