Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Excellent Quality Dental Practice
I highly recommend Dr. Levine's dental practice. If you are looking for state of the art equipment, a knowledgeable and courteous staff and a friendly environment, then look no further. It takes a lot to stand out from the pack...and Dr. Levine does! Your teeth will thank you!
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Roberta, Thank you for your emphatic endorsement. It means a lot to us to know we have served you well. Ursula
D
4 years ago
Beautifully professional, courteous, and knowledgable
Candace is a superb, caring, friendly, gentle, knowledgeable, and thorough dental hygienist. I have the utmost trust in her work and her evaluation. Today she accurately diagnosed a problem, conferred with Dr. Levine, and made arrangements for an appointment for me to see Dr. Levine at the first available time. Dr. Levine saw me a little bit later and with her usual deft analysis and superb technique remedied what could have been an infinitely more dire situation in short order. She was, as always, cheerful and upbeat.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Don, thank you for your continued trust in our diagnoses and in our dental care. Candice and I share the same philosophy, which makes it possible for us to recognize a problem, diagnose it and treat it in the best way possible. I am glad we were able to serve you today in that way and prevent a bigger problem. Wishing you well and a great time with your family this coming month. Ursula and Candice
A
4 years ago
Always high quality care
This is a very professional office with superb dental care.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Anne, for the great review. It means a lot to meet your expectations. Ursula
B
4 years ago
Great experience and staff
My wife and I have been coming to Levine Dentistry for years. Dr. Levine is the best dentist, Candice is a super hygienist, Stephanie is wonderful, and welcome Phil in joining the group. Everyone is caring, professional, and very knowledgeable. Our experience with new crowns is that they fit with little or no adjustments. Our sessions always start with them asking how we are doing, asking about our family, and any dental issues to be aware of. Any dental procedures are explained and no pressures. Dr. Levine is a "Hand God."
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Hi Bob (and Judy). Thank you so vey much for your trust and confidence in our team. We love seeing you and taking care of your dental needs. It feels like family when you come to see us. Happy holidays to you both. Ursula
H
4 years ago
Dental Care
Levine Dentistry has put the CARE back in Dental Care. Highly professional, the staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient. Beginning with the reception area, a patient is made to feel welcome. The office looks and feels inviting and is comfortable and pleasant. Both dentist and hygienist are clearly competent; it is apparent that the patient takes priority and that they have the patients' best interest at heart. The hygienist is gentle and thorough, always happy to answer questions about care or problems. Dr. Levine is a top professional and most impressive with her knowledge about everything pertaining to dental care. Even about procedures she does not herself perform she can explain in detail what needs to be done and offers suggestions and recommendations.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Heidi, thank you for this heartfelt top notch review. It makes me happy to hear that you feel so comfortable and well cared for in our office. It is always a pleasure to see you, particularly because you allow us to share in your life here and in Ireland. It is our pleasure to help guide you regarding any decisions pertaining to your dental care. Ursula
R
4 years ago
Dental cleaning
Today I had my dental cleaning with Candice, who is very thorough and gentle. Dr. Levine also visited me, checking everything.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Roslie, for the kind review. It is good to know you feel comfortable coming to see us. It is always a pleasure seeing you as well. Happy holidays to you and Paul. Ursula
G
4 years ago
The staff are smart and friendly and very good at what they do. I've never looked forward to dental visits but I am actually happy to go there. There is a high level of personal warmth in addition to first-rate service.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you Gail. I appreciate your kind comments. We strive to deliver the highest standard in care and customer service. I am happy to hear we met your expectations. Ursula
J
4 years ago
The best!
Always a great experience to go to Levine Dentistry.. The staff is very friendly and Dr Levive is so careful and caring. I have been with her for many years and hope to be for many more.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Jeanne, thank you! The feeling is mutual. You are a most wonderful patient that we have had the pleasure of seeing for many years. It is my pleasure to continue to bring the best care to you. Ursula