Levo Dental

Dentist

1480 Orchard Dr.

Suite 110

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
On time appointments, friendly and professional staff
My whole family, kids ages 2-17, plus me and my husband had checkups here. The staff were friendly. The dentist is knowledgeable and good with all ages. Procedures were explained thoroughly and they have been on time for all of our appointments!
A
1 month ago
Professional And Friendly
Always a nice experience , just had my 6 month check-up and cleaning , Aubrey , my hygienist , was very professional and thorough in her work and always let me know what procedures she was doing as she went along , as well as answered any questions I had , and Dr Nybo did a check of my mouth just after the cleaning to make sure there wasn’t any other issues , very satisfied with the service that they provide , already booked my next 6 month appointment. Thank you everybody at Levo Dental for keeping my smile looking at its best. 😁
J
2 months ago
Personalized Dental Care
Although I was anxious about visiting the dentist earlier today, the Receptionist and Dental Hygienist at Levo Dental helped to put my fears to rest when they extended a friendly greeting, and then the Dental Hygienist took the time to explain not only what she was doing and why, but also what it all meant to my personal dental health. I also appreciated the fact that everyone, including Dr. Nybo, made an effort to treat me as a person, and not just another appointment. Last, and certainly not least, I appreciated the fact that my exam and cleaning was thorough, but pain-free (including a warm water rinse for my sensitive teeth). Sincere thanks to everyone at Levo Dental for making my experience there so positive.
A
2 months ago
Very dedicated to customer service and best practice
I am very impressed with the service I receive at LEVO dental. The dentists clearly work collaboratively with the hygienist and other office staff to provide the best comprehensive care. I went to a simple cleaning with an additional concern and was delighted that they took my concerns seriously and that they narrowed down the problem to what I saw as an easy fix. They clearly care about the welfare of the customer. I have a history of difficult dental work in the past and I was at ease during this entire visit and felt well taken care of.
L
2 months ago
Family quality of service
It was the most gentle but thorough cleaning ever. A great experience.
D
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the care I receive; everyone in the office is so pleasant and concerned about my welfare. What is amazing is that I have no discomfort after I leave the office and very little during the procedure. The discomfort I experience is due mainly to my extra sensitive gums and teeth and the dentist and his assistant are both very careful to make sure I don't experience pain.D
N
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
The hygienist was super gentle and the dentist was super helpful. One of the best dentists I’ve been to. I would highly recommend this office.
D
3 months ago
I was so pleased with my experience at the dentist's office today - everyone was so kind and considerate. They put me right at ease and I left feeling so relieved. It isn't easy going to a new dentist - I had nothing to worry about. Thanks so much.