Levi Maltby, DMD

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service! The staff are all friendly and put you at ease.
I see Doctor Sedlack there and I love her! She is great! I will never go to another dentist!
L
6 days ago
Great office
Great employees. Always helpful and friendly. The quality of care is excellent.
L
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Service & Care
Our family has been going to Dr Maltby for our Dental Care needs for years and we have always been pleased with the service and quality of care. Great atmosphere, friendly staff & dental assistants that are very gentle on the teeth ( I have some highly sensitive spots along my gum-line and they are awesome at cleaning my teeth in those areas). We get our teeth cleaned twice a year and have only had minor dental care needs that have been met with the utmost care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff great information
What i liked best was the information I received from the Dr. I was given a detail idea of what was going on and the plan for myself and what I could expect. Staff was polite and efficient.
D
4 months ago
Excellent performance!
Excellent performance!
R
4 months ago
High quality, available
Just had a crown put in; the process was efficient and professional and I was out the door pain-free, with a well-fitted tooth! I highly recommend Dr. Maltby. He's probably the best dentist I've had in over 60 years of going to dentists!
H
5 months ago
I have always had quality & caring dental care from the start when Levi Maltby took on the business. Also very prompt & can see updates at the clinic every time I'm in the chair. The scheduling is very prompt as no waiting & also appreciate the email & text messaging on appointment reminders. The staff is also very professional & kind. I have recommended this Dental Care facility to others including my Great Falls family.
C
6 months ago
High Quality Care
Excellent as always! I can honestly say that Dr. Maltby is the best dentist that I've been to here in Great Falls, MT. A very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
S
7 months ago
Great, very professional
Best dentist I've ever seen! Very gentle!
S
7 months ago
The best of the best! Kind, compassionate and caring.
All of the staff are kind, prompt, thorough and professional. They helped several members of my family get over severe dental anxiety, prices are reasonable and most of all they are SO very compassionate. We are blessed to have them in our community.