Levy Dentistry

Dentist

5 Essex Green Dr.

Suite 21

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlevydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing dentistry!
I was having severe pain in one of my teeth. My mother recommended Dr. Naomi Levy. I was blown away! Im not a big fan of any type of procedure. The staff and Dr. Levy were sympathetic and immediately made me feel ok. After looking at my tooth and realizing the pain was from a previous root canal they quickly referred me to a local endontist. I feel much better and will definitely be returning to Levy dentistry! Absolutely amazing! Thanks again!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Levy focus in his patient. I am very please with my first visit.
C
2 months ago
Emergency Service
I’ve been a satisfied patient for years, but yesterday both Dr. Levy’s and their entire staff outdid themselves. Over the past couple weeks I’ve had dental pain that I thought was sinus related. On Tuesday evening it simply took off and I was in extreme pain. I left a voice mail and email in the middle of the night and I received a call with ten minutes of the office opening on Wednesday to come in at 9:10. By 10:30, the offending wisdom tooth was extracted and I was on my way. They will never know the relief I feel, or the extent of my gratitude.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’m from out of town and unable to get back to my regular dentist. Found Dr. Levy online and based on the ratings and website information I decided to give them a try. Everyone was prompt, professional and personable. What more can I ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
I can Smile Again😁
Thanks to Dr. Levy for doing an amazing job so happy with the out come and loves his work always a pleasure visiting his office and all his staff is great
A
3 months ago
High quality of people and services
I have many complicated issues with my mouth and was referred by my oral surgeon and my dentist who just retired after 25 years. My first visit today November 29th couldn't have been more positive.The office staff is polite,professional and helpful. Dr. Levy is terrific.I couldn't have been more pleased with her ability to communicate, level of professionalism and knowledge. In summary I am sending five family members who also where with the retired dentist I went to.FYI at 62 years old this is the first review I have ever written for any business.
A
3 months ago
I have search for dentist for some time. I feel after my cleaning visit with Lauren & my visit with Dr. Levi I have found a home.
P
4 months ago
No Question.. 5 Star
So happy that I was referred to this dental office. Dr. Naomi is the best! I am very particular and have had a couple “out of the ordinary” dental concerns and she got it right away and took care of it. There is nothing I wouldn’t let her do... she has an eye for detail. Jen, the hygienist was awesome too!
J
5 months ago
I really, really dislke visiting the dentist and have a lot of fear about it. This was my first visit to Dr Levy’s practice and it was wonderful. I feel hugely relieved to have found a practice that treats me like an adult and which doesn’t fill me with dread before the visit.
C
5 months ago
Informative comfortable atmosphere and staff
Explaining the ins and outs of what your dental needs and options are allows a person to make informed decisions. The friendly knowledgeable staff made my visit, of this dental coward, go smooth. I would highly recommend them.