LeVonne de Spa & Salon

Spa

4564 W Walton Blvd

Waterford, MI 48329

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

waterfordspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
This was a very pleasant experience. I felt very pampered and since I do not do this very often I realized what I have been missing. I also enjoyed visiting with your assistant.She was very personable and made me feel comfortable. Levonne, you also have a level of confidence which made me feel good. I am looking forward to visiting your salon in the future. I have to thank Nathan for the great gift and Robbie for taking me and spending a GREAT afternoon. I will for sure send friends your way. Thank you for the experience.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Carol, it was my pleasure to have the privilege of making you feel "very pampered". I will pass along to Marguerite your feelings regarding her divine service and social skills. She enjoyed your visit as well. We both look forward to seeing you very soon. Thank you for referring your friends, I am sure they will love it. Much health and happiness to you!
L
3 years ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I have been going to LeVonne de Spa now for several years. I have had other massages and spa services elsewhere, but they do not measure up to LeVonne. LeVonne takes the time to get to know you, and what your specific needs are. It is more than just a relaxing massage - it is therapy at its best. I go in to the spa tense and in pain and leave feeling like a new person. I never want to leave! Facials are fantastic as well!! Love this place!!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Laura, Thank you so much for telling me how much you continue to enjoy your spa services. I always strive to genuinely help my clients, make them look and feel better truly. Have a prosperous New Year my dear!
C
3 years ago
Great massage. Friendly and professional service. Did not feel rushed.
I had a hot stone massage with coconut and vanilla. I came in wound so tight and left feeling like I was floating. I never felt rushed and LeVonne gave me an amazing very thorough massage that left me feeling ahmazeing!!! She offers so many services and can accommodate girls night out or bridal parties. So glad I went here and I will be going back.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
I'm so happy that you were able to achieve the relaxation you truly wanted and needed. Thank you for your kindness and gracious compliments. I am looking forward to continuing your journey! Let's schedule that party for the girls. You all would have a lovely time!
A
3 years ago
I won certificate for facial at my work. When I got there staff was very friendly, salon was nice and clean and it looked so cute and cozy. My facial was INCREDIBLE. :) I am planning on going back. :) :)
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
We are so happy you enjoyed your special visit. Your skin looked incredible too! Check out the November Specials for some great offers!. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!
L
3 years ago
Highly Professional
I was a client of LeVonne de Spa when she was located in Pittsburgh. The last time I hady hair cut was 5 years ago. I didn't trust just anyone with my hair. I contacted LeVonne's spa to see if it was possible for her to come to Pittsburgh to do my hair. She mentioned a travel fee which I immediately agreed to. My hair looks absolutely amazing. LeVonne you are the best at what you do. My very first pedicure was also phenomenal. Thank you so much for giving me back my confidences.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
It was lovely to see you again after all this time. I'm so happy you like your new look and that it gave you a boost! You are a lovely person inside and out. You are most welcome! I look forward to seeing you again... before the year's end!
N
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience-Very Pleased Customer(Sanitary & High End Products)
Today was my first appointment and my Exceptions Were Highly Met. LeVonne was very professional, warm welcoming and a protectionist which is a wonderful knowledge when having your nails perfect. The building/salon was very clean and everything she used was sanitized immediately before and after use. LeVonne truly believes (it's all about you) when serviced by her-a great feeling to have as a customer. Thank you again for a wonderful experience and highly recommend you and your services.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for taking the time to convey your service experience online. I'm so pleased that your expectations were "highly met". It always has been my goal to render the best possible service(s) to the individuals who entrust me with their beauty and wellness needs. I give my best. I look forward to seeing you very soon!
J
3 years ago
Personable, professional, and informative.
I have just begun recommending LeVonne de Spa. Self care is vital. My catalyst was a generous gift card and a very bad week. Bring someone you love. If that someone is you -- perfect. If it is another person, take them and make them. This was relaxing, affirming, positive experience and I will be back.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Jean, it was a pleasure to have bestowed upon you the gift of relaxation and self care. I look forward to seeing you again soon as we continue your journey of wellness.
M
4 years ago
Beautiful relaxing atmosphere.
The best. LeVonne is very gifted with a lovely smile and soul.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
This was so special for you to share. I am honored to be held in such high esteem. I am so happy that you enjoy our serene atmosphere. I look forward to your next visit.
M
4 years ago
Excellent Massage
I have had several massages over my 60 years and this was one of the best. Highly recommended.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mariyln, we so enjoyed you and your husband's visit. Thank you for your feedback and kindness. We look forward to seeing you both again very soon. I can't wait to service your facial! You are going to love it!
J
4 years ago
Loved the Margarita Pedicure.
Best Pedicure Experience! Thanks LeVonne!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
That is why it made the NAILS Magazine August 2015 article. I knew you would enjoy it. Look forward to seeing you again soon!