Leslie J. Green, DMD, LLC

Dentist

860 First Avenue,Suite 6-A

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. Have been well cared for over the years. Many thanks to dr Greene and his team.
P
1 month ago
Quality service and knowledgeable
What can I say. Somethings never change. Always 100% satisfaction. Both the office and medical staff are top notch and friendly. Would not even think of going anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental care, caring staff...what more can I say!
B
2 months ago
Doctor Green & His entire staff deliver superior dental care. Simply the best.
J
3 months ago
Dr Green and Staff are excellent and friendly.
I was a patient of Dr. Green's for a number of years, until I changed jobs and moved to a different town and it became inconvenient to see him. Now that I am retired, I have found it more convenient and retuned to Dr. Green for my dental services. He has always given excellent, caring and friendly service and his hygienist and receptionist are just as friendly and competent.
B
4 months ago
Excellent
E
5 months ago
Welcoming & Friendly Environment / Top-Notch Quality of Work
I've been coming here for the last four years! Every single person in the office is so warm and friendly. I'd recommend Dr Green and his staff to anyone. I've had to work through a complicated dental implant process that has taken three years of those four years and I honestly wouldn't have been able to go through it without knowing each time I walk into the office I'm greeted with such positive vibes. In addition to the welcoming environment, I also always receive the highest quality of work.
D
5 months ago
Excellent as ALWAYS
Awesome as always. I have been a patient for over 10 years. Professional, personable, and knowledgeable.
K
6 months ago
Amazing Service
I have been with Dr. Green for over 20 years. Dr. Green and his staff have always provided a very high level of service. The tenure of our relationship is evidence and a testament of that fact. I have recommended Dr. Green to friends and colleagues over the years with one of the highest recommendations being how the office is run. Consistently high quality of client service from scheduling, follow up, being on schedule, quality of referrals, etc. This week Lori went above and beyond. I showed up with an unrelated medical issue. She was able to get me into another Dr.'s office as an emergency and pushed back my dental appointment to accommodate both. An issue I had been dealing with for weeks is significantly improved one day later. I cannot thank her enough. This level of service is sadly not the norm for other businesses. They could take a lesson.
V
6 months ago
Dr. Leslie Green and Team are very professional, dedicated and friendly.
I scheduled a last minute appointment (for 1/15/18) with Dr. Green due to an upper front loose crown of many years. I had great concern of the loose crown as I planned to be out-of-state for the next 3-4 weeks. During my appointment, Dr. Green examined, x-rayed, removed, cleaned and replaced the loose crown with no problem, in a timely manner and with no pain. Dr. Green and Team are exceptionally! All of the staff members are very professional, patient, and friendly. I recommend Dr. Green and Team to family, friends and associates.