Levy Dentistry

Dentist

5 Essex Green Dr.

Suite 21

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlevydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent service and care. They fit me in when I had a shipped tooth and fitted me for a mouth guard on the spot. I love my dentist!!
C
1 week ago
Amazing
Amazing group of people that have a passion for not only teeth but happy customers. They care about your comfort and experience and to me that sets them apart from any other dentist I have ever gone to.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, and courteous treatment. Highly recommended.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
I hate going to the dentist it makes me so nervous and my anxiety goes crazy. But. Dr Naomi and Jess made me feel so at home and so relaxed that I almost forgot where I was except for the fact my mouth was wide open. They did such an amazing job on my broken tooth my wife was so impressed on how great my smile was. Thanks levy office.
E
2 months ago
Today was my normal cleaning. My cleaning is always thorough, the staff is friendly. My experience is always a positive one. I love the exchange with Drs. Dan and Naomi Levy, I know that I am in good hands with them and their more than capable staff.
J
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Naomi and my dentall hygienist were friendly and efficient, as always. 😀
T
2 months ago
I’ve been going here for a lot of years,I’ve always had Dr Levy. This was my first experience with Dr Naomi and couldn’t be any happier. Very professional and painless like her father.
T
2 months ago
Customer friendly and professional
All of your staff is pleasant and professional. The service I receive is excellent. Thanks for helping me to keep my mouth healthy
C
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr Levi's office for a long time, everyone there is always very friendly, today I just went for my cleaning and this new girl was going to do the cleaning , she was very nice and sweet and very professional , I forgot her name but it was a great experience
R
3 months ago
I had a great experience as always. The staff is friendly and Dr Naomi is wonderful. I was taken on time and was done in a timely manner. Thanks for making my experiences at Levy Dentistry easy and pleasant