Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Top Notch Family Dentist
My 3.5-year old son had to have a deep molar cavity filled. She and Phil did a fabulous job putting him at ease as well as keeping me informed as to what was going on throughout the whole process. Our entire family goes to Dr. Levine for all our dental work and we couldn’t imagine a better place. Thank you to Dr. Levine and her wonderful team!
M
2 months ago
Very nice and very professional
All staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Levine always takes time to explain procedures and recommendations. Equipment, especially video and visualization, is new and state-of-the art.
Z
2 months ago
A true expert in dentistry
Dr Levine and her team are a delight to work with. They are careful, attentive to detail, and just happy people. Dr Levine, in particular, is super thorough and determined to take the best care of your teeth. I just had my first appointment there and it lasted two and a half hours! I greatly recommend.
R
5 months ago
Excellent experience. No PAIN crown prep. Very patient oriented. Professional and courteous staff. No faults. A must if you need dental care. High quality dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Ursula Levine, and her team are first-rate.
I am 67 and have lived in several U.S. locations. Through the years I have had several dentists; none can match the excellence, compassion and professionalism of Dr. Ursula Levine. How lucky Irvine residents are who learn of her. Also, she has an excellent team. Thank you, Dr. Levine for the care you have provided.
I
5 months ago
LITERALLY THE BEST EXPERIENCE! I HATE LOATH WITH A FIERCE PASSION GOING AND DR LEVINE WAS THE BEST!!!!
If you are at all nervous or scared or apprehensive or anxiety filled with going to the dentist for ANY reason (trauma, history, pain etc) please please go to this dentist. Every detail was clearly explained to me and she put me at ease immediately! Greeted me at the front, didn’t make me WAIT at ALL, and was just so awesome I’m so grateful!!!!!!!!!!
R
5 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Personable, respectful, efficient, and clean. Dr. Levine is an outstanding dentist professionally and a wonderful person personally. One assistant, Phil, is another quality individual as well as expressive competence. The office is calm employees cooperative and Dr Levine affectionately heads up the business
C
7 months ago
Best dentist rver
While visiting in CA, it was suggested I get a second opinion. I was so impressed with the response and care Dr. Levine and her staff showed. With the two replaced fillings my partial is fitting so much better and my bite is so much improved. I sure wish you practiced in Wisconsin. Thanks so much for the thorough examine, professionalism, and suggestions. You are the best.
C
7 months ago
Completeness and thoroughness
I saw Dr Levine to get a second opinion on the issues I thought was going on in my mouth. I was impressed with the time she spent with me in reviewing my X-rays and the thoroughness of the exam. I wish I lived in Orange County and could switch my dentist. Thanks so much for all your advice. Best dental experience ever.
R
8 months ago
Great Dentistry
Service at the dental office was great. The employees are very friendly and treat all their patients with kindness. After going here, my teeth were cleaner, whiter, and shinier after one polishing! I strongly recommend going here.