Levy Dentistry

Dentist

5 Essex Green Dr.

Suite 21

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlevydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I have search for dentist for some time. I feel after my cleaning visit with Lauren & my visit with Dr. Levi I have found a home.
P
1 month ago
No Question.. 5 Star
So happy that I was referred to this dental office. Dr. Naomi is the best! I am very particular and have had a couple “out of the ordinary” dental concerns and she got it right away and took care of it. There is nothing I wouldn’t let her do... she has an eye for detail. Jen, the hygienist was awesome too!
J
2 months ago
I really, really dislke visiting the dentist and have a lot of fear about it. This was my first visit to Dr Levy’s practice and it was wonderful. I feel hugely relieved to have found a practice that treats me like an adult and which doesn’t fill me with dread before the visit.
C
2 months ago
Informative comfortable atmosphere and staff
Explaining the ins and outs of what your dental needs and options are allows a person to make informed decisions. The friendly knowledgeable staff made my visit, of this dental coward, go smooth. I would highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Quality the highest.....Service Caring with little dose of very warm fuzzies thrown in.....I feel like I’m special !!!!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and care. They fit me in when I had a shipped tooth and fitted me for a mouth guard on the spot. I love my dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing group of people that have a passion for not only teeth but happy customers. They care about your comfort and experience and to me that sets them apart from any other dentist I have ever gone to.
D
3 months ago
Professional, and courteous treatment. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
I hate going to the dentist it makes me so nervous and my anxiety goes crazy. But. Dr Naomi and Jess made me feel so at home and so relaxed that I almost forgot where I was except for the fact my mouth was wide open. They did such an amazing job on my broken tooth my wife was so impressed on how great my smile was. Thanks levy office.
E
4 months ago
Today was my normal cleaning. My cleaning is always thorough, the staff is friendly. My experience is always a positive one. I love the exchange with Drs. Dan and Naomi Levy, I know that I am in good hands with them and their more than capable staff.