LeVonne de Spa & Salon

Spa

4564 W Walton Blvd

Waterford, MI 48329

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

waterfordspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
LeVonne saved my brows she did such a gorgeous job microblading them I am absolutely in love with how natural they look everywhere I go everyone has been complimenting me on them I feel like a princess. She also did my nails and lashes I am so excited to get married this upcoming Sunday I truly feel like a beautiful bride now. Thank you LeVonne!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
I am so happy that you love your brows. They were a challenge, but they finished results were gorgeous, just like you. You will be an amazing BRIDE! See you for your touch up in about 4 week. Again, Congratulations!
J
2 months ago
Best salon/ spa around Metro Detroit
From the time you enter the doors you are made to feel special. LeVonne treats you like her long best friend. Her knowledge is very extensive and as she does procedures she wants to ensure you understand what she is doing and at the same time makes you relax. She truly is a Master of her trades. She has a passion in her job and that shows through the end result. The salon is impeccably clean. Seriously it is like going into a operating room everything is totally sterile. She never uses the same tool on another client, constantly spraying alcohol. I walked into that salon almost 2 years ago and knew I found a treasure. I get my nails, pedicures done on a regular basis and I love how they look. I recently did the microblading and once again the outcome was phenomenal.. Today I tried the microneedling and I look 20 years younger . LeVonne does not rush you through any service when you are with her you are her #1 priority . She will cater to your every need. But don’t be surprised when along the way your knowledge will increase on whatever you are getting done. Only wished I had found this spa sooner before I retired . I then could get everything I want because everything she does is with excellence. So if you want to pamper yourself and get treated like royalty you have found your castle. I would highly recommend this salon/spa to anybody. Try it once and you will see what Iam talking about. I now have built a beautiful friendship with LeVonne which I wouldn’t trade for anything.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Upon reading this review, honestly it brought a swell of emotions. (appreciation, humility, pride). This is one of the most beautiful written compliments I have ever received. Thank you for allowing me to take care of you...head to toe. Looking forward to our continued journey in beauty, wellness and growth.
H
2 months ago
High quality
LeVonne is so nice, honest and knowledgeable about what she does. I would recommend to anyone I know. Can’t wait to go back!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you Hope for your kind feedback. I work diligently to provide my clients the best in spa treatments. I'm happy to have been able to service your needs.
D
2 months ago
Impeccably clean , amazingly comfortable, truly knowledgeable and earnestly kind.
I spent last Saturday at LeVonne de Spa. I want to spend EVERY Saturday at LeVonne de Spa. Just walking in the door, you know you are in for an incredible experience. The establishment is welcoming and spotless! Beautiful and comfortable. LeVonne , herself, spent the day with me explaining the details of my services. This Woman knows her stuff! I learned many things about different techniques and procedures they use to acquire specific results.The training and education required to provide said services is unbelievable! My Queen for the day package included a full body detox wrap, (Holy Cow!) and an top of the line, cutting edge facial.My skin never looked or felt so good. LeVonne's personal touches, genuine kindness and all around love for what she does, really made my visit memorable. She's got a great sense of humor too :-) LeVonne de Spa is a hidden treasure. The services they provide, a lost art. Thank you LeVonne! I loved my visit and I will be back!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your most thorough and kind review of your experience. You deserved the Queen Treatment! See you soon!
A
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, very kind
I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. The office has been decorated beautifully! The service was exceptional. Lavonne is full of useful information. She really goes above and beyond to help you with a variety of health related topics. I will absolutely be going back.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
I'm looking forward to continuing that wonderful experience with your scheduled return visit this week. Thank you for leaving such as gracious review. Here's to wellness!
K
3 years ago
Awesome!!!!
The Salon, Spa and LeVonne are awesome. I am very satisfied and impressed with her and all my services. Yes, I have had them all i.e. hair, nails, facials and massages. I am hooked and a customer for life!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for the being a part of what make LeVonne de Spa & Salon "Awesome!!!!". Clients like yourself have aided us over the years in creating a service menu and relaxation atmosphere that they have come to love. We are as proud of you as you are of us! We look forward to many more years of servicing you and your friends. Once again...'Thank you'!
K
3 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!!
There is nothing around to compare to the experience of LeVonne de Spa; so personal and relaxing. Even beyond the pampering though, is the amazing talent!! I can’t believe how great my brows and lashes look. I get complements all the time on how lucky I am to have such beautiful lashes. If I happen to divulge they aren’t mine, I get asked where I got them done. For people close to me that know how sparse my brows really are; they are amazed with how they look now. You can even brush them. I love what LeVonne can do and it’s so nice to have your eyes look amazing all the time without having to do anything. Treat yourself. It will be worth it!!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you so much Karen. It is clients like yourself which make me proud to offer specialty, luxury spa, salon and lash services at LeVonne de Spa & Salon / Lash Fanatics. Eyes are the window to the soul and yours speak volumes. They only enhance your natural beauty my dear. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Send your friends and business associates so they too can enjoy premium services. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
J
3 years ago
Thank you
I just want to share my great experience today... I was a lil nervous doing it for the 1st time....Levonne was awesome... what a great place... thank you so much and I'll be back for sure!!! 😍😍😍😍🙌🏽
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you so much for sharing your spa experience. Happy that your nervousness subsided and you enjoyed your visit. We believe we have a wonderful environment for pampering as well. You are most welcome and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
3 years ago
I had the greatest experience being pampered for my wedding. The atmosphere was set for the massage and my skin felt amazing, my facial and eye lashes were done professionally and with such care and attention. LeVonne was very professional and attentive to my needs and desires. She takes charge just like she knows exactly what you need. When I knew how beautiful she made me was when I saw the look on my husband's face as I walked down the aisle to him. Thank you for making my day so special. I would highly recommend LeVonne de Spa & Salon. Linda K.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
I am so very happy that your special day was everything you wished it to be. When it comes to managing brides and weddings, it's a gift that I was given. It was my privilege to share that gift with you and your family for such an auspicious occasion. Looking forward to an anniversary spa date! Much health and happiness to you Linda and your husband!
C
3 years ago
Professional
Wonderful It is very relaxing experience. I recommend visiting for your needs.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for recommending and sharing your experience with me and others. I look forward to seeing you very soon. Happy Spring Christie!