Leslie R. Milfred DDS

Dentist

1130 SW Morrison St

Ste 450

Portland, OR 97205

Closed Today Closed

drmilfred.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Above and beyond with great integrity
My family and I went to Dr. Milfred for almost 30 years. It was sad to see him go, but Dr. Lee has shown great integrity and kindness. Dr. Lee placed a crown on my 18 year old son's front tooth implant and it was a very difficult case. My son had a lot of oral surgery as well as some complicated genetic tooth problems. Dr. Lee went way beyond what he had to do for my son. He wanted to give my son the very best aesthetics and really was amazing. He was so patient, seeing him many times to get it just right. Because of this intense experience, we all feel assured that Dr. Lee is a very competent, compassionate, and trust worthy dentist and are confident in his ethics and his care.
K
5 months ago
Exquisite skill, precision and care
The transition from Dr. Milfred, who I trusted very much, went much better than anticipated. In fact I am very impressed by his competence and gentle treatment. I recommend him highly to all my friends.
J
5 years ago
Very attentive overall
My regular visit for cleaning and friendly staff. My dentist checked my teeth everything went very smoothly.
E
5 years ago
Always the absolute best
Been going to Milfred since I was a child and have always gotten the absolute best care. :)
L
5 years ago
Best Dentist in Portland!!!
Always a pleasure to walk into Dr Milfred's office, interact with his genuinely friendly and competent staff, and to be the recipient of his meticulous work. Whether it was my full mouth reconstruction and cosmetic dentistry or fine tuning my bite, he listens and makes it more than right.
J
5 years ago
Professional and Courteous
This was once again a fabulous experience! I'm in a business that is all about customer service and whenever I have an appointment I see a clear example of how it should be done. The entire staff is incredible! Thank you all so much! I look forward to my next cleaning! Keep up the great work!
T
5 years ago
It was a consultation appointment about my upcoming implant procedures. Dr. Milfred and staff thoroughly explained to me the steps I would be going through from the start till the end of the process. They used a model to show how the crowns will fit onto the implant. They made it easy to understand the process.
B
5 years ago
Great service and great people. Excellent dentistry. When your oral surgeon uses your dentist you know that the professionals consider the dentist top notch. Smile it looks good.
C
5 years ago
High quality of service, professional, friendly and thorough!
I have been going to see Dr. Milfred for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience, more importantly, he save my teeth and has given me great guidance and care over the years. Also, I have had several hygienists during this time and they have all been outstanding!
M
5 years ago
Best dentist office EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr Milfred's for 5 years. I have never had anywhere near even a so so experience. They are friendly, professional and know your name as soon as you walk in the office. I usually have Tia and I LOVE her. Couldn't have her today and saw Emily. I LOVE her just as much. Susie at the front is always so flexible and understanding while I reschedule appointments 5 times. The entire office is just amazing. Best group of people I've seen in a long time.