Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Professional yet personal
As busy as this office is, the staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Tananis never seems rushed, takes time to put you at ease. Always a pleasure!
L
2 days ago
Good care
I was a little disappointed ... I work full time and I had to wait to be seen for my exam. I know they are busy but maybe they have too many patients scheduled. I could not wait for my exam after my cleaning.. I left after 20 minutes because I had to return to work . Sorry. The staff is wonderful though!!
D
4 days ago
High quality Dental service very professional and friendly.
Dr Tananis and staff are very professional and caring. His new Lewes Office is very high tech with the latest and greatest equipment. Most of all Dr Tananis is a very compassionate person. I highly recommend him and his staff for your dental needs.....you will not be disappointed!
J
4 days ago
First class hygienist (Kim) and Dr. Tannis.
They listen to you, understand these are your teeth so that makes those teeth important. Personable and professional and super patient with me.
C
5 days ago
Very pleasant people, made me feel very comfortable since I am afraid of the dentist.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us. Sometimes a blanket helps or some earphones too, so let us know and we can help. Thank you for the wonderful words!
J
1 week ago
The Best
As always professional kind honest accomadating and the new office just beautiful Thank you for being the best practice in Delaware Dawn your great
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
You are always so kind to us! Thank you for entrusting your family in our care.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional,
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Like most people, I DO NOT like going to the dentist! The office is beautiful, calming, "welcoming" atmosphere, and staff has great customer service skills that I appreciate!! Dr. Tananis/ office mgr gives you a treatment plan to make sure all your dental needs are taken care of over time. I feel that they are truly concerned about your dental health!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Wow! Thank you so much. Our ladies are great! We pride ourselves in taking care of our patients and making them feel welcome and calm. Remember when you come in and you would like some headphones or a blanket during your procedure, we have them available.
K
1 month ago
Excellent! Staff courteous and professional. Like the new decor, the pictures are beautiful!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We love our new digs! Our staff is the best, thank you.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Enjoyed spending time with Dr. B. and his assistant. Both very professional, patient and friendly too. Dr. B. was very caring that I was comfortable and not in any pain. Great experience!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We are proud that Dr. B has joined our experienced staff. He is a great addition to our dental family.