Levine Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

62 Corporate Park

Suite 230

Irvine, CA 92606

Open Today By Appointment

levinedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Amazing dentist for nervous patients!
Dr. Levine and her staff are wonderful. I am afraid of doctors, particularly the dentist, and had gone far too long without seeing a dentist. Dr. Levine is extremely kind and patient. She was able to break the bad news that I need a root canal with absolutely no judgment or scorn, just facts and her professional medical opinion. She is very good at explaining dental issues in a way that is understandable. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
J
4 years ago
Great job
D
4 years ago
Another great visit
I continue to have the highest ratings for the always effective and skilled work with my dental issues. An added benefit comes in the form of smiles and warmth in the work place.
M
4 years ago
Excellent work. Very professional. Attentive to tertiary groove detail.
D
4 years ago
Awesome service
Yesterday I went in for just a polishing. It was easy, quick, and professionally done by Phil. Love this dentist. They make everything so easy, even the dreaded shots. My dentist for life.
B
4 years ago
Hugh quality dental visit
As always, the office staff and Dr Levine are top notch. Everyone is friendly and caring. Thank you for fixing my filling. Bob
M
4 years ago
Extremely professional. Took all the time needed to explain whatever needed to be explained. One of the best dentists I've had in a long time.
Z
4 years ago
Fantastic care and cleaning
We have been increasingly impressed with the care we have received over the years at the office of Dr. Levine. Excellent cleaning, check-ups, and fillings. Highly recommended!
R
4 years ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
All of you in Ursula's practice are great. I can't imagine ever going to another dentist.
D
4 years ago
Great work, great dentist and staff!
as always, a great job was done and my front teeth that had chips in them (from a previous car accident) are repaired beautifully and the work is done so well that you cannot see where the chips used to be. We have been going to her for 11 + years. The staff is always super professional yet friendly, address you by your name, and always have smiles on their faces. My kids also love Dr. Levine and her staff and they go running and skipping down the building hall to go to their dentist appointments. No fear of her, the staff, or of having their teeth cleaned. Dr. Levine walks children gently through all the steps, showing them her equipment, gloves, face mask etc at their first dentist appointment at her office and is very careful to make sure children have an initial positive experience so that they have no fear of getting their teeth cleaned which is VERY important for their general health even as they get older. As a parent, I appreciate Dr. Levine's gentle calm professional demeanor which puts her patients (both young and old) at ease the minute she greets them. She is a great dentist for young children also.