Levi Maltby, DMD

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly staff great information
What i liked best was the information I received from the Dr. I was given a detail idea of what was going on and the plan for myself and what I could expect. Staff was polite and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Excellent performance!
Excellent performance!
R
2 months ago
High quality, available
Just had a crown put in; the process was efficient and professional and I was out the door pain-free, with a well-fitted tooth! I highly recommend Dr. Maltby. He's probably the best dentist I've had in over 60 years of going to dentists!
H
3 months ago
I have always had quality & caring dental care from the start when Levi Maltby took on the business. Also very prompt & can see updates at the clinic every time I'm in the chair. The scheduling is very prompt as no waiting & also appreciate the email & text messaging on appointment reminders. The staff is also very professional & kind. I have recommended this Dental Care facility to others including my Great Falls family.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Care
Excellent as always! I can honestly say that Dr. Maltby is the best dentist that I've been to here in Great Falls, MT. A very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
Great, very professional
Best dentist I've ever seen! Very gentle!
S
5 months ago
The best of the best! Kind, compassionate and caring.
All of the staff are kind, prompt, thorough and professional. They helped several members of my family get over severe dental anxiety, prices are reasonable and most of all they are SO very compassionate. We are blessed to have them in our community.
L
8 months ago
Latest technologies, keeps up on new developments; professional, knowledgeable
I will only go to Dr. Maltby. I have been his patient for number of years and he is the best in town. Professional, courteous, kind and most of all knowledgeable. I like his style and the quality of his work. He put a crown in for me, and he did it in the same day, I did not have to come back a second time and did not have to wear temporary crown. That crown felt like my own tooth the same day. I highly recommend Dr. Maltby.
D
10 months ago
Great with seniors and dementia patients
Both my father and mother have used Dr. Maltby for almost a decade. My father started to develop Alzheimer's-like symptoms and quit going to the dentist. After a lot of convincing, I got my father back on schedule and Dr. Maltby worked up a complete dental plan. Dr. Maltby and his staff were/are professional, thorough and caring. My father's dental health remained "good" until he died. I credit this to his top-shelf staff and compassionate chair-side manner. My opinion: best dentist in Great Falls.
S
11 months ago
Excellent dental care with a professional staff
I have always been treated Ber well and have received excellent treatments! I highly recommend to everyone!