Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. No PAIN crown prep. Very patient oriented. Professional and courteous staff. No faults. A must if you need dental care. High quality dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ursula Levine, and her team are first-rate.
I am 67 and have lived in several U.S. locations. Through the years I have had several dentists; none can match the excellence, compassion and professionalism of Dr. Ursula Levine. How lucky Irvine residents are who learn of her. Also, she has an excellent team. Thank you, Dr. Levine for the care you have provided.
I
1 month ago
LITERALLY THE BEST EXPERIENCE! I HATE LOATH WITH A FIERCE PASSION GOING AND DR LEVINE WAS THE BEST!!!!
If you are at all nervous or scared or apprehensive or anxiety filled with going to the dentist for ANY reason (trauma, history, pain etc) please please go to this dentist. Every detail was clearly explained to me and she put me at ease immediately! Greeted me at the front, didn’t make me WAIT at ALL, and was just so awesome I’m so grateful!!!!!!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Personable, respectful, efficient, and clean. Dr. Levine is an outstanding dentist professionally and a wonderful person personally. One assistant, Phil, is another quality individual as well as expressive competence. The office is calm employees cooperative and Dr Levine affectionately heads up the business
C
3 months ago
Best dentist rver
While visiting in CA, it was suggested I get a second opinion. I was so impressed with the response and care Dr. Levine and her staff showed. With the two replaced fillings my partial is fitting so much better and my bite is so much improved. I sure wish you practiced in Wisconsin. Thanks so much for the thorough examine, professionalism, and suggestions. You are the best.
C
3 months ago
Completeness and thoroughness
I saw Dr Levine to get a second opinion on the issues I thought was going on in my mouth. I was impressed with the time she spent with me in reviewing my X-rays and the thoroughness of the exam. I wish I lived in Orange County and could switch my dentist. Thanks so much for all your advice. Best dental experience ever.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentistry
Service at the dental office was great. The employees are very friendly and treat all their patients with kindness. After going here, my teeth were cleaner, whiter, and shinier after one polishing! I strongly recommend going here.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommended dental office
Dr. Levine has been my dentist for over 20 years and would never go to another! She and her staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable with your individual treatments. She goes out of her way to be the best she can be. Kudos for her!
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Appointment
Today was my first visit to Dr. Levine's office and it was the best dental experience I have ever had. From the receptionist, dental hygienist, and dental assistant up to Dr Levine, everyone was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt like I was in capable hands at every step of the process. I would highly recommend Levine Dentistry!
D
6 months ago
As always my experience at your office was very friendly and very professional. I always appreciate the time Dr. Levine gives me. I never feel rushed.All the procedures are explained very well.