Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
I chipped one of my front teeth and was very upset. I called Dr. Levine's office and they told me to come in right away. Everyone on her staff is so caring and Dr. Levine was so kind and understanding. I am so pleased with the results. It means so much to me to know Dr. Levine is there for me. I am so grateful to Dr. Levine and her staff and would recommend her to everyone. In my opinion, Dr. Levine is the best!
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Karlene,, I love taking care of your dental needs. Chipping a front tooth is always very upsetting. I am glad things worked out so well for you. Thank you for all the praise you gave us. Ursula
B
4 years ago
Wonderful office, technically superb and the most caring group you will find anywhere,
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Barbara, for the great review. It is our pleasure to have you as a patient and to continue to put our best foot forward in serving you. Ursula
M
4 years ago
Lovely people, lovely setting
I recently went to consult with Dr. Levine and found her to be extremely thorough, careful, informative, and caring.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Molly. I am very excited that I was able to spend time with you. I loved your questions and hope that you are comfortable with the answers. I love educating my patients because knowledge empowers every one of you to make the best decisions for your unique situation. Ursula
D
4 years ago
Dr. Levine and her staff continue to to provide the highest quality of dental service.
Once again, dental hygienist Candice communicated immediately and effectively regarding issues she felt needed Dr Levine's attention. The appointment was made swiftly. Dr. Levine and her assistant moved like a well rehearsed chamber music ensemble as they repaired my teeth. Their work is that which relaxes me, a statement that I could not make about previous dentist's efforts. I am most pleased with every aspect of her and her staff's work with me.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Don. I want to return the compliment, as you are a great patient. You brought a recording of your own music performance and played it during the procedure. What a treat! It most certainly put us all into that smooth, relaxed state. I appreciate you very much. Ursula
J
4 years ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr Levine takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. She is a great listener. She and her team were very thorough in giving me the best dental care I have ever received.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Jeff, I enjoy questions about concerns or treatment options very much. Education empowers each patient to arrive at the best decision for themselves. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to have a good exchange as you are an excellent listener yourself and you ask very good questions. Ursula
S
4 years ago
Excellent visit
My visit was perfect from start to finish...as always. Excellent care and always on time.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Susan, thank you for the compliment. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service. Your positive support inspires us to strive for excellence with every patient. Thanks again. Ursula
J
4 years ago
Very professionally and happy experience!
I really enjoyed my first cleaning appointment. The staff is all very friendly. I liked how each person I worked with, talked me through the whole procedure and were all very gentle. Dr. Levine was very nice when explaining what future dental work I needed to have done. Looking forward to future appointments here.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Hello Janina. I am so pleased you had a great first visit. We strive to make every visit meet your expectations. Thanks for the feedback and welcome to the practice. Ursula
L
4 years ago
Dr. Levine is a great dentist
I recently switched from another dentist to Dr. Levine and I am so glad I did. The other dentist was pressuring me to have some teeth pulled. Dr. Levine told me it was not only unnecessary but inadvisable. She has replaced several of my fillings. She works quickly but effectively. She is a nice person and her staff is nice too.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Kelly, Thank you for the honest review. I am glad too that you switched and did not follow through on having teeth extracted. Happy to have you and to be helping you maintain a healthy mouth. Ursula
J
4 years ago
Excellent
Always the best care for many years.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thanks, Jeanne. We have had a journey of many years together and I hope many more to come. Ursula
J
4 years ago
Phenomenal attention and results!
Called Dr. Levine last minute when a crown cracked. Even though her schedule was abnormally packed on that particular day (coincidentally, she had quite a few others that called to get in with various same-day dental issues) she graciously told me not to worry and fit me in. I'm not even sure how, but she did it. I didn't feel rushed. She not only looked at the immediate problem but checked my bite and took a very close look at figuring out how it happened, offering short and long term solutions to prevent reoccurrences. She fixed the problem with a smile and sent me on my way. She always has a keen eye for aesthetics, making sure the result is dentally sound and cosmetically fantastic . Her office staff is also incredibly friendly and professional. She's fixed the dental work of so many dentists I've seen before finding her. I used to hate going to the dentist. My family will never go anywhere else.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Hello Jacqueline. I am humbled by your amazing review. I feel very lucky to have such amazing patients as yourself and all your other family members. I will always go the extra mile to help you keep your smile as beautiful as it is, no matter the challenge you hand me. Ursula