Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent in all ways.
Excellent dentist and staff!
D
2 years ago
The experience of high quality, caring dentistry
Each time I go to Levine Dentistry, I am struck with the extremely gracious teamwork that has been put together. Stephanie, Phil, and Candace work together like fine chamber music group to provide one with superb skill. This past week I had two visits for two separate issues, so my observations are indeed current. Thank you Dr. Levine and team.
Z
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Levine has provided an excellent care for us for many years. She is extremely attentive to details, always right in diagnosis, and an amazing specialist. Thank you Dr. Levine!
M
2 years ago
Best dentist recommended by my son
I would never in my life have thought that I would ever look forward to a dentist's appointment. But with Ursula Levine's competent, entertaining, and humane touch, it has happened. She performed a complicated maneuver unfazed ahd with the latest technology. Her patience and cheerfulness are delightful and seemingly invincible: a human miracle.
J
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
I hadn't been to the dentist for years before I started going to Dr. Levine about 15 years ago, and she has taken great care of me ever since! She has brought me to a point where I take much better care of my teeth than I used to. My hygienist, Candice, is also absolutely top-notch. Dr. Levine is great at working with my insurance so that I rarely have to bother with details, even getting them to pay for extra cleanings, and when I've needed extra work, she made sure that almost all of it was covered. I wouldn't consider ever going elsewhere.
B
3 years ago
Patient comes first
Candice, thank you for our great cleanings. We always appreciate the time you spend and personalized care. We appreciate you taking our appts back to back, forgoing lunch. The caring, skill, and professionalism is definitely a trait of everyone in the office. Thank you Dr. Levine for the extra time and care. The adjustment of my bite seems to be working just fine. Love your new office and all the nicely added touches. Judy & Bob
S
3 years ago
Extremely thoughtful, attentive, kind and helpful
My wife and I both visited Dr. Levine for the first time recently. She spent far more time with each of us than we expected and devoted herself to helping us to think through care techniques and how to further investigate and learn about possible dental health issues on the horizon. She was non-judgmental and completely supportive. Dr. Levine has a passion for using the best and latest technology and will take the extra time to make sure to be thorough - a real advocate for her patients. We are so glad to have found a new dentist that we hope to be able to stay with for a long time. Thank you Dr. Levine & staff!
N
3 years ago
Experienced dental service
I had my teeth cleaned today and what a pleasure to know that I was in good hands: the dental hygienist was thorough and careful to explain what needs to be done in order to preserve my gums and General tooth decay. I see her every 3 months and it is totally worth it.
D
3 years ago
Dental Visits
Dr. Levine is caring, thorough and has excellent communication skills. Each procedure is explained fully in great detail by Dr. Levine.. The dental staff is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. In addition my experiences with Dr. Levine have been painless.
K
3 years ago
Most Professional and Caring Dentist Ever
I am happy to say that my visits to Dr. Levine's office is always a pleasant experience and Dr. Levine and her team makes your feel at ease. I had a check up on Friday, April 21st. I have gone to Dr. Levine for many years and I can say that I love my dentist. She is the most caring dentist and has been there for me through the years. She was so caring and kind when I recently went through a difficult time in my life. Dr. Levine, Stepfanie and Phil makes an awesome team. I look forward to going to her new office. If you want a dentist that is professional and will take the time to explain and work with you so you understand the treatment, please make the call. You will be happy you did! I highly recommend her.