Levittown Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

2920 Hempstead Turnpike

Levittown, NY 11756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Place is very clean, didn't wait long everyone was very friendly & Professional
C
2 weeks ago
I walked in without an appointment Desperate to have my tooth pulled before a big life event. Not only did they accommodate me but they were caring, respectful, and totally professional
B
1 month ago
Top notch service
I waited 5 minutes to be seen and everything was quick and painless.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Everyone was so professional, explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable. Went above and beyond to check with my insurance company for coverage. The procedure was quick and painless. Thank you for making this a very easy experience.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Everyone was so professional, explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable. Went above and beyond to check with my insurance company for coverage. The procedure was quick and painless. Thank you for making this a very easy experience.
P
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
From the time I walked in to the office until I left every person working there was courteous and professional and thorough in the information supplied.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I have been a patient if Dr Hirsh for many years. I find him to be an excellent oral surgeon. His kindness and care has always been top notch. The assistant that he works with also is so pleasant and caring. Thank you Dr Hirsh and staff. I give you 5 stars!!!
D
2 months ago
Love Dr. Jurman!!!
This office is incredible from the front desk to the procedure rooms!! Great staff and amazing doctor!
B
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly,clean and pain free
Dr. Hirsch and his staff are absolutely top notch. They make having oral surgery a relaxing and pain free experience . Thank you !
T
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
Supportive , gentle, friendly and quick