Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Experienced dental service
I had my teeth cleaned today and what a pleasure to know that I was in good hands: the dental hygienist was thorough and careful to explain what needs to be done in order to preserve my gums and General tooth decay. I see her every 3 months and it is totally worth it.
D
3 years ago
Dental Visits
Dr. Levine is caring, thorough and has excellent communication skills. Each procedure is explained fully in great detail by Dr. Levine.. The dental staff is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. In addition my experiences with Dr. Levine have been painless.
K
3 years ago
Most Professional and Caring Dentist Ever
I am happy to say that my visits to Dr. Levine's office is always a pleasant experience and Dr. Levine and her team makes your feel at ease. I had a check up on Friday, April 21st. I have gone to Dr. Levine for many years and I can say that I love my dentist. She is the most caring dentist and has been there for me through the years. She was so caring and kind when I recently went through a difficult time in my life. Dr. Levine, Stepfanie and Phil makes an awesome team. I look forward to going to her new office. If you want a dentist that is professional and will take the time to explain and work with you so you understand the treatment, please make the call. You will be happy you did! I highly recommend her.
R
3 years ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Levine for over 17 years and have only the highest praise for her and her staff. I always feel like I've received the best treatment there is, because, in addition to skill and expertise, she actively stays on top of her field and shares generously in educating her patients. My appointments at her office are always marked by professionalism, courtesy, expertise treatment, and comfort. Very appreciative and satisfied patient!
S
3 years ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Levine is a wonderful dentist that makes me feel at ease when I'm getting my mouth pried in. She is very experienced and will make sure your mouth is perfect, while still making sure you are comfortable the entire appointment. She mentioned she is moving offices soon, and I'm very happy to hear that. She should have had her own dentistry years ago with the love and care she puts into her profession. Amazing woman.
K
3 years ago
A Dentist who really cares.
My daughter and I both visited Dr. Levine this month for the first time; she is wonderful, in both of our opinions. Her staff is friendly, thorough, and efficient--we booked over the phone and were completely at ease with their process. When each of us arrived, we were greeted promptly and seen without a wait. Our dental x-rays were quick and as comfortable as x-rays can be, and we were both surprised and pleased with the amount of time Dr. Levine spent explaining our individual health and dental care options. She provided referrals for us for wisdom teeth extraction consultations, and she was right on. Her guess that my daughter's teeth would need to come out right away was confirmed, and Dr. Levine got us in with her colleague quickly and (mostly) painlessly. She's even followed up with my daughter and sent well wishes, even though she's not the one who removed the wisdom teeth! We are happy to be her new patients, and looking forward (as much as one CAN look forward to dental visits) to seeing her for years to come. Thank you, Dr. Levine and staff!
N
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
It had taken me some time to return to the dentist following a rather traumatic experience on my last visit (at another practice). I was apprehensive before my visit, but I soon learnt that my fears were unfounded. I was treated with great care by the nurse, the hygienist, and Dr Levine. The session was informative on many levels with every procedure explained in detail. The practitioners were both professional and very friendly, and I was sent away with a program for further care at home, and an agenda for future care at the practice. I was very pleased. My faith in dentists has been restored. Thank you!
P
3 years ago
High-quality, extremely knowledgeable, highly-skilled
We started seeing Dr. Levine about six months ago. She came highly recommended by a periodontist in North Orange County. I am so pleased with the care that I am receiving from her office. The hygienist is also amazing. I have never been to a dentist office like this before. My entire family is now coming here and we are all receiving the best care we have ever had. Dr. Levine really cares about you and wants your mouth to be the best it can be. She explains everything that needs to be done, and why, and welcomes you to call or email her with any questions that you might have. Her staff is also amazing I just can't say enough good things about this place. I wish you my entire extended family would make the drive from Los Angeles County to come see her because she truly cares about her patients and the results have been impressive.
M
4 years ago
Office is always clean and welcoming. I feel like a person. Love Ursula and love my hygienist!
C
4 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I went in for my six month teeth cleaning & it was great. Candid did my teeth cleaning which was great. She was professional, informative, helpful and courteous. I was a few minutes late to the appointment nobody scolded me, they were happy to see me and greeted me when I walked in the office. Everyone was very friendly professional & courteous.