Let's C U Smile LLC

Dentist

1795 Airway Ave.

Ste. A

Kingman, AZ 86409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letscusmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, always friendly staff. Great results
The staff are always willing to bend over backwards to help. Had a "slight" emergency, I was able to get in immediately and result was complete satisfactionary conclusion. Highly recommend Let's CU Smile for any and all dental work. They treat you like family!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing! Very professional, kind and caring staff!
I have a real fear of the dentist. I told the staff and they made me feel comfortable and at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
I was pleased with the service provided.
A
4 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. They made my daughter feel very welcomed. She was very nervous about going to the dentist, but by the end of the visit she was smiling and excited to go back. I loved that they took the time to wipe down everything when they were done so you knew it was sanitized. It took quite a while due to staff not knowing how to work equipment, log-ins, etc and equipment not being charged properly. It took an hour and a half for them to complete initial X-ray and take profile pic.
J
1 month ago
Will recommend this office to family and friends
Everyone very friendly. Very professional and I did not have to wait.
J
1 month ago
Great Pain Free Service
Never have a problem and fantastic care and service ! Could ask for anything more.
B
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Very professional and efficient. Minimal wait time, and was done good time. Just had a teeth cleaning and no pain! I almost enjoy going to the dentist here.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality service. Great staff.
R
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment and the whole Staff was very friendly, I was treated like I had been there before.
D
3 months ago
I called to inquire about a problem I was having with the roof of my mouth. I had an appointment an hour later and was examined X rayed and out of the office an hour later with instructions to take care of the problem. I appreciate the care and the prompt service.