LeVonne de Spa & Salon

Spa

4564 W Walton Blvd

Waterford, MI 48329

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

waterfordspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Personable, professional, and informative.
I have just begun recommending LeVonne de Spa. Self care is vital. My catalyst was a generous gift card and a very bad week. Bring someone you love. If that someone is you -- perfect. If it is another person, take them and make them. This was relaxing, affirming, positive experience and I will be back.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Jean, it was a pleasure to have bestowed upon you the gift of relaxation and self care. I look forward to seeing you again soon as we continue your journey of wellness.
M
2 years ago
Beautiful relaxing atmosphere.
The best. LeVonne is very gifted with a lovely smile and soul.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
This was so special for you to share. I am honored to be held in such high esteem. I am so happy that you enjoy our serene atmosphere. I look forward to your next visit.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Massage
I have had several massages over my 60 years and this was one of the best. Highly recommended.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mariyln, we so enjoyed you and your husband's visit. Thank you for your feedback and kindness. We look forward to seeing you both again very soon. I can't wait to service your facial! You are going to love it!
J
2 years ago
Loved the Margarita Pedicure.
Best Pedicure Experience! Thanks LeVonne!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
That is why it made the NAILS Magazine August 2015 article. I knew you would enjoy it. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 years ago
Professional service, establishment pleasant and clean. Owner is a lovely person
Truly enjoyed the body massage. I felt so relaxed afterwards. My aches in my body were gone. A very pleasant experience. I only wish I could afford this once a month but a little high priced for me. I had a Spa Wish gift card which helped this time.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mary, 'Thank you' for the nice review. Providing you the relief you so deserved was an absolute pleasure. It is what I strive to render daily. Visit our website for online specials and call for in house massage specials as well. I look forward to seeing you soon.
E
2 years ago
Very profession and knowledgable
It was my first facial and I was completely spoiled. Very relaxing. It's been a week and my skin still feels amazing. Took plenty of time with me. One of the best gifts I've received in a long time.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for telling us how you enjoyed your visit. A facial is a wonderful way to truly relax as it incorporates lulling massage features for the arm, hands and neck. Please visit again soon and bring a friend or two!
J
2 years ago
It was clean. She accommodated me to squeeze me in for an extra hour. It was relaxing.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your kind revive. I'm hap[y that I could accommodate you. Please tell your friends and visit us again soon!
R
2 years ago
professional and very friendly
I was pretty nervous about my first wax job (doctors orders) but LeVonne made me relax and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them. My wife and I are now going to schedule a couples massage.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your feedback and kind review. It was my pleasure to be able to assist you. Tell all your friends about our fabulous spa services. Looking forward to see you and your wife soon!
S
2 years ago
Very professional, high quality service, very clean
I scheduled a last minute waxing appointment and they got me in within the hour I called! Really great service, and very relaxing. LeVonne's quality of cleanliness exceeded my expectations and made me feel all the more comfortable. She was very professional, friendly, and put me at ease. I would recommendeVonne de Spa to anyone! Loved my experience, and plan to go back again!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for giving us feedback on your experience at LeVonne de Spa & Salon. We work hard to provide a professional, sanitary and comfortable spa experience. Please visit us soon and check our website for new services specials (they update weekly). Tell all your friends about us and earn freebies when they visit. See you soon!
M
2 years ago
Superb Quality and Memorable Experience
I took my Mother to Levonne de Spa for some much deserved pampering. Levonne and Amy made us feel so special and took such great care of us. To see the huge smile on my Mother's face after receiving Levonne's Honey Buttermilk Facial and Zingy Citrus Pedicure was priceless. I also received the same services and I must say they were breath taking. You could immediatley see the difference in our skin -brightened, fresh, smooth---we were glowing! The pedicure was perfect. Our feet and toes were cleansed thoroughly and left soft and gorgeous. Nothing like those cheap places I've gone to in the past. Everything was steril I felt safe and the treatment was superb. Levonne and Amy thank you for such a wonderful memorable experience for myself and my Mother. This was amazing! We can't stop telling everyone we know about it!!!!!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your detailed feedback on your spa visit. It was an absolute pleasure to have met and serviced you and your Mother. She is a dear! I am looking forward to seeing you both soon. Yes, tell all your friends!