Levy Dentistry


5 Essex Green Dr.

Suite 21

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Professional, friendly, state of the art technology, clean and sanitized facility
If you like real genuine people caring for you this is the dental office for you! I've never had to wait for my appointment the staff is punctual ! The best part of going to this family business is they do exactly what you need and NO more.. They are trust worthy! Thats huge... Professional , friendly, accommodating ..
1 week ago
Excellent and very patient oriented dentistry.
I had a filling fallout and was taken immediately on short notice. So very accommodating!
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been a part of this practice for years and always leave with a smile! The staff is incredibly professional, friendly and truly care about their patients as a whole. I have recommended several friends to this practice and will contintto do so.
2 weeks ago
I have been a long time patient with dr levy and today the hygienist I think her name was jenn was so great and so gentle in cleaning my teeth...im looking forward to my next 6 months visit...dr levy and her daughter are awesome..thank you
3 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly staff and service
I have been a patient of Dr. Naomi for a few years. She is so pleasant to be with. She makes you feel very comfortable and makes sure you are doing okay. Also, her assistant is just as pleasant as Naomi. Realistically I hate the Dentist, but I actually look forward to going. I love them both!
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Levy and staff were very friendly, welcoming and kind. They explained everything before seeing Dr. Levy. When I saw Dr. Levy, he put my mind at ease. He was gentle, and kind. He explained to me just what he did today. I'm recommending his office to friends and family members.
4 weeks ago
Very qualified and professionalsnd timely. Only does work needed. Never pressures you to do anything. The entire office makes you very comfortable.
1 month ago
High Quality Service. Very professional and polite.
Very pleased ...... you're in good hands with Dr Naomi Levy and Dr Danny Levy.
1 month ago
A very professional level of care provided with a caring attitude, a combination hard to beat !!!!!
1 month ago
Puts a smile on your face!
I went to many different dentists office and not one compared to be service I got from Danny Levy! He is redoing my bridge wonderfully and he and his staff are very professional. He is a great hearted man!