Leslie Lowery

Real Estate Agent

1777 S Harrison ST

Suite 1100

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today By Appointment

denvercoloradorealestatefirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
She Goes the Extra Mile!
When I decided to start my home search, right from the start I was impressed with how Leslie prepared me for the process. I worked with the lender she recommended and he did a stellar job getting me pre-approved so I could start making offers. Denver's market is very competitive and I faced several bidding war situations. Leslie coached me through it though, and she helped me understand what to expect and how to make my offer more competitive. One day she called me and told me about a place we had to go see right away. It was exactly the perfect place for me! We were the first ones to make an offer and it was a strong, aggressive offer. I was so happy because we got under contract and everything went very smoothly from there. I have recommended her very highly to several close friends and they have all been very glad they worked with her too. She is truly the best!
M
4 months ago
Leslie Was Extremely Professional
Leslie was extremely professional and very helpful in my purchase of properties. I cannot imagine anyone more helpful in my purchase of property while out of town. She identified properties that were promising and in line with my goals. After the purchase, at my request, she had recommendations for various contractors, managers, and providers of flooring, etc. Because of all of her help I was able to buy and have renovations done while I was still out of town.
N
6 months ago
Simply the Best
Leslie is simply the best! We are so thankful we used her skills, knowledge and professionalism to help sell our home. Leslie is organized, reliable, pays attention to details and on top of it all, is so friendly! We would recommend Leslie to anyone who wants the best!
J
7 months ago
"Above and Beyond!"
Leslie is organized, motivated, and very invested in her clients. She goes above and beyond with communication, both between her and the clients and on behalf of her clients. She is honest and professional, and she has been so helpful in ALL aspects of selling our home and buying our new home, not just putting it on the market. We would recommend her to anyone!" Jenny S. Sat, Aug 11, 2012
C
7 months ago
Highly Recommend!! A++
Leslie is your one stop shop for all things excellent in realtor service and professionalism. She helped me sell my home quickly and efficiently. Incredibly "on it" and organized. Highly recommend!! A++ Chris S. 3/28/2015
R
8 months ago
We Definitely Recommend Leslie!
Leslie has helped us with two real estate transactions in the past year.  In one case, she helped us navigate the new build process with a large builder.  In the other, she helped us sell a rental home.  These were very different transactions and in each, Leslie demonstrated the highest level of professionalism, competence, and market knowledge.  She is extremely responsive and communicative.  We ran into several issues during the process of selling our home which she helped to navigate.  Her network of professionals from stagers to roofers really came through in a big way.  Based on two experiences with Leslie, we definitely would recommend her to friends and family and we look forward to using her again next time we need to sell or buy!
E
9 months ago
Leslie Met and Exceeded Our Expectations!
I've known Leslie for many years and recently asked her to list our home. Being in professional sales myself, I have very high expectations of other sales people and she easily met and exceeded those from start to finish. She went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted in the transaction. I highly recommend using her to anyone in the Denver metro area, you will not be disappointed.
L
9 months ago
I Definitely Recommend Her
"Leslie is an excellent and very approachable professional. She helped us in selling our property, we were very impressed with her initial presentation,willingness to listen to our concerns and needs and overall ease of the process. I would work with her again and definitely recommend her to future sellers and buyers." Liliana S. 5/24/2016
H
10 months ago
We Don't Realize How Hard a Real Estate Agent Works
Leslie was thorough and walked me through every step of the process. With her expertise we didn't waste any time. I found a home the first day (Friday) I looked and put in an offer the next morning (Sat). I was under contract by Sunday evening. The next month after I went under contract couldn't have gone smoother thanks to Leslie. I think this is the part we don't realize how hard a real estate agent works. My mind is spinning just thinking about it but she is very knowledgable, explained everything to me, recommended and set my appt for the inspection, worked with my lender, the title company and seller. I'm sure there are things I'm forgetting. But thanks to Leslie I was able to buy my first home and it wasn't painful or scary! Holly E. 12/2/2015
K
11 months ago
Our Home Sold Quickly
Leslie was a very effective in her approach to selling our home. She coordinated the foot traffic and helped us analyze the offers we received. Our home sold quickly and she was on top of the entire close process. I would recommend her for either a purchase or a sale of a home.  Kristina and Tom W. 3/27/2015