Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
Excellent dental are
April always does a very thorough job with cleaning. Dr. Ty is also very thorough and respectful. My wife and I use Levi’s Family Dentistry and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
6 days ago
THANK YOU
Your care and compassion is outstanding. Thank you for job well done and your friendship.
B
7 days ago
Wonderful experience and wonderful results! Thank you all (y'all)!
M
1 week ago
Excellent dental treatment
A no fuss tooth pull that's what I wanted and they delivered. Thank you, I will recommend you to everyone.
W
2 weeks ago
The dentist and staff were caring and friendly. The wait time was short and the prices were reasonable, I would highly recommend this business to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
This was my first time there. So far so good. Have to see my next visit. Everyone was so nice
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
My appointment was to have a crown fitted and installed. The staff was very attentive to my comfort and needs. They were very professional and personable as well. Dr. Levie did a great job and I am very pleased. My wife and I both use Levie Family Dentistry for all of our dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Servie
Everything was perfect and professional. Amazing service and staff.
A
3 weeks ago
The best in the tri state area
Its a very nice environment the staff is exceptionally friendly, and the doctors there are comforting and professional
A
3 weeks ago
The best in the tri state area
Its a very nice environment the staff is exceptionally friendly, and the doctors there are comforting and professional