Levittown Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

2920 Hempstead Turnpike

Levittown, NY 11756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Great Experience!!!!
I recently had a tooth extracted that was infected and required bone grafting. Dr. Bacigalupo and team were great with walking me through the process that will happen over the next six months. They stick to their appointments (which I appreciate very much) and are very patient explaining all the options. Great service!
M
2 days ago
Glad I found You
I have always been very fearful of going to the dentist, I have been walking around with a few problems which I ignored for years. I went to see Dr Baciagalupo for removal of 2 teeth which were fractured and he couldn't have been more gentle, from the novacaine to the actual removal. It is later in the day now and I have no pain or discomfort at all, nor any swelling. (no need to take the mild painkiller) From the Dr. to the staff they were all great. I have to go back for an implant, although I am not looking forward to it, I am not filled with dread. Overall a good experience.
D
6 days ago
Great Service!! Great Drs.!!!!! Great Nurses!!!!!!! Great Prices for people who don't have Insurance and want Great Dental Care!!!!!!!
Everyone was Fantastic!!!!!! They really made you feel great about the visit!!!!!!
T
7 days ago
Friendly staff & virtually pain free
Dr. Hirsch is very nice.He explained everything fully,took the time & made sure I was pain free.The girls at the front desk & the girl who helped me through my whole procedure were as nice as anyone could be.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly professional service.
Very friendly professional service. Painless extraction with zero issues afterwards.
L
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
From the moment I walked into the office it was a friendly and professional experience. Dr Bacigalupo and his assistant were wonderful! They made the experience very calming and caring!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service is provided by courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great experience with service that minimizes anxiety and tries to truly care for their patients.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceeded standards in all aspects
Knowing I had to have a wisdom tooth removed left me with more anxiety about finding a professional oral surgeon, than the actual procedure. The moment I finished booking my appointment, I knew this practice was the right choice. The front office staff made me feel comfortable and inspired an environment where patient needs come first. The person on the phone didn't just schedule me and hang up. She remained on the line with me, ensured I would be well taken care of and even gave some words of encouragement, (she could tell I was anxious). I felt she was genuinely enthusiastic about serving the patients and I appreciated all of the time she took with me. The day of the procedure was seamless and no surprise, the entire staff here were so pleasant, not only with myself, but with each other. I felt completely relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Bacigalupo was wonderful. I appreciated that before he started any work, he first sought to understand my needs and my concerns. He was thorough and informative with what would happen and allowed me to ask any questions I had without me feeling rushed. I am very thankful to all of the staff for their professionalism and courtesy.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Professional service. Polite staff. New clean facility.
S
4 weeks ago
great service and convenient location
came in for an extraction, they walked me through the process, eased my anxiety, explained what was happening at each point and was verysmooth. all the things you need from a dentist.