Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Service, wonderful experience
This dentist office is always professional, clean, and courteous. I will not go anywhere else!
B
5 days ago
Everyone is friendly and take time to do a great job. I have been going there for years. I love them all. I had a horrible experience as a child with a dentist so I get very nervous but have to say they go up and beyond to make it a pleasant experience!! Thanks to Doc and April!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
I would not dream of going to another dentist. Ty and his father both are assets to their profession. They along with their staff, display excellent manners not common amongst many medical and dental professionals today. Service, speed, and care are all hallmarks of this fourth generation practice. You can expect to be happy with your experience at this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
My family loves the staff at Levie...they have always been so kind and helpful to us.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Very friendly, clean environment, professional staff, and great work. It was my first visit and I’ll be back again.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love everyone at Dr. Levie family dentistry. The whole staff is friendly,courteous and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great team!
Love this place, been going to over 15 years
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Every time I come in they treat me with upmost respect. They listen to what I have to say and they give me there best option. They treat me like family there the best dentist around.
T
1 month ago
Professional, understanding, except cash payment & most insurance, works with scheduling apt's to your needs.
A
1 month ago
Nice people, great place!
They did a good job on cleaning my teeth and very happy with it!