Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and efficient
I drive from Chattanooga to go to Levie Family Dentistry because they are so kind and efficient there. I always get in at my appointed time, and they always do a great job. I love that I can trust what they tell me and do NOT do UNnecessary dental work. I tried another dentist in Chattanooga so I didn’t have to make the drive anymore, but on the first visit I was told I needed all of my crowns replaced! It is worth the drive to have the professional experience that I trust in Dr. Chip Levie and Dr. Ty Levie. —not to mention the sweet staff there.
S
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
Had a excellent time. Very courteous.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was so nice , My teeth received a great cleaning and the Dr was awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and the friendliest staff in the business!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
S
1 month ago
LEVIE FAMILY DENTISTRY
I visited this office today and had X-rays, a cleaning, and exam by Dr Levie! It was a very pleasant experience, very reasonably priced, and very thorough. He found things wrong with recent work from another provider and other things previous dentists overlooked! The Levies and their outstanding staff do things right the first time, every time! I highly recommend this professional father-son family dentistry practice! I only wish I’d had the insight to go there long ago! I live 30 miles away but it’s worth every mile and then some! Thank you my friends!
J
1 month ago
great service and very friendly people that seem to genuinely care about you
went in for a cleaning. it was quick and painless. they gave me a new tooth brush, tooth paste, and floss. took updated ex-rays and then took pictures of each tooth. they reviewed the pictures of my teeth with me and explain what actions they would like to take to get my teeth in the best shape for me.
J
1 month ago
I am visiting from CA and my crown fell off. They got in and fixed it for me. All the staff were kind and very friendly. Thank you all so much!!
K
2 months ago
Super Friendly and Welcoming
Every time I walk in the door, I’m always greeted with a smile. It’s always super clean in there, and the atmosphere is calming/relaxing, it’s very nicely decorated. Dr.Levie and his staff are super friendly and down to earth, they make you feel right at home. They also care about what you have to say and take the time to answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Great Service, wonderful experience
This dentist office is always professional, clean, and courteous. I will not go anywhere else!