Let There Be Light Electric LLC

Electrician

Lafayette, LA 70508

Electrical Work State Wide: 64632
Open Today 24 Hours

lafayetteelectriciancontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great service!
I own a home in Lafayette and live out of state. My breaker panel needed to be replaced and I contacted Let There Be Light Electric LLC. Joe and his crew were extremely honest and professional. Joe kept in constant communication with me and did a fantastic job at a very fair and competitive price. Given my previous experiences in the past with other contractors, I would highly recommend Joe and his company for all your electrical needs, from now own, he will always be my first call....Tom Decuir.
S
7 months ago
Great Job!
Let There Be Light is a great company. They responded quickly to my message and were able to come look into the problem the same day. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thank you so much Stacy,for such kind words!
S
10 months ago
Let There be light electric LLC is highly qualified,professional,and are on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone to handle your electrical needs.
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thank you. I really appreciate it!
J
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
Let There Be Light Electric (Joseph JEANMARIE, Owner) came into my home was respectful, honest, fast, very helpful with questions, walked me through the job step by step, cleaned up afterwards and left my place in better conditions, every time I called Joseph would answer. I recommend this Electric Company for anyone's Electrical needs, residential or commercial. If you don't believe just try it.!!
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thank You! You really made my day. Made me smile.
S
1 year ago
Great Job!
LTB Light Electric is a great company! I highly recommend them to anyone,affordable prices,and high quality work.
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thank You!
J
1 year ago
Very professional and does a great job!
Let there be light electric is a great company to take care of all of your electricl needs. I completely refer them for anyone in need a a great electrician and fair prices.
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thank you very much!
C
1 year ago
Two thumbs up!
2 Thumbs up for Joseph! He just finished two jobs for me tonight. I plan on using him again for any potential future projects.
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thats what I love to hear. Anytime you need electrical done, I'm your man. Thank You
C
1 year ago
Two thumbs up!
2 Thumbs up for Joseph! He just finished two jobs for me tonight. I plan on using him again for any potential future projects.
Response from Let There Be Light Electric LLC
Thats what I love to hear. Anytime you need electrical done, I'm your man. Thank You