Levitt Home Inspections, LLC

Property Inspector

Bremerton, WA 98311

WA Home Inspector: 1308
Open Today 24 Hours

bremertonwapropertyinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Exceptional service!
I highly recommend Levitt Home Inspections! Aaron is very thorough, patient and a very nice man who is easy to talk to. He explains the process to homeowners in a way that’s easy to understand and always happily answers questions.
T
12 months ago
Professional personable and detailed
Highly recommend Levitt to homeowners looking to sell and buyers inspection. Nice to work with, technically very thorough, report and remarks helpful.
L
12 months ago
Great service and experience
Levitt Home Inspections does amazing work! Aaron is a really nice guy and very knowledgeable, he arrived early and was very thorough in his inspection. He explained everything along the way and offered helpful recommendations. Seriously impressed!
D
1 year ago
Impressive service, I've already recommended to others.
This is the first time I have ever left a review, I am that impressed with Levitt Home Inspections. Aaron was there early, walked me around the home, inside and out, pointing out issues and taught me about general maintenance for keeping up my new home. I received my inspection report later the same day as the appointment. I like that the report helps me prioritize my repair and maintenance budget for the next several years. Added to the exceptional service, Aaron is respectful, helpful and a genuinely pleasant person to work with. I've already referred him to several friends who are looking into purchasing a home,
S
1 year ago
Wonderful Service, Professional, Informational.
We recently did a home inspection through Aaron. He fit us in within two days, he arrived early to the appointment, was very knowledgeable. Throughout the inspection he educated both my husband and I about the home and what to look out for when purchasing. He was very professional, and gave us our report within 12 hours. Highly recommend Aaron. He also offers a military discount which is a nice incentive.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Trustworthy
First impression was his professionalism . Can't say enough good things about Aaron, explained everything he was doing, answered all my questions I had with confidence which made it very easy to trust him. He was very helpful on future upkeeps with tips on how to maximize the efficiency of the house and not be overwhelmed by breaking large home maintenance tasks into a few weekends that work for me.This gave me the idea to create a home maintenance calendar with all Aaron's helpful hints.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic service, thorough inspection.
As a first-time home buyer looking at purchasing a 100 year old home, I knew I needed to find a good inspector. I found Aaron by chance online, and he was able to fit me in on fairly short notice. Aaron did a thorough inspection on the home taking time to explain to me the issues he found; both during the inspection and later over the phone when I had questions. I felt that I was provided with a high-quality professional inspection at a great price, and I had the completed inspection report in my inbox within 24 hours of his visit to the home. I highly recommend Levitt Home Inspections to anyone shopping for an inspector.
J
2 years ago
Perfect experience.
This was our first experience with a home inspector and it couldn't have asked for a better one. My girlfriend arranged for Levitt Home Inspection to inspect a home were closing on and with one phone call she had confidence it was going to go well. Aaron was very accommodating to our crazy time schedule and even showed up early come inspection time. During the inspection he was very thorough and it never once felt like he was rushing and would always take the time to explain what he doing and answer any questions I had. Overall it was a great experience, Aaron is very customer service oriented and pleasure to do business with. If we ever have the need for another inspection Levitt Home Inspections is at the very top of our list. Thanks!
R
2 years ago
Great
Aaron was great he very thorough on his inspection. He tells you about everything he finds and recommends things that should be done. Great price and easy to talk to.
K
2 years ago
Excellent service
Aaron was prompt, professional, courteous and thorough. He invited us to walk through the home with him. Along the way, he not only pointed out the issues (thankfully relatively few in our case), and explained potential risks/factors to help us prioritize our follow up items. The final report was completed same day (again, relatively few items), and was thorough, color coded for criticality, ad included both photos and text notes Highly recommend. Thank you very much!