Leslie J. Green, DMD, LLC

Dentist

860 First Avenue,Suite 6-A

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienist Ever
I always have an amazing dental cleaning with Carol! Very thorough! My teeth feel sooo good. Thank you Again.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at this office. Except, of course, when I have a problem and get the bad news. Really, so fond of everyone there. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Great service
R
2 months ago
Dr. Green and his staff at very professional and friendly.
I have been going to Dr. Green for many years. I consider him the best for taking care of my teeth so they will last a long time. I’ve never had a bad experience.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and believe it or not a pain free visit. Another perfect job by Dr. Green!!!!
E
6 months ago
Great People, Great Work
Dr. Green expertly removed the decay under a crown and put in a temporary replacement. (The permanent one will come later.) I'm glad about having a dentist with such professionalism and competence - and about his caring and professional staff. But although I felt no pain during the procedure and got, as I expected, my money's worth, I realized that there ain't no such thing as painless dentistry when I saw the bill (most of which I hope my insurance will pay.)
S
7 months ago
Excellent care, as always. Friendly and professional staff. They squeezed me in on the same day for an "emergency" appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Green and his team -- Lori, Ro, and Carol.
W
7 months ago
Excellent service—as always.
T
7 months ago
Excellent!
Friendly staff and they always do an excellent job cleaning my teeth
A
10 months ago
Wonderful staff. Have been well cared for over the years. Many thanks to dr Greene and his team.