Let's C U Smile LLC

Dentist

1795 Airway Ave.

Ste. A

Kingman, AZ 86409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letscusmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Peaceful, comforting atmosphere.
Haven't been to a dentist in over 20 years. I was very nervous. From walking in to walking out I felt very well treated by all. And now I can be at ease the next time I visit.
J
3 weeks ago
As pain free as it gets.
I had not seen a Dentist is about 4 years and went in for an exam and a broken back molar. It would appear that dental technology has bumped up several steps in that time in regard to the application of freezing the area the doctor is working on. I had the back molar crowned, a couple of fillings, a cracked front tooth repaired, then went back to get a bridge for a missing tooth. Later I went in and got a cleaning with Felicia the hygienist. The work is of high quality, and cosmetically looks great. Dr.Haynes and her staff are easy to work with and it's a nice, modern office. I'll be going back now every 6 months or so for regular cleanings.
K
4 weeks ago
Caring, quick to respond and gentle
I have had great treatment at this dentist and I am one who is afraid of dentists. When my temporary crown came off they got me into the office the same day I called. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Felicia was great
I am very nervous with dentists. I had my first appointment last week and really like the staff and Dr. Haynes. I went in today for a cleaning and it went really well and I appreciate the care
J
2 months ago
Great service with a smile!!
It was a great time and the tech was very pleasant and caring..
J
2 months ago
I had great service, even though I can be a difficult patient!
Mike was so patient in trying to get the screws in just right so that the dentures would fit properly. He is such a hard worker and I really appreciated his taking the time to get it right!! Dr. Haynes was also helpful.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I had a cracked tooth and was surprised that as a new patient I was given an appointment the same day. I had a crown put on. Staff was very dedicated and I will recommend Dr. Haynes and her staff to anyone. Thank you for such good care. Sue Sticka
L
2 months ago
your hygienest is the best! Mariah was friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great dental office
This is a great dental office with excellent customer service. They provide the highest level of service in dental care.
E
3 months ago
I enjoyed having the dental cleaning with Felicia. It was stress and pain free. Thank you,