Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
always a great experience
I had my three time a year prophy ( tooth cleaning) and a revisit with Dr. Levine for an emergency visit a month ago. As always, I was seated within 5 minutes upon arrival. Dr. Levine came in to see how I was and having followed her instructions, I was fine. I am checked thoroughly by the hygienist who always has her past notes available on computer. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional and I feel I am always in excellent hands.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Elyse, thank you for the praise and for your confidence in us. I have to give you back a compliment as well though. You are an exceptional patient, who follows instructions meticulously. I am pleased That you are doing well. Ursula
M
4 years ago
Always wonderful. I feel very comfortable and relax in all my visits.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Hi Miriam, Thank you for the compliment. We strive to make everyone relaxed and comfortable while doing dentistry. Good to know it worked for you. Ursula
K
4 years ago
I went in for a checkup and cleaning. Everyone is so helpful and pleasant. Dr Levine was so helpful in visiting with me regarding future problems and what we can do to take care of them.. I have been going to Dr Levine for many years and I would recommend her and her staff to my friends. She is very special and caring and I am so glad she always has time to ask about my family.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Karlene, It is always such a pleasure to see you, particularly because we do go back quite a few years. I like that you feel comfortable sharing the news within your family. As for the dental care, we have always found what is both the best and the right treatment for you. Thank you for your confidence. Ursula
R
4 years ago
Excellent Visit
I love this place! Every time I have had a visit to Dr. Ursula Levine's practice, it has been a great experience--and this time was no different. Dr. Levine's staff are personable, professional, and extremely careful when performing procedures on me and always take the time to answer my questions in a manner that is clear, understandable, and informative. Dr. Levine herself comes by and gives personal attention beyond the work performed by the skilled hygienists, and I leave the office feeling like I have had the care, treatment, and attention of the highest quality. Additionally, Dr. Levine's office has state-of-the-art equipment, so you know that you are getting the latest and greatest treatment options that the dental field has to offer. She makes sure this is what she offers each of her patients, because this is another expression of how much she cares her chosen profession and those who turn to her for treatment. I give Dr. Levine my highest recommendation. If you have special issues, she is the one to go to because of the high-quality care and attention you will receive. Her practice must rank as one of the best in all of Orange County. I cannot sing of her praises enough!
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Rose, thank you for the compliments. You are so generous. In turn, I love it when you ask me all the questions you have. It empowers you to make the decisions about your dental treatment that are right for you. I truly enjoy seeing you and Chris when you come for your visits. Ursula
R
4 years ago
Excellent Quality Dental Practice
I highly recommend Dr. Levine's dental practice. If you are looking for state of the art equipment, a knowledgeable and courteous staff and a friendly environment, then look no further. It takes a lot to stand out from the pack...and Dr. Levine does! Your teeth will thank you!
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Roberta, Thank you for your emphatic endorsement. It means a lot to us to know we have served you well. Ursula
D
4 years ago
Beautifully professional, courteous, and knowledgable
Candace is a superb, caring, friendly, gentle, knowledgeable, and thorough dental hygienist. I have the utmost trust in her work and her evaluation. Today she accurately diagnosed a problem, conferred with Dr. Levine, and made arrangements for an appointment for me to see Dr. Levine at the first available time. Dr. Levine saw me a little bit later and with her usual deft analysis and superb technique remedied what could have been an infinitely more dire situation in short order. She was, as always, cheerful and upbeat.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Dear Don, thank you for your continued trust in our diagnoses and in our dental care. Candice and I share the same philosophy, which makes it possible for us to recognize a problem, diagnose it and treat it in the best way possible. I am glad we were able to serve you today in that way and prevent a bigger problem. Wishing you well and a great time with your family this coming month. Ursula and Candice
A
4 years ago
Always high quality care
This is a very professional office with superb dental care.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Anne, for the great review. It means a lot to meet your expectations. Ursula
B
4 years ago
Great experience and staff
My wife and I have been coming to Levine Dentistry for years. Dr. Levine is the best dentist, Candice is a super hygienist, Stephanie is wonderful, and welcome Phil in joining the group. Everyone is caring, professional, and very knowledgeable. Our experience with new crowns is that they fit with little or no adjustments. Our sessions always start with them asking how we are doing, asking about our family, and any dental issues to be aware of. Any dental procedures are explained and no pressures. Dr. Levine is a "Hand God."
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Hi Bob (and Judy). Thank you so vey much for your trust and confidence in our team. We love seeing you and taking care of your dental needs. It feels like family when you come to see us. Happy holidays to you both. Ursula
H
4 years ago
Dental Care
Levine Dentistry has put the CARE back in Dental Care. Highly professional, the staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient. Beginning with the reception area, a patient is made to feel welcome. The office looks and feels inviting and is comfortable and pleasant. Both dentist and hygienist are clearly competent; it is apparent that the patient takes priority and that they have the patients' best interest at heart. The hygienist is gentle and thorough, always happy to answer questions about care or problems. Dr. Levine is a top professional and most impressive with her knowledge about everything pertaining to dental care. Even about procedures she does not herself perform she can explain in detail what needs to be done and offers suggestions and recommendations.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Heidi, thank you for this heartfelt top notch review. It makes me happy to hear that you feel so comfortable and well cared for in our office. It is always a pleasure to see you, particularly because you allow us to share in your life here and in Ireland. It is our pleasure to help guide you regarding any decisions pertaining to your dental care. Ursula
R
4 years ago
Dental cleaning
Today I had my dental cleaning with Candice, who is very thorough and gentle. Dr. Levine also visited me, checking everything.
Response from Levine Dentistry, Inc
Thank you, Roslie, for the kind review. It is good to know you feel comfortable coming to see us. It is always a pleasure seeing you as well. Happy holidays to you and Paul. Ursula