Levy Dentistry

Dentist

5 Essex Green Dr.

Suite 21

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlevydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr Levi's office for a long time, everyone there is always very friendly, today I just went for my cleaning and this new girl was going to do the cleaning , she was very nice and sweet and very professional , I forgot her name but it was a great experience
R
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience as always. The staff is friendly and Dr Naomi is wonderful. I was taken on time and was done in a timely manner. Thanks for making my experiences at Levy Dentistry easy and pleasant
Y
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Have been going there for years and can only praise the care I’ve received. All staff are friendly, knowledgeable & clean.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
Today was my first visit to Dr. Levy DDS. I’ve had crazy symptoms and pain on the right side of my mouth & face, and I wondered what is happening to me? Dr. Naomi Levy and her assistant Jennifer took care of me. Turns out I need a root canal. Dr. Naomi‘s explanation of what was going on was very informative and easy to understand. What really impressed me was how nice doctor Naomi, her assistant and the staff are. There was a nice atmosphere and I felt at ease. So much so, that I’m looking forward to the root canal. Ha ha.
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly.. but most importantly, clean!
Dr Danny Levy got me in quick for a chip tooth emergency, he took his time and did a great job! Both Dr Danny Levy and Dr Naomi Levy are both two of the best dentist around! Great family practice.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, both Danny and Naomi. Very gentle dentists. I don’t have any anxiety anymore about trips to the dentist. This is a very professionally run office, from the front office to the hygienists. Hygienists here are fantastic. Everyone here seems to always be in good spirits too. I’ve been coming here for 20 years.
C
2 months ago
I was very unsatisfied with my previous dentist and asked a few people and they recommended Dr Levy. Since then I actually enjoy going to the office because both Dr Levy are funny and skilled, and the hygienist and staff are absolutely wonderful. Today's appointment with Lauren for a cleaning was maybe the best ever. I highly recommend this office.
B
2 months ago
Painless Dentistry
Dr Naomi and her assistants do a great job making you feel comfortable and I had no pain throughout the procedure. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very Good
I’ve been treated by both Danny and Naomi at this practice and have always been treated with the utmost professional care. I’ve been going here for fifteen years now and cannot imagine going to a different practice.