Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent team of professionals
I have had probably 12 or more dentists in my lifetime. None can compare to Dr. Levine. I will never forget the first time I met with her. She invited me into a small conference room and she proceeded to spend about 30 minutes describing my mouth to me. She discussed areas in my mouth that needed attention. She obviously had spent time reviewing my x-rays and my dental chart that had been sent to her prior to my arrival. I had never had any medical professional in my life treat me with such respect and thoroughness. I left my previous dentist in Newport Beach because I was tired of the upsell. I now have a completely different relationship with my dentist; one that is honest, open and trustworthy. I regret having spent so many years at an inferior dentist now that I see what an exceptional dentist Dr. Levine is. Here is just one example. My Newport Beach dentist always had an assistant place the crown on my tooth. Dr. Levine insists that that is her job and said she would never trust that to an assistant in her office. I could go on but I think by now you get the picture of a truly caring, competent, and honest medical professional who will deal with you in an intelligent and forthright manner. I love my hygienist Candace as well. Super thorough and she even spotted a small growth in the back of my mouth that my doctor overlooked.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Levine is detailed oriented, thoughtful, educates her patience and knows what she can and cannot do. Very honest. I'm thankful for her expertise.
S
3 years ago
Excellent and professional service.
Always on time for my appointment and concerned for my care. Would highly recommend this business.
F
3 years ago
Great Surprise
So kind gentle and I explained everything
S
3 years ago
Visit
Great visit and no wait!
T
3 years ago
Very Professional and great environment
It’s a very nice place from the moment you step in. I was referred by a family member, and I am very happy I went. It was a smooth easy process from start to finish. Will definitely be going back for Check ups. Thank you again!
M
3 years ago
Great service
I've been going to see Dr. Levine and her staff for over six years and have been happy with the level of service and professionalism. Candice is a friendly, attentive and talented hygienist.
D
3 years ago
Again, superb attention to the smallest detail
Dr. Levine and her very capable assistant Phil again demonstrated superb excellence in working with my current dental issues. I can only say how grateful I am to have such caring professionals to work with.
A
3 years ago
We love Dr. Levine!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Levine for several years now for all of our dental needs, and she and her entire office team are all professional, friendly and kind. My toddler son had his first ever big-boy teeth cleaning today and thanks to Dr. Levine's patience and care, carefully showing and explaining all the tools she was using, the buttons on all the machines and how the chair goes up and down, etc., he did such a great job! Piece of cake! I am thoroughly impressed and extremely grateful and happy we have her so close by. Our whole family plans to continue seeing her for many years to come! Thank you!
N
3 years ago
Knowledgeable, Welcoming & Friendly Staff
Dr. Levine and the entire office staff are great! I was with my previous dentist for over 15 years before he retired, so I was a bit apprehensive in my search for someone new. During my first visit, Dr. Levine, Candice and Stefanie went above and beyond to make me feel at home and I am so grateful to have been referred. Dr. Levine is an amazing dentist and Candice is an awesome hygienist!