Let's C U Smile LLC

Dentist

1795 Airway Ave.

Ste. A

Kingman, AZ 86409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letscusmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Everything was explained to me very thoroughly and how everything will be done and the length of time for the whole procedure. The staff was very friendly, as they always are and helpful.
C
1 week ago
Aloha...It was quite enjoyable… The little blonde gal that helped me was very nice and professional… Unfortunately I forgot her name… And then she can remember the name of the restaurant that would be awesome
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Appreciated the professional approach of the doctor.
Very good experience. Doctor was thorough and explained everything. Was referred to a specialist but will return for additional procedures.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and high quality care
Excellent
R
1 month ago
Cleaning time
Love my hygienist! She is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Amazing staff, easy to get in for appointments, reasonable prices. Also, my husband had an issue with an oral surgery over the weekend and Dr. Haynes literally called and spoke to him personally. I love this place and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist.
N
1 month ago
Good cleaning in a wonderful office although I hate going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Pain Free Service
Had very pleasant and friendly personnel. The procedure I had was great, I'm senior person and don't like dentist had bad experience long time ago- as I said I can say long time as I'm old :>) Just an great professional dentist and assistant,
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service. Very Professional and Friendly
Had an emergency on New Years Day. Other the other dentist I called wouldn't offer there services because I wasn't an established patient. LET'S SEE YOU SMILE asked that question and helped anyway. Will defently be making them my dentist. Prices are good and affordable and they take pride in their work.
L
1 month ago
High quality and excellant care
Cannot ask for better care at this office. My hygienist is wonderful.