LeVonne de Spa & Salon

Spa

4564 W Walton Blvd

Waterford, MI 48329

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

waterfordspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Highly Professional
I was a client of LeVonne de Spa when she was located in Pittsburgh. The last time I hady hair cut was 5 years ago. I didn't trust just anyone with my hair. I contacted LeVonne's spa to see if it was possible for her to come to Pittsburgh to do my hair. She mentioned a travel fee which I immediately agreed to. My hair looks absolutely amazing. LeVonne you are the best at what you do. My very first pedicure was also phenomenal. Thank you so much for giving me back my confidences.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
It was lovely to see you again after all this time. I'm so happy you like your new look and that it gave you a boost! You are a lovely person inside and out. You are most welcome! I look forward to seeing you again... before the year's end!
N
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience-Very Pleased Customer(Sanitary & High End Products)
Today was my first appointment and my Exceptions Were Highly Met. LeVonne was very professional, warm welcoming and a protectionist which is a wonderful knowledge when having your nails perfect. The building/salon was very clean and everything she used was sanitized immediately before and after use. LeVonne truly believes (it's all about you) when serviced by her-a great feeling to have as a customer. Thank you again for a wonderful experience and highly recommend you and your services.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for taking the time to convey your service experience online. I'm so pleased that your expectations were "highly met". It always has been my goal to render the best possible service(s) to the individuals who entrust me with their beauty and wellness needs. I give my best. I look forward to seeing you very soon!
J
9 months ago
Personable, professional, and informative.
I have just begun recommending LeVonne de Spa. Self care is vital. My catalyst was a generous gift card and a very bad week. Bring someone you love. If that someone is you -- perfect. If it is another person, take them and make them. This was relaxing, affirming, positive experience and I will be back.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Jean, it was a pleasure to have bestowed upon you the gift of relaxation and self care. I look forward to seeing you again soon as we continue your journey of wellness.
M
2 years ago
Beautiful relaxing atmosphere.
The best. LeVonne is very gifted with a lovely smile and soul.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
This was so special for you to share. I am honored to be held in such high esteem. I am so happy that you enjoy our serene atmosphere. I look forward to your next visit.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Massage
I have had several massages over my 60 years and this was one of the best. Highly recommended.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mariyln, we so enjoyed you and your husband's visit. Thank you for your feedback and kindness. We look forward to seeing you both again very soon. I can't wait to service your facial! You are going to love it!
J
2 years ago
Loved the Margarita Pedicure.
Best Pedicure Experience! Thanks LeVonne!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
That is why it made the NAILS Magazine August 2015 article. I knew you would enjoy it. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 years ago
Professional service, establishment pleasant and clean. Owner is a lovely person
Truly enjoyed the body massage. I felt so relaxed afterwards. My aches in my body were gone. A very pleasant experience. I only wish I could afford this once a month but a little high priced for me. I had a Spa Wish gift card which helped this time.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mary, 'Thank you' for the nice review. Providing you the relief you so deserved was an absolute pleasure. It is what I strive to render daily. Visit our website for online specials and call for in house massage specials as well. I look forward to seeing you soon.
E
2 years ago
Very profession and knowledgable
It was my first facial and I was completely spoiled. Very relaxing. It's been a week and my skin still feels amazing. Took plenty of time with me. One of the best gifts I've received in a long time.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for telling us how you enjoyed your visit. A facial is a wonderful way to truly relax as it incorporates lulling massage features for the arm, hands and neck. Please visit again soon and bring a friend or two!
J
2 years ago
It was clean. She accommodated me to squeeze me in for an extra hour. It was relaxing.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your kind revive. I'm hap[y that I could accommodate you. Please tell your friends and visit us again soon!
R
2 years ago
professional and very friendly
I was pretty nervous about my first wax job (doctors orders) but LeVonne made me relax and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them. My wife and I are now going to schedule a couples massage.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your feedback and kind review. It was my pleasure to be able to assist you. Tell all your friends about our fabulous spa services. Looking forward to see you and your wife soon!