Lewelling Dental Care

Dentist

10 Lewelling Blvd

San Lorenzo, CA 94580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewellingdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The front desk is friendly and personable. Dental work is top-notch. The staff is professional and do an exceptional job of making you feel welcomed. I would recommend them, to my Mother.
D
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Lewelling Dental Care since they started at the current location some 20 + years ago. I'm not really fond of dentists but Dr Kazi and her team have captured my heart with their professional, gentle and painless ways of getting things done. They can do whatever the needs call for and at anytime. I recommend these people to anyone, especially people that are intimidated by dentist in general. My only wish would be that I could of found them much earlier.
B
2 years ago
I had a good first visit for a cleaning. Everyone was very thorough and friendly and they answered all of my questions. I was impressed by the way they use photographs to show you what's actually going on with your own teeth. Overall, a very good experience.
C
2 years ago
Clean facility. Very capable and efficient staff.
D
2 years ago
Very good. Quality information and care.
A
2 years ago
Awesome as always. Lewelling Dental is, by far, the most adequately and professionally staffed dental practice I have ever been patient to. I have never waitied more than five (5) minutes for my appointment. Also, even more importantly, is Dr. Kazi's dedication to her ongoing and continued education of the most state of the art dental procedures available to her patients.
T
2 years ago
Really love my service and Jay is GREAT! Very gentle, communicative, and accommodating.
S
2 years ago
The staff and the Doctor are very friendly, consider it and very efficient. I appreciate the doctors commitment to help me restore my old teeth.
T
2 years ago
Everything was great
T
2 years ago
Dr. Kazi & her staff are very friendly and perfection. I always enjoy the conversation & the cleanliness! I reconmend EVERYONE to have your dental work done here! Dr. Kazi is very knowledgeable & explains everything befor she does it. Im very proud to csll her my dentist!