Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Again, superb attention to the smallest detail
Dr. Levine and her very capable assistant Phil again demonstrated superb excellence in working with my current dental issues. I can only say how grateful I am to have such caring professionals to work with.
A
2 years ago
We love Dr. Levine!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Levine for several years now for all of our dental needs, and she and her entire office team are all professional, friendly and kind. My toddler son had his first ever big-boy teeth cleaning today and thanks to Dr. Levine's patience and care, carefully showing and explaining all the tools she was using, the buttons on all the machines and how the chair goes up and down, etc., he did such a great job! Piece of cake! I am thoroughly impressed and extremely grateful and happy we have her so close by. Our whole family plans to continue seeing her for many years to come! Thank you!
N
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, Welcoming & Friendly Staff
Dr. Levine and the entire office staff are great! I was with my previous dentist for over 15 years before he retired, so I was a bit apprehensive in my search for someone new. During my first visit, Dr. Levine, Candice and Stefanie went above and beyond to make me feel at home and I am so grateful to have been referred. Dr. Levine is an amazing dentist and Candice is an awesome hygienist!
S
2 years ago
My visit was perfect as always. Your office is always punctual and friendly with very high-quality and concerned care. Thanks for being my dentist!
A
2 years ago
This was my first experience with the Levine Dentistry. I had called on a Tuesday and was given an appointment for some five weeks later but as soon as I told them that I had pain in my gums I was given an emergency slot for first thing Thursday morning. The staff was friendly, informal and quick in their performance. Dr. Levine herself spent just over two hours with me, going over my x-rays with extensive details, singling out every little details of what might be wrong, what was likely to have gone wrong but was hidden from view and what needed consultation with specialists in two different areas of dentistry. She discussed with me in great detail what my dental health requirements were, what alternative options I had, what relative costs for various possible procedures might be, and so on. That was in addition to doing the basic cleaning and giving me a prescription. I have rarely come out of a doctor's office better informed about what I need to do for my health, in this case my dental health.
C
2 years ago
Very professional, skilled and friendly
I have had only the best experience with Levine Dentistry. I found a place where professional individuals practice with up-to-date knowledge, amazing skills, and listen to patients' concerns to meet the best of care. I recently took here my 3 years old child and I was very pleased about our visit. I can truly recommend Dr. Levine and her team for both adults and children's needs.
M
2 years ago
Excellent in all ways.
Excellent dentist and staff!
D
2 years ago
The experience of high quality, caring dentistry
Each time I go to Levine Dentistry, I am struck with the extremely gracious teamwork that has been put together. Stephanie, Phil, and Candace work together like fine chamber music group to provide one with superb skill. This past week I had two visits for two separate issues, so my observations are indeed current. Thank you Dr. Levine and team.
Z
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Levine has provided an excellent care for us for many years. She is extremely attentive to details, always right in diagnosis, and an amazing specialist. Thank you Dr. Levine!
M
2 years ago
Best dentist recommended by my son
I would never in my life have thought that I would ever look forward to a dentist's appointment. But with Ursula Levine's competent, entertaining, and humane touch, it has happened. She performed a complicated maneuver unfazed ahd with the latest technology. Her patience and cheerfulness are delightful and seemingly invincible: a human miracle.