Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Clean and up to date office and equipment.
I have been looking for a new family dentist and I have defienantly found it!!
B
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, clean environment with very pleasant professional staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Quality service in a family atmosphere.
Very professional and courteous staff. Provided quality service and got me in and out in a timely manner.
J
4 weeks ago
I always find the employees friendly, courteous, and professional.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic service with great, positive surroundings! 😀
Wonderful experience! So warm and friendly! I love going to the dentist there! Thank you! 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
2 months ago
Sealing molars
Dental hygienist was very thorough with making sure teeth got sealed. Dr. Ty also checked over the teeth. Very personal in attention to care or my child. Asking questions about things they remembered him talking about at last visit.
C
2 months ago
Excellent family dentistry
Great care. Family atmosphere. Prifessional
V
5 months ago
As always they were all very kind and professional.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and very informative and thorough
I was greeted by very friendly employees, had no long wait time, received quick, efficient and thorough service and was provided with detailed information on possible solutions to my problem.
R
6 months ago
I enjoy going to this office for dental care. The doctors and staff are professional and I believe they care about me.