Levi Maltby, DMD

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High Quality Care
Excellent as always! I can honestly say that Dr. Maltby is the best dentist that I've been to here in Great Falls, MT. A very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Great, very professional
Best dentist I've ever seen! Very gentle!
S
3 months ago
The best of the best! Kind, compassionate and caring.
All of the staff are kind, prompt, thorough and professional. They helped several members of my family get over severe dental anxiety, prices are reasonable and most of all they are SO very compassionate. We are blessed to have them in our community.
L
5 months ago
Latest technologies, keeps up on new developments; professional, knowledgeable
I will only go to Dr. Maltby. I have been his patient for number of years and he is the best in town. Professional, courteous, kind and most of all knowledgeable. I like his style and the quality of his work. He put a crown in for me, and he did it in the same day, I did not have to come back a second time and did not have to wear temporary crown. That crown felt like my own tooth the same day. I highly recommend Dr. Maltby.
D
7 months ago
Great with seniors and dementia patients
Both my father and mother have used Dr. Maltby for almost a decade. My father started to develop Alzheimer's-like symptoms and quit going to the dentist. After a lot of convincing, I got my father back on schedule and Dr. Maltby worked up a complete dental plan. Dr. Maltby and his staff were/are professional, thorough and caring. My father's dental health remained "good" until he died. I credit this to his top-shelf staff and compassionate chair-side manner. My opinion: best dentist in Great Falls.
S
8 months ago
Excellent dental care with a professional staff
I have always been treated Ber well and have received excellent treatments! I highly recommend to everyone!
J
10 months ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Dr. Maltby- he does a great job and has the most recent technology!!
L
11 months ago
Great Dental Experience Everytime!
Our family has been seeing Dr Maltby for several years now since switching dentists and could not be more pleased. They have a very professional and friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable and cared for. He came highly recommended for years before we finally switched and we are so glad we did! My husband has always hated dentists and now he actually goes in for his 6 month cleanings. We highly recommend Dr Maltby if you are looking for a dentist or if you are not satisfied with the one you have.
K
12 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and thorough
I have been seeing Dr Maltby for many years now. He is always very professional, thorough, and he and his staff explain procedures and provide great patient education to help empower his patients.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding dental care!
Dr. Linstroth is an amazing dentist. Answered all my questions.