LeSuer Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

Augusta, GA 30906

Janitorial Services: LCB20060033677
Maid Services: LCB20060033677

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Wonderful service!!
This couple has been a HUGE blessing to my family and I! They are always top notch when it comes to their professionalism and quality service. I have been a client of theirs for over a year now and they have done an excellent job every single time. I'm a "messy-cluttery" person with a family of four and a Husky that sheds like crazy, so cleaning my house is not an easy job. They always go above and beyond for me and I'm always shocked at how great my home looks when I walk in! I recommend them to anyone any chance I get. I promise if you decide to use their services you will NOT be disappointed!
S
2 years ago
Better than Mr. Clean.
One of my first ventures out soon after my hubby entered Heaven, I met this couple. They were so friendly just when I needed a smile. I have difficulty walking and John was so kind to get everything I forgot to get (straw, napkin, etc). Before they left he mentioned if I ever needed help to around my home, gave me his card. Truth be told I seriously needed help, my hubby was my eyes, ears and legs, well I prayed and struggled for several months but called. He was so gracious and said would come and see my needs and give an estimate. Thus began once again my sparkling bathroom. Quick, efficient, attention to detail, even takes my trash to the bin. I am soooo pleased, it's wonderful for me seeing everything so clean. You definite would be very satisfied and grateful with this team of workers.
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank You Sandi,for the kind words, and sincere compliment! Valerie and I, truly appreciate, and are honored to have had the opportunity to meet you.It was my pleasure to help you at the restaurant.However,we are thrilled to have the honor of helping you further,by cleaning your home, once a month.We truly THANK YOU for giving us the privilege to do so.
S
2 years ago
Outstanding experience!
The service is incredible! John and Valerie are so personable and make the entire experience personalized to our needs. Life has been so much easier with this company in my family's life!
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Shannon! It has been our pleasure serving you and your family, with all your interior cleaning needs.We are truly honored to be in your lives.
A
2 years ago
Wish I had them at new location
John and Valerie did a wonderful job of cleaning my house for seven years. Each year before our Masters's rental guests arrived, they performed a deep cleaning which saved me from lots of anguish. The excellent cleaning continued throughout the year. My mind was always at ease knowing that they were treating my house the same as I would or better. Additionally, if they saw a problem that they thought I was unaware, they would contact me to let me know. The only reason that I no longer employ them is that we moved out of the Augusta area. There have been many times that I wanted to call them for help! If you select them to take care of your house, you will not be disappointed.
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Abbey! It was our honor and pleasure to serve you and your family for all 7 years. We do miss having you in our lives,as our customer,and friends.Even though,we know that the move was a legitimate,and important one.It is always disappointing to lose such great customers,and friends,such as yourselves.We wish you'll the best in your futures!Again,THANK YOU for the wonderful 7 years!
J
2 years ago
A+
LeSuer Cleaning does an EXCELLENT job at cleaning on each clean. The deep cleans are amazing and make me feel like I'm in a new house! Every month I look forward to our cleaning from this husband/wife team who work hard to keep me pleased and are extremely trustworthy! I have recommended them to several friends and family members and will continue to do so! This is the dream clean team!
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Jessica for such kind words!It gives us great pleasure,and we are honored at LeSuer Cleaning Services, to serve you and your family each month,since 2011.We also want to THANK YOU for all the ways you have shown your appreciation to us, by referring us to everyone you know, who needs our services.We are truly honored to have the opportunity to help,and enhance their lives,just as we have with yours.
D
2 years ago
Thank you! Outstanding Job!!!
Thank you!!! Your team did an outstanding job deep cleaning the house. Everything was completed as discussed in our initial meeting. I would absolutly reccommend Le Suer Cleaning Services to anyone who needs their house cleaned.
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Your Welcome Dawn! It was our pleasure to help, and serve you at your time of need.We thank you for choosing us to perform your deep cleaning,and wish you the best in your future endeavors.
J
2 years ago
Great service
John and Valerie are very kind and will take care of your home. They will respect your property and clean your house in a timely manner. If you are looking for trustworthy people who can get the job done, Lesuer Cleaning Service is for you!!
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Jennifer!We enjoyed serving you and your family!
M
2 years ago
Dependable, professional, consistent, and trust worthy
I have been a client for over 10 years… John and Valerie are alway interested in knowing that I am satisfied. They truly care, and accept constructive comments willingly. (Few and far between:) They are dependable, professional, consistent, and trust worthy. I would most certainly recommend them to a friend, and have!
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Martha! You have been a long time customer,as you stated.But more than that, you have become a close friend to Valerie and I.In a way, it is almost like your an extended family member. It has been our pleasure serving you,and your family for all these years.We hope to have another 10 years plus.God Willing! We truly THANK YOU for choosing LeSuer Cleaning Services, and allowing us, to take care of all your home cleaning needs.
T
2 years ago
High quality service
John and Valerie truly care about my home. Their personal attention to detail allows me the peace of mind that my home is taken care of every time they clean it! I would recommend them highly!
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Tracy! Valerie and I are thrilled to have you,as our customer!It is a real pleasure working for you.
J
2 years ago
Judi' house
Hi John and Valerie, I appreciate all you've done in the short time you have been caring for my house. Thank you. One thing I'm going to mention is that I notice the the little collection of owls on the top of the enytertainment center had not been moved when the dusting was done there. I always move those "little fellas" aside and dust under them and put them back. I don't take them off the center, just move them, dust, and put them back. If you don't get them back just like I had them, it's not a problem. i know I have a lot of little "knick-y knack-y" things sitting around but just move them and dust and put them back. I've not noticed that you haven't done that anywhere else, just on the entertainment center. One other thing I'm going to mention, briefly, is the mirror in my bedroom. There is a place sort of in the middle of the mirror that didn't get completely cleaned both times you were here. I could see where the damp cloth had been and it was sort of "smear-y". Not a big deal, really, but thought you might want to know. By looking down the mirror from the side ( especially from the side closest to the toilet) you can see it. If you need a step-stool to reach that part and to the top of the mirror, there's one in the laundry room behind the door. Now a question for you. I noticed that you didn't use the paper towels I left in the laundry room for you. Do you need, or want, a different kind? I'll gladly get another kind if you just tell me what you prefer. Thanks again for all you do. Love coming home to a clean house!
Response from LeSuer Cleaning Services
Thank you Judi!Valerie and I,along with all of my staff,truly appreciate your honesty,and feedback.It is our pleasure to provide our services,to you.Please know, it our goal on every visit to your home. To make sure nothing ever is missed,and things are done at the HIGHEST STANDARD.We not only want to meet your expectations,but to exceed them.Now, because of your honest feedback. You have given us an opportunity to do just that.We can continue to be the best at what we do, and to improve our services in the areas that need improving, for you,and all future customers. Again,Thank you!