Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I feel confident I’m receiving the best care at Levie Family Denistry. Doctor Tyler Levie is a third generation dentist so I feel as though he has the benefit of knowledge from his family as well as from his formal education. We’ve lived in the same area all our lives and their reputation is very good.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly people.
G
2 weeks ago
Love the family and care I received at Dr Levie s , would highly recommend to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient.
Great visit. Would highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Prosessional Staff!
I had a composite multiple-sided filling fall out from a previous provider and Dr Ty did miraculous work replacing it! Previously it had fallen out twice and had a jagged edge on it. No more the case; in fact to be honest, it’s the best dental work I’ve had in my entire lifetime! These folks do it right, the first time, every time!
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit, prompt and courteous. Always willing to answer questions and provide explanations. Service is very professional. Have been coming here for years and have always had wrest service.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Friendly atmosphere and state of the art care!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I love both of the doctors. Dr. Levie Sr. and Jr. As well as all the staff there. They are always looking for new and better ways to serve the patients. They can ease any worries or concerns you may have about your visit to the dentist office. Everyone is so kind there and make you feel so glad you came to there office. I just can’t say enough about how glad I am to be a patient at the Levie Office
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service by friendly professionals.
I always get great, professional service here. Dr.Chip Levie is a great dentist and the hygienist, April, did a great job on my cleaning!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional
This office is always so nice and professional. They go out of their way for their patients