Levie Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Villanow St.

La Fayette, GA 30728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leviefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
High quality professional service
I had a great visit! I love the staff! I recommend them to everyone! 😀 Five star, the best rating! 😃😀
S
3 days ago
By far the best Dentist office I've ever been in excellent care and very professional service csnt beat them
R
1 week ago
Exactly what a Dentist’s office should be!
As usual, my wife and I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We didn’t have a long wait and were treated as though they appreciated both of us. Definitely the best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Neat, clean office and exam rooms. Friendly staff. Very professional. Always a welcoming atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Always nice and caring
L
3 weeks ago
Conscientious, competent, trustworthy.
The doctors at Levie Family Dentistry have three generations of knowledge in the field of dentistry. Besides that they and their staff truly care about their patients.
T
3 weeks ago
They do an awesome job at explaining the different options you have as well as letting you know the cost up front.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional! Coustomer oriented.
Professional,courtious, quick extraction, really made me feel comfortable even though I was in the chair at the dentist office.Tyler was extremely helpful and got me taken care of in a fast professional manner at a extremely reasonable price! Vicky was very polite and attentive courtious and professional also.I would recommend Levie family dentistry to everyone I know ,for a good dentist visit at a extremely fair price .I will return in the future with any dental problems or procedure.Thank you very much Levie family dentistry.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good
Could not have been any better as bad as I hate to go to the denest
L
4 weeks ago
Sidney Ruggiero
My daughter was nervous going in having 2 cavities to be filled. We explained this to the staff and the front desk was very reassuring to her that it would be fine. We asked for the laughing gas and they was good with that. She came out with a smile on her face which made this mom happy knowing they took really good care of her in the back. She isn’t afraid to go anymore!