Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional Business
A great experience as always at Levie Family Dentistry!
V
1 week ago
Thankful
I called before the office opened on a Monday morning and April answered. When I told her I had been in pain all weekend she told me to come on in right away. Dr. Levie arrived not long after I did and had to do an unplanned root canal. Everyone at Levie Family Dentistry is always kind, friendly, and professional. Thank you for relieving my pain so quickly.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous to there patients. I would go no where else for dental services. Thanks to all the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Fast professional service....No pain at all..Very friendly atmosphere..made me feel like family.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
Chip Levie is the best of the best. All of the staff are professional..... And KIND!! I have never had a bad experience at the dentist office here. Thank you for what you do.
P
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my visits, always comfortable and made to feel like you’ve known the staff your whole life! They sit up a plan for me to get my teeth back in great shape! I would definitely recommend them to any one!
T
3 weeks ago
Bullying an insecure teenage girl
Unfortunately, after many years of service with Dr Levie, he chose to tell my teenage daughter, with known anxiety issues, that she had a “gummy” smile, which is not true and tried to bully her into cosmetic surgery to fix something that never bothered her, her beautiful smile. He insinuated that she wouldn’t get asked to school dances, etc as well. When she told him “no,” he pushed his chair back and threw his arms up in exasperation and told her to come back when she wanted to “fix her smile.” My daughter cried all day and now thinks she must be ugly and thats why people don’t like her. What authority figure would think that was a good idea? Its a good thing my wife was in the room at least to witness this so she could work on damage control right away. Good dentist, but maybe not the best place to bring your daughter. We will be sourcing another dentist after this.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great people. They worked fast and didnt even feel a thing amazing place. If I need any future work this will be the place i go.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great
Knowledge, service, atmosphere, courtesy. None better
R
1 month ago
Great folks!
One can't ask for a better experience than you will receive at Levine Dental...first class!