Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
There's no place better. The staff is knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough and personal
Very thorough and personal
D
3 months ago
As usual, a most enjoyable dental hygiene appointment it is always informative to sit in the chair!!
O
4 months ago
Healthy teeth great dentist
Dr Levine is top of the line Dentist. A true healer. Companionate and caring. Dr Levine goes out of her way for her patients, give all the time needed She listens to what the patient has to say. She uses the best devices and instruments she is knowledgeable and a.team worker. Dr Levine does not accept the anything less then a perfect results and is demanding the best work from herself I Highly recommended her The office stuff is warm and caring as well.
J
4 months ago
Meticulous work.
Dr. Levine has been caring for my entire family for the last 15 years. We’ve had many opportunities to change offices during periods when jobs changed and we were “out of network” but decided against it because we realized that unlike many other experiences we’ve had, her work is solid. In fact, she’s corrected mistakes by dentists before her. My son drives up from San Diego to continue care with her because he doesn’t trust anybody else. She’s compassionate, very detailed and above all pragmatic/realistic. Today, she took a considerable amount of time to cement a crown because she “wanted it to be perfect/ideal”. Had dentists before her done the same thing I could’ve saved a lot of problems. Love this place.
H
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
I, like many, am very nervous about entering a dental office. From the minute I walked into the office of Dr. Levine I was made to feel so comfortable. All the staff are welcoming, positive, extremely professional and conduct their business with a smile and the intent to make you feel you are special. Dr. Levine is an incredible person as well as the ultimate dentist and I was so happy to be referred to her. I was very satisfied with her initial examination and the resulting treatment. She explains everything so clearly and she is very genuine and does NOT, repeat NOT try to persuade you to have unnecessary treatment. My experience with Dr. Levine and her staff has been totally the antithesis of what you may have encountered before. I was extremely pleased with the results of Dr. Levine’s dental treatment, as well as her very pleasant disposition that makes one feel so comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised that the whole experience was such a positive one.
V
6 months ago
Excellent everything!
B
9 months ago
My favorite dentist, ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine’s for two years or more, and I continue to be impressed by the level of care and concern, their dedication, and the quality of dental care. In addition, Dr. Levine and her staff (Candace, my hygienist extradinaire, Steffanie, Phil and Cynthia) are lovely, warm people, all of whom are so welcoming and friendly, and proactive in ensuring that you’re comfortable. Also, the office is beautiful and immaculate! I am so grateful that I found this practice!
A
1 year ago
Top Notch Family Dentist
My 3.5-year old son had to have a deep molar cavity filled. She and Phil did a fabulous job putting him at ease as well as keeping me informed as to what was going on throughout the whole process. Our entire family goes to Dr. Levine for all our dental work and we couldn’t imagine a better place. Thank you to Dr. Levine and her wonderful team!
M
1 year ago
Very nice and very professional
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Levine always takes time to explain procedures and recommendations. Equipment, especially video and visualization, is new and state-of-the art.