Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Dr Levine Heroically Saves Tooth
Careful, observant and responsive. These are the qualities that led Dr. Levine to save a tooth I was sure was a gonner. So glad we found her.
C
3 years ago
Honest, dedicated, knowledgable
What a refreshing change to have a knowledgeable dentist work with me to get my teeth healthy. Dr Levine and staff talked me through ever procedure, what my options are, and honestly told me what the short term and long term benefits were for my health. It wasn't about trying a new procedure of making my teeth look like those of a movie star (with a bill only a movie star could afford). It was about my health, my comfort, my understanding all the way through. I am not a fan of the dentist, but looking forward to future visits as I know I am getting the care I want and need.
E
3 years ago
A Dentist I Can Stick With
I was referred to Dr. Levine and was not disappointed. She is thorough, thoughtful, and specific. She explains well and listens closely helping to devise a treatment plan that is perfect for my needs.
D
3 years ago
Awesome Dentist!!
F
3 years ago
Excellent
Very professional and friendly.
B
3 years ago
Caring and Gentle
Dr. Levine is the best dentist! She is so gentle and really explains everything perfectly. I have had the best experiences with her and the staff!
R
3 years ago
Excellent in all respects!
R
3 years ago
Excellent in all respects!
R
3 years ago
High quality service and professional staff
The testing was thorough and Dr. Levine explained the results in detail and In a way I easily understood. Dr. Levine also spent sufficient time in going over my background information. Stephanie and Phil were professional and friendly. Overall I was very satisfied with my first office visit.
A
3 years ago
Actually look FW to going to the dentist!
Dr. Levine and her entire team are so wonderful! Everyone is friendly, prompt, professional and cheerful, and you feel almost as if you're being welcomed into a friend's home when you arrive. Our entire family goes to Dr. Levine for our dental care, and we plan to continue doing so for many years to come!