Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Ursula Levine is wonderful
She just a fantastic human being and an amazing dentist. I’ve been going to her for almost twenty years now.
Z
1 week ago
An extremely thorough dentist!
Dr. Levine is phenomenal: she is VERY thorough, patient, empathetic, and a great listener. She answered all my questions, and then some. I feel like I am getting a little degree in dentistry each time I go in. As a result, I have learned to value my oral hygiene and to take care of my teeth with knowledge of what I’m doing. Her staff is sweet and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
6 Month Chech
I went in for my regular six month check, everything was fine. The office is clean & beautiful. It’s a pleasure to go in. My dental hygienist was wonderful. She was thorough, efficient and very informative. She gave me some wonderful tips on how to use my new WaterPik and how to floss like always. I enjoy going there every visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, great employees
S
3 months ago
There's no place better. The staff is knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Very thorough and personal
Very thorough and personal
D
5 months ago
As usual, a most enjoyable dental hygiene appointment it is always informative to sit in the chair!!
O
6 months ago
Healthy teeth great dentist
Dr Levine is top of the line Dentist. A true healer. Companionate and caring. Dr Levine goes out of her way for her patients, give all the time needed She listens to what the patient has to say. She uses the best devices and instruments she is knowledgeable and a.team worker. Dr Levine does not accept the anything less then a perfect results and is demanding the best work from herself I Highly recommended her The office stuff is warm and caring as well.
J
6 months ago
Meticulous work.
Dr. Levine has been caring for my entire family for the last 15 years. We’ve had many opportunities to change offices during periods when jobs changed and we were “out of network” but decided against it because we realized that unlike many other experiences we’ve had, her work is solid. In fact, she’s corrected mistakes by dentists before her. My son drives up from San Diego to continue care with her because he doesn’t trust anybody else. She’s compassionate, very detailed and above all pragmatic/realistic. Today, she took a considerable amount of time to cement a crown because she “wanted it to be perfect/ideal”. Had dentists before her done the same thing I could’ve saved a lot of problems. Love this place.
H
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
I, like many, am very nervous about entering a dental office. From the minute I walked into the office of Dr. Levine I was made to feel so comfortable. All the staff are welcoming, positive, extremely professional and conduct their business with a smile and the intent to make you feel you are special. Dr. Levine is an incredible person as well as the ultimate dentist and I was so happy to be referred to her. I was very satisfied with her initial examination and the resulting treatment. She explains everything so clearly and she is very genuine and does NOT, repeat NOT try to persuade you to have unnecessary treatment. My experience with Dr. Levine and her staff has been totally the antithesis of what you may have encountered before. I was extremely pleased with the results of Dr. Levine’s dental treatment, as well as her very pleasant disposition that makes one feel so comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised that the whole experience was such a positive one.