LeVos Dentistry

Dentist

30752 Southview Drive

Suite 200

Evergreen, CO 80439

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
high quality
excellent
E
3 years ago
Great, Caring Staff
Dr. Levos and Team are very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a bonded inlay procedure on a molar and it took a while. Dr Ken was great about telling me what was going on and how things were going. Afterword he told me what to expect as the numbness wore off and what was normal or possible in the coming days in terms of feel and function. It was a good experience overall.
P
3 years ago
Always a great visit, if you want excellent care at a reasonable price and striat forward information. Dr. LeVos and Nikole are easy to talk to and they always address your concerns.
P
3 years ago
Always a great visit, if you want excellent care at a reasonable price and striat forward information. Dr. LeVos and Nikole are easy to talk to and they always address your concerns.
J
3 years ago
Outstaning!
I have never in my 50 years been to a dentist that was more thorough or more educating in my oral health. Dr. Levos and his entire staff are friendly, courteous and professional. I couldn't have been more pleased!
R
3 years ago
Competent, skilled, caring and happy
Nicole is a darling soul and the best Hygienist ever in my 64 years. Dr. Ken is also the best Dentist in my life experience. I drive from Aurora to benefit from this excellent care. Thank you! Ron Spurling
P
3 years ago
Cleaning
Nicky did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
3 years ago
Professional Service
Easy appointment scheduling and email reminders. Left feeling healthy and clean!
K
3 years ago
Crown... oh boy. But it was done well and fits great
Wasn't fun, but needed to be done.