Leung Family Dental

Dentist

1644 45th Ave.

Munster, IN 46321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr Leung and his team are very kind and Proffesional. They are very kid friendly and my daughter had a great time cleaning her teeth.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
The best dentist and staff!!! I have had some terrible experiences in the past with dentist (pain, lack of patience, terrible service, not kid friendly when needed etc.) and so have my children!!! It took one visit here to TOTALLY change my perspective! This dentist restored my faith in non-pain treatment and totally made me want to STOP avoiding the dentist out of fear of pain and bad service!!! My 2 sons and I are all patients here now and I will NEVER go to another dentist! They are the best and my hopes is that Dr. Leung retires at a very late age so we can stay with him forever. Thank you so much!!!! - Ma’Linda, JD & AJ 😊
J
3 months ago
great doctor.
P
3 months ago
Professional and personal at the same time.
I was greeted by everyone personally as I came through the door. Little did they know I was petrified to be there! I had a cleaning and had lost 2 fillings in a week or so. She ( the hygienist ) was gentle and thorough at the same time. Also asking me if I was ok through the whole cleaning. When I saw the Dr, he spent time hearing what I said was wrong, then examined me and decided a plan to go forward as I had multiple issues. He also took into consideration my ability to pay financially. Gave me choices as to how and what is necessary to get done first. Loved his way of talking and explaining it all to me. The assistant was also there too. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr Ringo Leung! I love to say I have Ringo for my dentist. He took my fear away.
R
3 months ago
Very pleased with everything.
M
3 months ago
Highly Professional Staff
Dr Leung, Stephanie, Dawn and the entire staff are top notch. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and get things done in a timely ordered fashion.
J
4 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE!
OUR ENTIRE FAMILY HAS BEEN TREATED AT THIS DENTAL OFFICE FOR OVER 30 YRS. WE HAVE FOUND DR LEUNG, THE DENTAL AND RECEPTION STAFF TO BE KIND, CONSIDERATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFFESSIONAL AND MOST OF ALL CARING FOR YOUR OUR DENTAL NEEDS. WE RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE HIGHLY!
R
4 months ago
Friendly, exceptional care!
Dr Leung and his staff are wonderful to their patients! They show complete caring for their patients and address all concerns immediately. I am so happy to be a patient with them! It is very important to be able to totally trust when it comes to dental care, and I can honestly say that Leung Family Dentistry is a place I am totally comfortable with and trust them completely.
W
4 months ago
GREAT STAFF...GREAT DENISTRY!
VERY NICE DENTIST AND STAFF. HAPPY WITH DENTAL WORK! HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. WHAT IS KEY FOR ME IS...YOU WILL NOT EVEN KNOW WHEN HE IS GIVING YOU A SHOT!
D
4 months ago
Excellent!!
Excellent service from Stephanie and Dr Leung! Dawn is also great!