Leslie H Rosenthal, DDS

Dentist

16055 Ventura Blvd Ste 1001

Encino, CA 91436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly, warm and caring dentist!
If you are looking for a amazing dentist, look no further than Rosenthal Dental office. I have nothing but glowing praise for them. From their front desk reception staff, always smiling and making you feel like you are royalty, all the way until you are seated in the dentists chair, Dr Gabe, is so warm, caring and gentle and really puts you at ease. Tremendous attention to detail, and always asking, "How are you doing?, let me know if you are ok". I have and continue to recommend him to all my friends and relatives and after you come in for a list, I'm sure you will too!!!!! Top notch service, Top notch dentist!!
N
11 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Gabe Rosenthal is a great dentist! He has excellent bedside manners and fully explains everything. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beautiful!
M
11 months ago
GREAT CLEANING!!
JUST HAD MY TEETH CLEANED BY ERICA. SHE DOES A FANTASTIC JOB, AND IS A VERY NICE PERSON. MY SUPEER-CLEAN TEETH AND I THANK YOU, ERICA!!
C
12 months ago
Wish i found them earlier
I have had anxiety about the dentist for the last 40 years. Dr Rosenthal put me at easy from the first minute I sat in the chair. The staff is friendly and the equipment they used state of the art.
K
12 months ago
Great Visit!
On time, very polite, great service.
H
1 year ago
I really appreciated the friendly staff and Dr. Gabe Rosenthal was professional and friendly.
P
1 year ago
Exceptional quality and care.
I have been going to Dr. Rosenthal since 1987 and I still go today because he and his staff are wonderful. The hygienists and Dr. Rosenthal are exceptional in their care. I have never felt pain or had any problems with any work done. My last visit was cleaning and updated xrays. I highly recommend this dental service to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Crowned King
I have had too many crowns to count over the last twenty years. Their new one day process makes getting a crown feel like a king. They can make the crown right then and there in about half an hour and send you out without the temporaries or secondary visits.
R
1 year ago
Great care for our whole family
Another happy visit. I moved out of the area but did not want to change Les and his team,
B
1 year ago
YES - high quality service, professional, and friendly
Erica cleaned my teeth today. It sure felt like she did an excellent job. I appreciated her interest and concern for my well-being during the procedure. Thank you very much.