Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent in all respects!
R
2 years ago
High quality service and professional staff
The testing was thorough and Dr. Levine explained the results in detail and In a way I easily understood. Dr. Levine also spent sufficient time in going over my background information. Stephanie and Phil were professional and friendly. Overall I was very satisfied with my first office visit.
A
2 years ago
Actually look FW to going to the dentist!
Dr. Levine and her entire team are so wonderful! Everyone is friendly, prompt, professional and cheerful, and you feel almost as if you're being welcomed into a friend's home when you arrive. Our entire family goes to Dr. Levine for our dental care, and we plan to continue doing so for many years to come!
J
2 years ago
Excellent team of professionals
I have had probably 12 or more dentists in my lifetime. None can compare to Dr. Levine. I will never forget the first time I met with her. She invited me into a small conference room and she proceeded to spend about 30 minutes describing my mouth to me. She discussed areas in my mouth that needed attention. She obviously had spent time reviewing my x-rays and my dental chart that had been sent to her prior to my arrival. I had never had any medical professional in my life treat me with such respect and thoroughness. I left my previous dentist in Newport Beach because I was tired of the upsell. I now have a completely different relationship with my dentist; one that is honest, open and trustworthy. I regret having spent so many years at an inferior dentist now that I see what an exceptional dentist Dr. Levine is. Here is just one example. My Newport Beach dentist always had an assistant place the crown on my tooth. Dr. Levine insists that that is her job and said she would never trust that to an assistant in her office. I could go on but I think by now you get the picture of a truly caring, competent, and honest medical professional who will deal with you in an intelligent and forthright manner. I love my hygienist Candace as well. Super thorough and she even spotted a small growth in the back of my mouth that my doctor overlooked.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Levine is detailed oriented, thoughtful, educates her patience and knows what she can and cannot do. Very honest. I'm thankful for her expertise.
S
2 years ago
Excellent and professional service.
Always on time for my appointment and concerned for my care. Would highly recommend this business.
F
2 years ago
Great Surprise
So kind gentle and I explained everything
S
2 years ago
Visit
Great visit and no wait!
T
2 years ago
Very Professional and great environment
It’s a very nice place from the moment you step in. I was referred by a family member, and I am very happy I went. It was a smooth easy process from start to finish. Will definitely be going back for Check ups. Thank you again!
M
2 years ago
Great service
I've been going to see Dr. Levine and her staff for over six years and have been happy with the level of service and professionalism. Candice is a friendly, attentive and talented hygienist.