Let's C U Smile LLC

Dentist

1795 Airway Ave.

Ste. A

Kingman, AZ 86409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letscusmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I'm new in town and searched for a dentist on line. I was impressed by the info on Dr. Haynes who was a dental hygienist for many years before becoming a dental doctor. I called for an app't and was introduced to Dina who was very helpful. All those who served me thereafter were efficient and professional. My repair involved several teeth and a bridge. After the final work was complete my mouth seemed very normal. I was satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Amazing staff and great service
Everybody at Lets CU Smile was amazing and friendly. They explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
The people in the front office are great. Courteous and friendly. The office is clean and bright. The doctor you could not ask for a better one. Yes I give the place a thumbs up. Those California dentist lie to you, could care less about your time and the office's need total upgrades but that's just me. I'm so happy I moved.
D
2 months ago
I found everyone in the office very professional and informative.
E
2 months ago
I've been going here since I have relocated to Arizona 1.5 hrs ago....the entire staff team is great, they work with you, they are straight forward, as well as, competent, friendly, and professional. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone!
P
2 months ago
Professional Courteous
In my third return cleaning I found the dental hygienist to be extremely competent, engaging and efficient. Thank you for a job well done!
T
2 months ago
Only care about money
I did not feel cared for at all when I went. Per my insurance, all xrays are 100% covered, yet some how I was charged when my children had their xrays done. When I told Mike that the balance was in dispute with my insurance, he decided to illegally add another $45 charge to my account. Since Mike decided to do that and give the balance to a collection agency, he voiced the payment agreement I had with them. He only cared about getting money.
R
2 months ago
friendly and professional staff alway makes my visit enjoyable
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Everything was explained to me very thoroughly and how everything will be done and the length of time for the whole procedure. The staff was very friendly, as they always are and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Aloha...It was quite enjoyable… The little blonde gal that helped me was very nice and professional… Unfortunately I forgot her name… And then she can remember the name of the restaurant that would be awesome