Leslie R. Milfred DDS

Dentist

1130 SW Morrison St

Ste 450

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilfred.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very attentive overall
My regular visit for cleaning and friendly staff. My dentist checked my teeth everything went very smoothly.
E
1 year ago
Always the absolute best
Been going to Milfred since I was a child and have always gotten the absolute best care. :)
L
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Portland!!!
Always a pleasure to walk into Dr Milfred's office, interact with his genuinely friendly and competent staff, and to be the recipient of his meticulous work. Whether it was my full mouth reconstruction and cosmetic dentistry or fine tuning my bite, he listens and makes it more than right.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Courteous
This was once again a fabulous experience! I'm in a business that is all about customer service and whenever I have an appointment I see a clear example of how it should be done. The entire staff is incredible! Thank you all so much! I look forward to my next cleaning! Keep up the great work!
T
1 year ago
It was a consultation appointment about my upcoming implant procedures. Dr. Milfred and staff thoroughly explained to me the steps I would be going through from the start till the end of the process. They used a model to show how the crowns will fit onto the implant. They made it easy to understand the process.
B
1 year ago
Great service and great people. Excellent dentistry. When your oral surgeon uses your dentist you know that the professionals consider the dentist top notch. Smile it looks good.
C
1 year ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly and thorough!
I have been going to see Dr. Milfred for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience, more importantly, he save my teeth and has given me great guidance and care over the years. Also, I have had several hygienists during this time and they have all been outstanding!
M
1 year ago
Best dentist office EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr Milfred's for 5 years. I have never had anywhere near even a so so experience. They are friendly, professional and know your name as soon as you walk in the office. I usually have Tia and I LOVE her. Couldn't have her today and saw Emily. I LOVE her just as much. Susie at the front is always so flexible and understanding while I reschedule appointments 5 times. The entire office is just amazing. Best group of people I've seen in a long time.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Milfred's for almost 12 years. I had had several poor experiences with other dentists in the area after moving up here from California. He is superb with anxious patients (me). He did an in-depth assessment of my oral health; discussed my concerns in detail; set up a timeline to address the numerous problems with my teeth, especially with respect for what was covered by insurance in order to maximize my use of insurance and minimize my out-of-pocket. Currently, I wear braces and, according to my orthodontist, he is simply the best communicator that she has ever worked with. After every cleaning, he contacts her with any adjustments or concerns that he sees so that the 3 of us (me, dentist, orthodontist) are all on the same treatment plan. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Milfred and his truly amazing staff. The front office is wonderful, flexible and have great follow-through. His hygienists are fabulous (and, I always get the same one every time I visit- love the consistency). Overall, if you don't absolutely LOVE your dentist, switch to Dr. Milfred. You will not regret it.
M
1 year ago
Always so great!
I had my follow up appointment to a cracked crown today, as well as my bi-annual cleaning. And it was another great visit to Dr. Milfred's clinic. I was in and out of there in an hour and a half! Record time for both my cleaning and my new crown. Thanks for another great visit!