Levo Dental

Dentist

1480 Orchard Dr.

Suite 110

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly but we won't be going back.
I really want to like them because they really put me at ease there. The one hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for years before Levo bought the practice and she is great. But I have to update my prior review. I just typed a long description of the 4 times they have dropped the ball but it was a boring read. Once with my daughter, once with my wife, again when they tried to fix that filling for my wife (who we ended up having to see a different dentist to fix what they did... out of pocket), and now I'm having issues with the crown they did for me after only two months. The pictures of the two times they tried to put that filling in for my wife were pretty funny. Both times, someone would have had to have looked at a drilled hole and filling stuff applied somewhere else... to see that and say 'yep, looks perfect'. Funny for me at least, maybe not so much for my wife. Now that my wife isn't going to pursue them for a refund because of the hassle that would be and now I have a constant reminder in my mouth that I'll need to get fixed soon... it was time to update my review. They are good people so I'll probably end up feeling bad and changing this 1 star update for 2. However, we won't be going back.
M
4 months ago
Great professional service
I had a cleaning today and was impressed with the professional and informed service I received They explained everything and were very helpful . I would definitely recommend Levo dentist in Bountiful
K
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very attentive and thorough staff. Dr Nybo was very pleasant. He answered all my questions & concerns.
N
7 months ago
Great dental assistant/technician Emma Was her name I believe! Made you feel comfortable and made Conversation
D
7 months ago
Just a little bit of a wait. Great dental assistant/technician. Dr. exam thorough but quick.
S
7 months ago
On time appointments, friendly and professional staff
My whole family, kids ages 2-17, plus me and my husband had checkups here. The staff were friendly. The dentist is knowledgeable and good with all ages. Procedures were explained thoroughly and they have been on time for all of our appointments!
A
8 months ago
Professional And Friendly
Always a nice experience , just had my 6 month check-up and cleaning , Aubrey , my hygienist , was very professional and thorough in her work and always let me know what procedures she was doing as she went along , as well as answered any questions I had , and Dr Nybo did a check of my mouth just after the cleaning to make sure there wasn’t any other issues , very satisfied with the service that they provide , already booked my next 6 month appointment. Thank you everybody at Levo Dental for keeping my smile looking at its best. 😁
J
9 months ago
Personalized Dental Care
Although I was anxious about visiting the dentist earlier today, the Receptionist and Dental Hygienist at Levo Dental helped to put my fears to rest when they extended a friendly greeting, and then the Dental Hygienist took the time to explain not only what she was doing and why, but also what it all meant to my personal dental health. I also appreciated the fact that everyone, including Dr. Nybo, made an effort to treat me as a person, and not just another appointment. Last, and certainly not least, I appreciated the fact that my exam and cleaning was thorough, but pain-free (including a warm water rinse for my sensitive teeth). Sincere thanks to everyone at Levo Dental for making my experience there so positive.
A
9 months ago
Very dedicated to customer service and best practice
I am very impressed with the service I receive at LEVO dental. The dentists clearly work collaboratively with the hygienist and other office staff to provide the best comprehensive care. I went to a simple cleaning with an additional concern and was delighted that they took my concerns seriously and that they narrowed down the problem to what I saw as an easy fix. They clearly care about the welfare of the customer. I have a history of difficult dental work in the past and I was at ease during this entire visit and felt well taken care of.
L
9 months ago
Family quality of service
It was the most gentle but thorough cleaning ever. A great experience.