Let's C U Smile LLC

Dentist

1795 Airway Ave.

Ste. A

Kingman, AZ 86409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

letscusmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile!
Very professional and efficient. Minimal wait time, and was done good time. Just had a teeth cleaning and no pain! I almost enjoy going to the dentist here.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and quality service. Great staff.
R
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment and the whole Staff was very friendly, I was treated like I had been there before.
D
2 weeks ago
I called to inquire about a problem I was having with the roof of my mouth. I had an appointment an hour later and was examined X rayed and out of the office an hour later with instructions to take care of the problem. I appreciate the care and the prompt service.
V
1 month ago
Friendly with great service!
Started going here after moving to town. So far they are very friendly and accommodating. Working well with a deadline with my insurance.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have been a patient for about five years. They have been great and I would recommend them. Always prompt, which shows they value my time. Have worked to accommodate my needs as far as appointments, and got me in quickly when I had an emergency. I like that I see the same hygenist each time; she is awesome.
C
2 months ago
My appt. Was great. Nice assistant. And a very reassuring doctor. The experience was the best
D
3 months ago
I'm new in town and searched for a dentist on line. I was impressed by the info on Dr. Haynes who was a dental hygienist for many years before becoming a dental doctor. I called for an app't and was introduced to Dina who was very helpful. All those who served me thereafter were efficient and professional. My repair involved several teeth and a bridge. After the final work was complete my mouth seemed very normal. I was satisfied.
R
3 months ago
Amazing staff and great service
Everybody at Lets CU Smile was amazing and friendly. They explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable.
R
3 months ago
The people in the front office are great. Courteous and friendly. The office is clean and bright. The doctor you could not ask for a better one. Yes I give the place a thumbs up. Those California dentist lie to you, could care less about your time and the office's need total upgrades but that's just me. I'm so happy I moved.