Levy Dentistry

Dentist

5 Essex Green Dr.

Suite 21

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlevydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Painless Dentistry
Dr Naomi and her assistants do a great job making you feel comfortable and I had no pain throughout the procedure. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Good
I’ve been treated by both Danny and Naomi at this practice and have always been treated with the utmost professional care. I’ve been going here for fifteen years now and cannot imagine going to a different practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent 5 stars
Everyone was professional,polite and friendly Office looks beautiful I would highly recommend your office
A
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
Always knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
A
1 month ago
GREAT place , quality staff and very professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr Levy's office for about four years now. The doctors are great! The Hygenists are awesome as well. Their staff is also very professional and helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this office !
M
1 month ago
Excellent , laren was great
Laren was excellent, curtious, did and outstanding job
D
1 month ago
Dr. Levy is the very best!
When I lived in the area (now in WA state) Dr. Levy, Sharon and his team took such good care of me and my family. I trusted him with every decision about my dental care and would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone. In one word - he cared. Dotti Coon
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I always have a good experience at Dr Levy's practice. Everyone is friendly and it is a very comfortable office.
L
1 month ago
Safe, friendly, and no anxiety!
I always feel so well cared for with Dr. Levy. He makes the process of getting fillings pain free and knows me well after many years. It’s like going to family. Grateful to have such a kind, down to earth dentist.
I
1 month ago
Love the professional and polite atmosphere!!!