Leslie J. Green, DMD, LLC

Dentist

860 First Avenue,Suite 6-A

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Thank you for the beautiful bonding on short notice. It is perfect, just the way I wanted it. You're the best, Phil D.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I've been going to Dr Green's for 25 years. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. Carol is a great hygienist and does an excellent job. All my cleanings are painless and fast. Some visits we spend more time chatting and catching up than with the cleaning itself! Lori is wonderful, she can always fit you in the schedule for an emergency and there isn't a problem she can't solve. Dr Green is very pleasant. He catches issues well before they become a problem so that you have time to plan when you want to have addressed before they become emergencies. I highly recommend them! I only wish that they would be part of a dental HMO to cut down on the prices. But every year when faced with the decision of choosing dental insurance I rather stay with Dr Green on a PPO plan than with a new dentist on an HMO.
A
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Dr. Green, Lori, Rosemarie and Carol (in no particular order!) are the most friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional team all around. As an above average consumer of dental services I can vouch for the high quality of Dr. Green's work on fillings and crowns. The cleanings are thorough, painless and better overall than anywhere else I have been. Lori always goes above and beyond to makes you feel welcome when you walk in the door, answers all questions and handles all administrative aspects completely and efficiently, makes you feel confident and comfortable with all decisions and treatment plans, and makes sure you leave with a smile. If you need an appointment fast they always find time for you. If you have concerns and questions are answered completely and in easy to understand terms. Dr. Green makes it clear exactly what he is keeping an eye on and what his plan is. I have the highest confidence in and highly recommend this practice to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and service!!!!
Everyone is so friendly at Dr. Green's office and cleanings are top notch!!!!!
M
1 month ago
First rate practice
I visited Dr. Green's office for the first time today for a consultation . The staff was both friendly and efficient. I was made to feel comfortable at the outset. Dr. Green is personable as well as professional. He was thorough with his explanations and patient in taking any and all questions. I look forward to my next visit to continue treatment.
S
1 month ago
25 year patient always happy!
I recently had a 2nd crown installed by Dr. Green and it was done quick and flawlessly! I'm always kept comfortable and relaxed when in the office and chair. His expertise in fitting crowns and fillings is OUTSTANDING! He sees any potential dental problems and recommends a course of treatment long before the problem becomes painful or expensive. You'll get the best quality and bang for your buck from Dr. Green's services. His staff is equally friendly and professional. They keep everything running smoothly, so you'll never have to wait more than a few minutes, or have any paperwork problems.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Best experience I have had at a dentist ever. Only had a cleaning so far but I will be going back to get other work done.
Response from Leslie J. Green, DMD, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Ed. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs . Have a great weekend!
P
3 months ago
I have been treated by Dr Green for many years and always receive exceptional care. His office has state of the art equipment and a very pleasant experienced staff.
E
4 months ago
Exelent
Dr Green
J
4 months ago
As always your office was very accommodating. Carol was efficient, gentle and thorough. As strange as it may sound, my visit to the dentist was a pleasure. Thanks to you and your staff.