Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist rver
While visiting in CA, it was suggested I get a second opinion. I was so impressed with the response and care Dr. Levine and her staff showed. With the two replaced fillings my partial is fitting so much better and my bite is so much improved. I sure wish you practiced in Wisconsin. Thanks so much for the thorough examine, professionalism, and suggestions. You are the best.
C
1 month ago
Completeness and thoroughness
I saw Dr Levine to get a second opinion on the issues I thought was going on in my mouth. I was impressed with the time she spent with me in reviewing my X-rays and the thoroughness of the exam. I wish I lived in Orange County and could switch my dentist. Thanks so much for all your advice. Best dental experience ever.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
Service at the dental office was great. The employees are very friendly and treat all their patients with kindness. After going here, my teeth were cleaner, whiter, and shinier after one polishing! I strongly recommend going here.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended dental office
Dr. Levine has been my dentist for over 20 years and would never go to another! She and her staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable with your individual treatments. She goes out of her way to be the best she can be. Kudos for her!
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Appointment
Today was my first visit to Dr. Levine's office and it was the best dental experience I have ever had. From the receptionist, dental hygienist, and dental assistant up to Dr Levine, everyone was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt like I was in capable hands at every step of the process. I would highly recommend Levine Dentistry!
D
4 months ago
As always my experience at your office was very friendly and very professional. I always appreciate the time Dr. Levine gives me. I never feel rushed.All the procedures are explained very well.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommended.
Dr. Levine is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable. The staff is super friendly. I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Levine. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Consistent Excellance!
As always, I remain an extreme fan of Dr. Levine and her staff! It’s rare to find any doctor who has everything! Superb technical skills, caring attitude, wonderful chair side demeanor and awesome personality. She has changed my life and I now have a smile I’m very proud to share!
E
5 months ago
Dr Levine Heroically Saves Tooth
Careful, observant and responsive. These are the qualities that led Dr. Levine to save a tooth I was sure was a gonner. So glad we found her.
C
5 months ago
Honest, dedicated, knowledgable
What a refreshing change to have a knowledgeable dentist work with me to get my teeth healthy. Dr Levine and staff talked me through ever procedure, what my options are, and honestly told me what the short term and long term benefits were for my health. It wasn't about trying a new procedure of making my teeth look like those of a movie star (with a bill only a movie star could afford). It was about my health, my comfort, my understanding all the way through. I am not a fan of the dentist, but looking forward to future visits as I know I am getting the care I want and need.