Levittown Oral & Implant Surgery

Dentist

2920 Hempstead Turnpike

Levittown, NY 11756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service is provided by courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great experience with service that minimizes anxiety and tries to truly care for their patients.
N
2 months ago
Exceeded standards in all aspects
Knowing I had to have a wisdom tooth removed left me with more anxiety about finding a professional oral surgeon, than the actual procedure. The moment I finished booking my appointment, I knew this practice was the right choice. The front office staff made me feel comfortable and inspired an environment where patient needs come first. The person on the phone didn't just schedule me and hang up. She remained on the line with me, ensured I would be well taken care of and even gave some words of encouragement, (she could tell I was anxious). I felt she was genuinely enthusiastic about serving the patients and I appreciated all of the time she took with me. The day of the procedure was seamless and no surprise, the entire staff here were so pleasant, not only with myself, but with each other. I felt completely relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Bacigalupo was wonderful. I appreciated that before he started any work, he first sought to understand my needs and my concerns. He was thorough and informative with what would happen and allowed me to ask any questions I had without me feeling rushed. I am very thankful to all of the staff for their professionalism and courtesy.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Professional service. Polite staff. New clean facility.
S
2 months ago
great service and convenient location
came in for an extraction, they walked me through the process, eased my anxiety, explained what was happening at each point and was verysmooth. all the things you need from a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Could not imagine a better experience
I could not be more satisfied with the level of services and care I have received to date in regards to the extraction and dental implant I am in the process of having performed. The office itself is beautiful and equipped with the latest technology. The surgeons as well as all of their staff are constantly checking to make sure you are not experiencing any discomfort during the procedure as well as explaining the phases involved and the overall expected recovery time. The office is ran extremely well from ease of scheduling, explanation of insurance coverage and overall check out; they really make the whole process very easy.
G
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous and patient service
Everyone encountered was professional and kind to my elderly mom.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and very caring
I can thankfully say that Dr. Jurman and the staff members put me at ease before my tooth extraction. Everything in advance was carefully explained to me and I felt that I could not have been in better hands! The very experienced staff all worked together as a real team!
S
3 months ago
So Relieved!
Professional, polite, friendly, clean and effective. I walked in in pain and walked out painless. Thank you so much for helping me in my time of need.
N
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
From the moment I arrived until I was seen by the doctor, the staff was friendly and professional. Once I was called in, the doctor and his assistant were obviously knowledgeable and explained the procedure to me. I was having two teeth extracted and he explained every step. I opted for novocaine and laughing gas. Personally, if I could do it over, I would have been sedated (this was offered but you needed to have someone there drive you home). The sounds of the drill and cracking of teeth was unnerving. Again though, this was what I chose.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Hirsch and his whole staff were excellent, caring and professional. Dr. Hirsch went over the procedure before he started and made sure that I was not in pain and comfortable at all times.