Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Appointment
Today was my first visit to Dr. Levine's office and it was the best dental experience I have ever had. From the receptionist, dental hygienist, and dental assistant up to Dr Levine, everyone was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt like I was in capable hands at every step of the process. I would highly recommend Levine Dentistry!
D
3 weeks ago
As always my experience at your office was very friendly and very professional. I always appreciate the time Dr. Levine gives me. I never feel rushed.All the procedures are explained very well.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended.
Dr. Levine is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable. The staff is super friendly. I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Levine. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Consistent Excellance!
As always, I remain an extreme fan of Dr. Levine and her staff! It’s rare to find any doctor who has everything! Superb technical skills, caring attitude, wonderful chair side demeanor and awesome personality. She has changed my life and I now have a smile I’m very proud to share!
E
2 months ago
Dr Levine Heroically Saves Tooth
Careful, observant and responsive. These are the qualities that led Dr. Levine to save a tooth I was sure was a gonner. So glad we found her.
C
2 months ago
Honest, dedicated, knowledgable
What a refreshing change to have a knowledgeable dentist work with me to get my teeth healthy. Dr Levine and staff talked me through ever procedure, what my options are, and honestly told me what the short term and long term benefits were for my health. It wasn't about trying a new procedure of making my teeth look like those of a movie star (with a bill only a movie star could afford). It was about my health, my comfort, my understanding all the way through. I am not a fan of the dentist, but looking forward to future visits as I know I am getting the care I want and need.
E
2 months ago
A Dentist I Can Stick With
I was referred to Dr. Levine and was not disappointed. She is thorough, thoughtful, and specific. She explains well and listens closely helping to devise a treatment plan that is perfect for my needs.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist!!
F
2 months ago
Excellent
Very professional and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Caring and Gentle
Dr. Levine is the best dentist! She is so gentle and really explains everything perfectly. I have had the best experiences with her and the staff!