Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly and Profeasional
Dawn is very knowledgeable. My checkout experience with Angie and Kim was quick and smooth. Great Staff!
C
1 week ago
High quality service
I was a new patient to Lewes Dental. I had a bit of an emergency and thought I would have to wait to get an appointment but they took me the very next day! From phone conversation to the tech who took my xrays to the dentist all deserve a big thank you. They all made me feel like they really cared about what I was going throughđź’–
A
3 weeks ago
Hi! Today was first visit. It was great I enjoyed the atmosphere. Dawn was wonderful and was very thorough. Dr. Tananis was great also it was a good choice to choose them as my new dentist provider.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with us. We take pride in scheduling our new patients with enough time for us to get to know each other and answer any concerns you may have. Thank you for the five stars!
G
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my visit. Everyone is very polite and helpful. Very glad I picked Lewis Dental for my dentist. Very accommodating with getting you an appointment when you need it. I would recommend them to everyone. Dr. Tanzania is very gentle and while he is drilling he will stop to ask if you are alright. I don't like to go to a dentist but I would recommend him for sure.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am glad to see that you are so happy with us. We enjoy taking care of our patients and we appreciate everyone that who chooses to come to us.
R
4 weeks ago
Staff was great!
Everyone at Lewes Dental was friendly and showed real concern about the issue with my tooth. The service provided was fast and thorough.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you for giving us 5 stars. All of us try really hard to give all of our patients the best experience possible. It is important to us that all of our patients feel like family.
J
4 weeks ago
The new office is beautiful. Dr. Tananis can be a little abrupt but he is a good Dentist. Today he was attentive and joking. Good to see! Dawn, office mgr & asst is fabulous!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you so much for your input. Our new digs are quite impressive. It nice to hear that he was attentive to your needs and even got a good laugh in.
R
4 weeks ago
waiting time to be,seen was short cleaning went well. Discussion with Dentist went well no pressure about future work
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Glad your wait time was short and your visit was pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Great Dr. And Staff
Developed an abcess and tooth pain and could not find anyone to take me on a Friday. I just started going down the list. Well I got unbelievably lucky when I called Lewis Dental. The receptionist was so nice and gave me an appt almost immediately. I arrived at my appt to find a very friendly staff. The Dr was very nice and explained all my options..Removed my tooth and I left the office in great spirits...Will recommend this office to everyone I know.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
So glad we could help get you out of pain. I am happy that our ladies were friendly and you felt comfortable in our office. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
friendly
People there are very nice and ready to help all they can.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you for your wonderful comment. Our staff is the best!
B
1 month ago
Yes
We r New to the area, It's difficult I'm sure for most settling with a new dentist, Today, After 3 visits I finally felt comfortable With dr T,,, He is Very methodical & thorough , Warm mannerisms, Kind, Staff is easy to like & makes one Very Comfortable, Also desk staff too is extremely helpful & kind.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Welcome to lower Delaware. It's the best living on the east coast. Glad the ladies made you feel comfortable and your appointments have been great ones. Let us know anytime you need anything. We are here to help you.