LeVonne de Spa & Salon

Spa

4564 W Walton Blvd

Waterford, MI 48329

cosmetology: 2706132032
Closed Today Closed

waterfordspas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Excellent Massage
I have had several massages over my 60 years and this was one of the best. Highly recommended.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mariyln, we so enjoyed you and your husband's visit. Thank you for your feedback and kindness. We look forward to seeing you both again very soon. I can't wait to service your facial! You are going to love it!
J
6 years ago
Loved the Margarita Pedicure.
Best Pedicure Experience! Thanks LeVonne!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
That is why it made the NAILS Magazine August 2015 article. I knew you would enjoy it. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
6 years ago
Professional service, establishment pleasant and clean. Owner is a lovely person
Truly enjoyed the body massage. I felt so relaxed afterwards. My aches in my body were gone. A very pleasant experience. I only wish I could afford this once a month but a little high priced for me. I had a Spa Wish gift card which helped this time.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Mary, 'Thank you' for the nice review. Providing you the relief you so deserved was an absolute pleasure. It is what I strive to render daily. Visit our website for online specials and call for in house massage specials as well. I look forward to seeing you soon.
E
6 years ago
Very profession and knowledgable
It was my first facial and I was completely spoiled. Very relaxing. It's been a week and my skin still feels amazing. Took plenty of time with me. One of the best gifts I've received in a long time.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for telling us how you enjoyed your visit. A facial is a wonderful way to truly relax as it incorporates lulling massage features for the arm, hands and neck. Please visit again soon and bring a friend or two!
J
6 years ago
It was clean. She accommodated me to squeeze me in for an extra hour. It was relaxing.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your kind revive. I'm hap[y that I could accommodate you. Please tell your friends and visit us again soon!
R
6 years ago
professional and very friendly
I was pretty nervous about my first wax job (doctors orders) but LeVonne made me relax and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them. My wife and I are now going to schedule a couples massage.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your feedback and kind review. It was my pleasure to be able to assist you. Tell all your friends about our fabulous spa services. Looking forward to see you and your wife soon!
S
6 years ago
Very professional, high quality service, very clean
I scheduled a last minute waxing appointment and they got me in within the hour I called! Really great service, and very relaxing. LeVonne's quality of cleanliness exceeded my expectations and made me feel all the more comfortable. She was very professional, friendly, and put me at ease. I would recommendeVonne de Spa to anyone! Loved my experience, and plan to go back again!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for giving us feedback on your experience at LeVonne de Spa & Salon. We work hard to provide a professional, sanitary and comfortable spa experience. Please visit us soon and check our website for new services specials (they update weekly). Tell all your friends about us and earn freebies when they visit. See you soon!
M
6 years ago
Superb Quality and Memorable Experience
I took my Mother to Levonne de Spa for some much deserved pampering. Levonne and Amy made us feel so special and took such great care of us. To see the huge smile on my Mother's face after receiving Levonne's Honey Buttermilk Facial and Zingy Citrus Pedicure was priceless. I also received the same services and I must say they were breath taking. You could immediatley see the difference in our skin -brightened, fresh, smooth---we were glowing! The pedicure was perfect. Our feet and toes were cleansed thoroughly and left soft and gorgeous. Nothing like those cheap places I've gone to in the past. Everything was steril I felt safe and the treatment was superb. Levonne and Amy thank you for such a wonderful memorable experience for myself and my Mother. This was amazing! We can't stop telling everyone we know about it!!!!!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your detailed feedback on your spa visit. It was an absolute pleasure to have met and serviced you and your Mother. She is a dear! I am looking forward to seeing you both soon. Yes, tell all your friends!
G
6 years ago
Best Kept Secret
I have been to several spa's not knowing LeVonne's was in my backyard. Thank goodness because I will be back! By far the best customer service I have had in a very long time. My day started with buttermilk and honey luxuruos facial. I have very sensitive skins and this was perfect. Next came eyelash extensions. I am 53 and my eyelashes are not what they used to be. Well you should see me now. They are so natural and beautiful! Friends and family can't figure out why I look so good😄 then on to the margarita spa pedicure - yes that includes 1800 tequila. Unbelievable. Finally the shellac manicure. It was an amazing day and feel like a million. Thanks LeVonne for great a great day and making it perfect Can't wait for my next visit❤️
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Thank you for your gracious review! Please be sure to keep those beautiful eyelash extensions spot on and reserve your refill appointment and bring a friend with you. Have fun at the wedding and see you soon!
P
7 years ago
Had a pedicure. It was wonderful. Lavonda treats you like you are her only client and spends time with only you
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Just wanted to say 'Thank you' for taking the time to share your experience. I look forward to pampering you again soon!