Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff you’ll find
In all my years, I’ve probably had 10 or more dentists and an equal number of hygienists. I have to say that the people at this office are hands-down the best I have encountered anywhere. They take their time with you, their front desk staff is efficient and friendly, and there’s never any upselling, something that I have experienced at other local dentist offices. Dr. Levine is thorough and communicates well.
D
1 month ago
As usual, fantastic.
My dental history is complex. Dr. Levine has mastered those many complexities. This mornings adventure was one of those crazy experiences that she has had to deal with with my teeth. The tooth had come loose and I called from a restaurant to ask what to do and within an hour the tooth was repaired and rehabilitated perfectly. It is incredible to have the services or such an expert immediately at hand. My thanks to Dr. Levine.
C
3 months ago
Ursula Levine is wonderful
She just a fantastic human being and an amazing dentist. I’ve been going to her for almost twenty years now.
Z
3 months ago
An extremely thorough dentist!
Dr. Levine is phenomenal: she is VERY thorough, patient, empathetic, and a great listener. She answered all my questions, and then some. I feel like I am getting a little degree in dentistry each time I go in. As a result, I have learned to value my oral hygiene and to take care of my teeth with knowledge of what I’m doing. Her staff is sweet and professional.
C
3 months ago
6 Month Chech
I went in for my regular six month check, everything was fine. The office is clean & beautiful. It’s a pleasure to go in. My dental hygienist was wonderful. She was thorough, efficient and very informative. She gave me some wonderful tips on how to use my new WaterPik and how to floss like always. I enjoy going there every visit.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist, great employees
S
5 months ago
There's no place better. The staff is knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient.
L
6 months ago
Very thorough and personal
Very thorough and personal
D
7 months ago
As usual, a most enjoyable dental hygiene appointment it is always informative to sit in the chair!!
O
8 months ago
Healthy teeth great dentist
Dr Levine is top of the line Dentist. A true healer. Companionate and caring. Dr Levine goes out of her way for her patients, give all the time needed She listens to what the patient has to say. She uses the best devices and instruments she is knowledgeable and a.team worker. Dr Levine does not accept the anything less then a perfect results and is demanding the best work from herself I Highly recommended her The office stuff is warm and caring as well.