Lewes Dental

Dentist

1200 Savannah Rd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Very professional
I had a crown fall out and my regular dentist was a 2 hr drive away. I called for an emergency appt. and was able to be seen on the next week day. Dr. Tananis was Great. He explained my options and recemented my crown. It will probably need future attention but for now it is back in place. Very professional doctor and staff.
C
4 weeks ago
A very professional experience! Pleasant, as well!
A visit to the dentist has always been among my most unpleasant experiences--trace it back to negative memories of same as a child. The competent and very caring staff at Lewes Dental has done much to dispel these feelings. I am so sorry to lose Dr. Laima Anthaney, and wish her God-speed, good health and much happiness as she begins her retirement. I also wish to thank her for her competent care and kindness. She has picked an excellent dentist to take over her practice. I am so pleased not only with the dental work Dr. Tanzanis has done for me, but also with his concern for how I was feeling as he worked. I am a "Big Baby" in the dental chair--he was as thoughtful as he was proficient. Carrie and Kim are working with another top-notch professional! Bravo, Lewes Dental!!!
Response from Lewes Dental
We are very grateful for Kim and Carrie as well! Dr. Anthaney will slowly decline hours but will still be around for years to come to enjoy our larger dental family. We are grateful for such a wonderful dental family.
M
1 month ago
I have a 12 yr old son and Dr. Tasanis has been wonderful with him as has his staff. He is a new patient to the practice but he feels very comfortable as do I. D4. Tasanis thoroughly explains all aspects of treatment and includes both myself as well as my son his patient. Thank you all for making choosing a new dentist a seamless transition. Sincerely Jeremiah Fazio and Monica Jones
Response from Lewes Dental
Wow, thank you. We are honored to take care of your family! I am so glad your son feels comfortable with us.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional office
Great new patient experience.
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you for entrusting your dental care with us. We appreciate you confidence in us.
P
2 months ago
My experience with Lewes Dental
My experience at the Lewes Dental is always professional. The staff are very friendly and I feel very confident in their service.
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you for letting us care for you!
W
2 months ago
I have been a Dental patient for a while and I love the respect of the staff and I love the professional care given me during my visits. Thank you Lewes Dental your the best.
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you for your continued confidence in us. We think our patients are the best!
D
2 months ago
Quality work
The Dentist was very professional. And very kind as well as his assist. Ty for such good service
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you for choosing us to be your dental family.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant office employees
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
T
2 months ago
Courteous professional staff. They stick to their schedule and do not leave you waiting. The Dentist is top notch.
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you. Whenever possible we try and meet the needs of our patients and their schedule. Your time is important too!
M
2 months ago
Tooth decay repair
Friendly and welcoming as usual. First quality professionals; reason why I continue to go and recommend to others. This time it was the treatment of a small cavity identified during annual check up.
Response from Lewes Dental
Thank you. Early detection is key to a healthy mouth. Thank you for your referrals.