Levittown Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

2920 Hempstead Turnpike

Levittown, NY 11756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend
I would highly recommend this office. Everyone from the staff to the doctors were amazing. They worked with me to get my daughter’s surgery scheduled before school started and everyone was so pleasant and helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
very happy patient
All the employees were very nice. Made me feel relaxed and that they had everything under control. Place was very clean. Dentist was very nice.
C
1 month ago
The Greatest Oral Surgeon
This drs office is the best one I have ever Ed. To from the Drto the Staff. Great experience
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The office took me on a emergency call from my dentist and with very little wait time were able to fit me in. The whole staff from the front desk to the oral surgeon himself were very friendly and informative of the process along the way. The office itself is beautiful with the latest technology and extremely clean. The Dr was great and made sure I felt no pain during the entire process.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Went in for a follow up from surgery and I was in an out in minutes with peace of mind that my procedure went well and thorough instructions on how to care for it.
B
1 month ago
Professional clean and friendly
Quick and easy. Nice place clean, friendly staff and would recommend to others.
M
2 months ago
The girl that helped me at desk was so kind and helpful. Nice big waiting area Surgeon was great. Only good things to say
E
2 months ago
Professional
The staff is wonderful from check-in to check-out. They are friendly, attentive and professional.
J
2 months ago
First time coming to this office and seeing a new dentist . The staff was extremely helpful , friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken on time and my visit was informative and professional in a very friendly way. I would highly recommend this office and the dentists within. I am looking forward to my next visit as I felt very comfortable with them .
I
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!! Very happy with the overall experience!!!!!